Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Wonders!! -8/12/2008 5:55:48 PM I have fought chronically oily, acne-prone skin for years now and am so glad I found SkinMedica. Clears the pores out so expect some spots before you get clear skin. But absolutely love this stuff!
dreeme
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for travel or testing out products -6/20/2008 10:22:11 AM This is a great kit, especially if you want to try out the products without spending too much or need smaller sizes for travel - I bought it for both reasons and will purchase again as the products are wonderful for my skin and the sizes are small enough for fitting into a purse, makeup bag and/or taking in your carry-on luggage for airline travel.
Pam from Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -5/18/2008 6:07:19 AM I am 53 and still deal with acne. This was recommended by my dermatologist and within 1 week I am about 50% clearer. Surprisingly it does not make my skin dry. This is far better than anything I have tried and believe me i have tried just about everything!
nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -1/16/2008 5:01:56 AM i've tried every product out there for acne...nothing compares to this, three months now i've been using it and not one breakout it is unbelievable. must try
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -9/21/2007 4:18:59 AM This system is so wonderful. From the wash to the treatment cream I love it all. Its really important to leave the cleanser on for 1 minute like the directions say. If the treatment cream is too drying or irritating just use it at night. Skin Medica is never lets me down. I probably have/or have tried everything they make.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -7/1/2007 9:28:55 PM At first the citrus scent made me think I wasn't going to like it. After using the products for 2 days, I love them and already see and feel results. I never write reviews for anything, but feel really strongly about these products because they're packed with antioxidants and 100% organic. The hydrating spray srunk my pores and using the cleanser with the bamboo washcloth felt so soothing. The serum and moisturizer combined left my skin shine free yet feeling dewy the next morning.( A little of the oil free moisturizer goes a long way).I can't wait to wash and treat my skin at night. Plus these are generous sized samples and I'm taking them w/ me on vacation. I plan to enjoy them esp. during hot summer months. Thank you, skinstore for offering natural skincare!
FLGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -6/21/2007 9:58:21 AM Works great for clearing and keeping my face clear! Better then any of the products I have ever used, including Proactiv. BY FAR, the best product!
Christina, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product- Highly recommended -3/30/2007 2:39:19 PM From Neutrogena to Proactiv; I have tried it all! Nothing seemed to help clear my face. In fact, those harsh products caused my skin to break out more. At that point, I became hopeless and did not care much for my face anymore. It wasn't until one day did I come across this website and thought to give SkinMedica's Acne System kit a try. I had absolutely no regrets. After using this product for three days, I saw a dramatic difference in my skin. My skin became clearer and more even- toned than ever before. I have not broke out since then. I would strongly recommend this product to any indivulal suffering from moderete to severe acne. SkinMedica's Acne System kit truly is worth a try.
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not What I Want... -1/14/2007 7:42:30 PM I been used this acne system for two weeks already, it doesn't work that well. For the first week, it mades my skin so dry, and then the second week it mades part of my turn to red, like red spot...
Pamela C.--Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product, fantastic value! -11/7/2006 1:16:32 PM This product was highly recommended at the dermatologist office, but the price there made me shy away. Finding it here at Skinstore.com made it affordable. Fast, no non-sense shipping! The product is excellent and I have gotten noticable results within 3 weeks. I just hope I will continue to get results in the long run. I find that after a while skin adapts and tends to revert to its old ways.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »