Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
DT Mass
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: hard to remove from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -4/29/2011 11:48:24 AM First time ordered and was disappointed. I didn't see much of a change in my skin. My Roseaca was not relieved and the face moisturizer was near impossible to remove from the small bottle!! They need to improve that. Returned the kit.
runnergrrl Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Red in the face -12/10/2010 7:15:37 AM I used this kit twice total and will never use it again. The first day, I used it in the morning and the pads stung and my skin felt tight, so I decided not to use it at night. The next day, I again used this kit in the morning, went to work and all day I had my co-workers asking me if I'd gotten some sun, so I checked myself in the mirror and indeed my skin was bright red! This turned out to be way too harsh, drying, and irritating for me.
Maliez32
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -11/1/2010 10:40:03 AM I have always wanted to try emerginC skincare but never knew which products to purchase - along came the travel set and I was completely sold! Not only did I get to try out a variety of emerginC products, I am now an avid fan! Kudos to you emerginC for providing a great travel/trial set!
Dolce San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FAB-U-Lous!!! -10/22/2010 11:43:33 AM I love this product!! My skin was so red and dry until I started using these products. They are the perfect travel size and can go with you on the plane. BONUS!!
Junebug Dallas, GA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New to Juice -7/23/2010 11:41:19 AM I decided to try this Juice sample box after receiving a small sample of one of their moisturizers. I looked into their products more and loved the fact that they are organic. The serum is great. It makes my pores look smaller and smells good, too. The moisturizer makes me skin feel soft and moisturized without being greasy (I have very dry skin.) I am using it in summer though so I am not sure how well it will work in the dry winter months. The cleanser was also nice and did not dry my skin at all. I did not, however, like the mist or the peel. The mist makes my skin burn. The peel seemed to do absolutely nothing. I will be passing those on to someone else. Overall a great try me kit to find out more about the line.
Junebug Dallas, GA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I can stop looking... -5/10/2010 11:16:09 PM I have difficult skin. It tends to get very, very dry and is sensitive to a multitude of products. This kit is amazing! My skin looks better than it has in a few years. Normally I have to moisturize a few times each day but not since I tried this. My skin is so soft and smooth. My pores have become almost invisible and old acne scars have all but disappeared after only 5 days. I am so glad I tried this kit!
ERnurse
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -12/24/2009 12:41:10 PM I had been struggling with my acne and using Proactive with no results. I have used this product for a month and it has done wonders for my skin!
Hammie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money -12/6/2009 3:13:56 PM Very disappointed in this product! Although I did like the multivitamin serum, the vitamin C serum made me break out. Furthermore, I didn't see any changes in my skin while I used it. For the price, you'd expect a difference.
Kinney23 california
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: works fast Cons: toner has strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for acne -10/21/2009 9:42:10 PM This skin care system is a step up from pro active (in the sense of how strong it is), and will last you more than a few months! I have had it for almost 6 months and its only half way through. I use it about twice a week to keep my acne down, and it works! The toner is very strong, but not too harsh on the skin. I have recommended it to friends and we all agree its the best
Noee Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works -7/7/2009 11:24:11 AM I used Solvere for about 2 years and it worked 100%. I started to clear up within a week and I rarely had a break out after that. The two things i hated about it was that it left my face very shiny and slightly redder when in the sun. I think the moisturizer had a lot to do with the greasiness.My acne scars healed way slower too. I stopped using it because its price went up significantly and they give you way too much cleanser.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor