Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jillyo Fitchburg, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good value for the price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Introductory Kit -2/11/2012 5:16:46 PM I was already a fan of the cleanser when I purchased this product. I hadnt ever used a serum in the morning and rarely at night but this kit has converted me. I have struggled with acne prone, oily and sensitive skin my entire life and these products have my skin glowing and looking better than it has since high school. The portion sizes seem fair for the price charged, I got almost two weeks of use as directed out of the serums and moisturizer. I kept the small cleanser bottle for my gym bag.
Rosycheeks OH
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Seems to help my rosacea! -12/19/2011 5:02:49 PM I have tried many expensive products to help me with my rosacea, without much luck. These products seem to be helping so I have ordered them in full size. It's does not feel heavy; it feels clean on my skin. Hopefully I have found the products to calm this terrible, embarrasing skin problem!
Becka Nothern New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great intro to products -10/2/2011 5:05:26 PM I've used emerginC products before, and am a huge fan! This was a great way to restock on currents, and try a few new ones as well. These trial sizes are plentyful! I am of French, Danish and Irish decent and have some freckling and dryness ( at 37). This line is great for repairing past sun damage and preventing future!
4evermimi Denver, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome travel pack -10/2/2011 4:38:30 AM This travel pack is a great way to continue your skin care regiment while on vacation.
NC
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ok -9/28/2011 9:43:58 AM This product was ok. It didn't break me out worse or anything. My skin was maybe a little smoother but as for acne it didn't seem to do anything. It really made no difference.
noni northern Illinois
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice way to try these products -9/11/2011 3:50:14 PM At first my skin seemed to react very well to the serum with smaller pores and a rosy look , but after a week my skin looked the same as it always does, but I am not sure why. The moisturizer is nice, but too light for very dry skin. The eye cream works nicely as well and I didn't have any reactions to it even though my eye area is sensitive. I have used AHA for years, so my skin showed less improvement than someone who has not used AHA's.
SOFrench NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sample sizes too small. especially for moisturiser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Adult Anti Blemish Kit -7/26/2011 1:10:05 AM I ordered product on Wednesday night and it came Friday in the same week. Very impressed with the prompt shipment. Product immediately made a difference to my flaring, out of control, adult cystic acne on cheeks and jawline. My face was inflamed. today, a week and a half later, there is 95% improvement. My cystic bumps, save for two or so persistant ones, have completely disappeared. I hope my writing doesn't jinx this. Only disappointment was that sample sizes were way too small. The moisturiser barely lasted a week and I used about a pea size each time. For the price skinstore is asking those samples ought to last at least a month! THAT IS NO KIT IT IS SMALL SAMPLE AND SHOULD BE NO MORE THAN $19.99. The price of the individual items in regular sizes is also to high. It does not leave people with affordable choices.
shortyfrlife Ks
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, doesn't dry out my face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
If you have combo skin get this! -6/1/2011 10:51:13 PM I have tried everything to cure my acne. Went to a dermatologist for years without results. Everything either left my face to dry(which I then had to put lotion on which made my skin oily resulting in more problems) or just plain didn't work. When I came across this I had already given up on ever having clear skin. After reading the reviews I thought it's worth a shot. I am so glad I tried it! Works wonders!
pgturner
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
get rid of acne -5/6/2011 9:06:10 PM I've never had much acne until recently, so I was anxious to get rid of it. I tried Clenia (prescribed) first, but no fix. So I decided to buy this system. Within a few days there was a noticeable difference, and I haven't had a breakout since. It is greasy after adding all 3 steps, but I take care of that with a little powder. Good stuff! And you use just a little at a time, so it lasts.
Brianna Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way Cons: serum can dry out your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful products. -5/5/2011 7:10:23 PM My skin is dry and I get mild to moderate breakouts depending on the steamy southern weather. The fewer products I have to mess with the better and this kit does the trick. You don't need much. One kit lasted me over a month. The cleanser is the best thing to ever happen to my skin and the moisturizer is light and smooth and feels great under my make up.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor