LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

BrownBeautyNC Greensboro, NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good and Bad - 6/14/2012 6:27:35 PM First, I would like to say that I like Murad products because they usually do what they claim. The same can't be said for this group of products. I haven't noticed a difference, not even a slight one. The products had no effect, good or bad and the night cream is very greasy. I expected the products to hydrate my skin by adding moisture, not grease. I will not order this set again.
Brook New York, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good quality... - 5/5/2012 2:24:57 PM My skin looks great and I love these little jars. But let me emphasize, they are little. The products are all quality and I love the cleanser, toner, serum, night moisterizer.
writegirl Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent kit - 4/24/2012 12:49:45 PM I love the Exvuiance skin care line. I normally use a a lighter moisturizer from their products, but I've always wanted to try this kit. LOVE the eye cream. The lines and bags under my eyes are less noticeable, and skin overall looks plumper. I like the other two moisturizers, but I they seem to be a bit harsh for me, but I have very sensitive skin.
Carey California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Happy with Products - 4/8/2012 6:49:31 AM I bought the product line based on other reviews and product ingredients. I'm 37 and very fair and wanted to use something that wasn't too harsh of an anti aging product that would irritate my dry sensitive skin. It has been a great product and after just a few weeks my skin is smoother and feels more moisturized then before. I was using La Mer products prior and even though I thought there was no moisturizer to compare, I was wrong.
ketkat22 Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great idea to try before you shell out big bucks - 3/27/2012 4:28:30 PM This kit is a great way to try out all these products without having to buy the full size products separately. This is what I think of each item: Antioxidant Serum: My favorite moisturizer, very hydrating, fast absorbing and great smell! It did not cause any breakouts and wasn't greasy. This is one I would consider buying full-size, especially since you could use it alone. Green Apple Peel Sensitive: I didn't get the "tingling" sensation they warned about on the label, so not sure if I used enough or used it correctly. Smelled wonderful, but maybe didn't do much for my 20s skin. It did not irritate, so I'll give it that for sure. Nutrient Moisturizer: I didn't like it as much as the serum, it was super sticky for me and hard to rub in, didn't absorb very well. I think it only works if your skin is older and very very dry. Hydrating Mist: Great product, felt cooling and refreshing. A great spritz before putting on liquid foundation or primer or additional moisturizer. The kit size will last me a long time. Cleansing Milk: My FAVORITE. Removes makeup rather well and my skin truly feels CLEAN and HYDRATED after rinsing it off. I don't have to use any toner after and my skin is comfortable, never tight. I love this for sure and would consider buying full size, if I actually run out of the kit size any time soon.
SassySenior Jackson, MS Cons: caused me to break out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disappointing - 3/27/2012 7:19:50 AM I use the lip line product and it is quite good; however, these products broke my face out and the microdermabrasion is next to nothing. Obviously it did not work for me so I have returned it.
Jillyo Fitchburg, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good value for the price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good Introductory Kit - 2/11/2012 5:16:46 PM I was already a fan of the cleanser when I purchased this product. I hadnt ever used a serum in the morning and rarely at night but this kit has converted me. I have struggled with acne prone, oily and sensitive skin my entire life and these products have my skin glowing and looking better than it has since high school. The portion sizes seem fair for the price charged, I got almost two weeks of use as directed out of the serums and moisturizer. I kept the small cleanser bottle for my gym bag.
seeker MA Pros: smooth texture, these products do improve appearance of skin Cons: smells are incompatible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Quality products, but... - 1/17/2012 3:12:01 PM I'm looking for a regimen to use with compatible products, and tried this for a week. The products seem to be of very good quality, and do work! My skin looks more radiant, with smaller pores. Advanced Face Firming Activator seems particularly effective. However, the fragrances of the products are incompatible. Toner smells a bit like eucalyptus, and Face Finishing Moisturizer like roses. But when you combine the toner, AFFA, and moisturizer, it smells like permanent (as in hair treatment) solution.
Tanner CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perricone MD - 12/27/2011 7:33:49 AM Love all the product.s. The toner is great morning and night really help to keep the pore's clean.
Rosycheeks OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Seems to help my rosacea! - 12/19/2011 5:02:49 PM I have tried many expensive products to help me with my rosacea, without much luck. These products seem to be helping so I have ordered them in full size. It's does not feel heavy; it feels clean on my skin. Hopefully I have found the products to calm this terrible, embarrasing skin problem!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »
Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL