Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »
Sort results by:

4evermimi Denver, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome travel pack - 10/2/2011 4:38:30 AM This travel pack is a great way to continue your skin care regiment while on vacation.
NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ok - 9/28/2011 9:43:58 AM This product was ok. It didn't break me out worse or anything. My skin was maybe a little smoother but as for acne it didn't seem to do anything. It really made no difference.
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice way to try these products - 9/11/2011 3:50:14 PM At first my skin seemed to react very well to the serum with smaller pores and a rosy look , but after a week my skin looked the same as it always does, but I am not sure why. The moisturizer is nice, but too light for very dry skin. The eye cream works nicely as well and I didn't have any reactions to it even though my eye area is sensitive. I have used AHA for years, so my skin showed less improvement than someone who has not used AHA's.
4myego Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome product - 8/28/2011 5:46:20 PM I tried this product on the recommendation of my dermatologist after using Emminence, Origins, Clinique, and this is the very best product on the market. In 14 days my skin is soft and younger looking. Fine lines by eyes are looking so much less apparent and skin just feels healthy.
QueenBee Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long ways
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love IT!!! - 7/28/2011 10:16:28 PM Uneven skin tone and sun damage Greatly improved... Pores are shrinking.. Non- irritating but my skin isnt super sensitive if yours is,follow the AM regime for 2 weeks. I used the Am regime for a week and had no problem transitioning into the full regime...
SOFrench NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sample sizes too small. especially for moisturiser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Adult Anti Blemish Kit - 7/26/2011 1:10:05 AM I ordered product on Wednesday night and it came Friday in the same week. Very impressed with the prompt shipment. Product immediately made a difference to my flaring, out of control, adult cystic acne on cheeks and jawline. My face was inflamed. today, a week and a half later, there is 95% improvement. My cystic bumps, save for two or so persistant ones, have completely disappeared. I hope my writing doesn't jinx this. Only disappointment was that sample sizes were way too small. The moisturiser barely lasted a week and I used about a pea size each time. For the price skinstore is asking those samples ought to last at least a month! THAT IS NO KIT IT IS SMALL SAMPLE AND SHOULD BE NO MORE THAN $19.99. The price of the individual items in regular sizes is also to high. It does not leave people with affordable choices.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, strong andt fast results, strong with out vibrance Cons: no vibrance included
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEEDS VIBRANCE THERAPY - 7/22/2011 5:34:50 PM This is the skin care line carried in my DR."S office, don't ask the price,and he never suggested I try because it was so strong, and felt I didn't need,but then he doesn't see what I see when I look in a mirror. This line uses,"the big guns" to fight aging and pigmentation problems and it really does work. After using for over 2 months I still only apply at night.The system contains all you need except for the,"Vibrance Therapy" which you use before the serum,which doesn't make sense to me but it works.I think it is the perfect skin care line for night use. If used as I do you will only need to repurchase the serum and vibrance, but this is a great value. The night cream looks heavy but is light weight and a little goes a long way.Problems such as skin tone have become even lighter and skin feels firmer. At almost 58 I am amazed at the results I have got and if you read other reviews I have written you know I was using pretty heavy duty skin care. So if you have pigment or other issues that your current line isn't giving results you want,try this slowly and during the day so you can monitor your skin reaction,I had only dryness,no break outs or even peeling that effected my make up application. The eye creme is a keeper and best for night use.
shortyfrlife Ks Pros: gentle, doesn't dry out my face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
If you have combo skin get this! - 6/1/2011 10:51:13 PM I have tried everything to cure my acne. Went to a dermatologist for years without results. Everything either left my face to dry(which I then had to put lotion on which made my skin oily resulting in more problems) or just plain didn't work. When I came across this I had already given up on ever having clear skin. After reading the reviews I thought it's worth a shot. I am so glad I tried it! Works wonders!
pgturner Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

get rid of acne - 5/6/2011 9:06:10 PM I've never had much acne until recently, so I was anxious to get rid of it. I tried Clenia (prescribed) first, but no fix. So I decided to buy this system. Within a few days there was a noticeable difference, and I haven't had a breakout since. It is greasy after adding all 3 steps, but I take care of that with a little powder. Good stuff! And you use just a little at a time, so it lasts.
Brianna Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way Cons: serum can dry out your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful products. - 5/5/2011 7:10:23 PM My skin is dry and I get mild to moderate breakouts depending on the steamy southern weather. The fewer products I have to mess with the better and this kit does the trick. You don't need much. One kit lasted me over a month. The cleanser is the best thing to ever happen to my skin and the moisturizer is light and smooth and feels great under my make up.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL