Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »
Sort results by:

4evermimi Denver, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome travel pack - 10/2/2011 4:38:30 AM This travel pack is a great way to continue your skin care regiment while on vacation.
NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ok - 9/28/2011 9:43:58 AM This product was ok. It didn't break me out worse or anything. My skin was maybe a little smoother but as for acne it didn't seem to do anything. It really made no difference.
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice way to try these products - 9/11/2011 3:50:14 PM At first my skin seemed to react very well to the serum with smaller pores and a rosy look , but after a week my skin looked the same as it always does, but I am not sure why. The moisturizer is nice, but too light for very dry skin. The eye cream works nicely as well and I didn't have any reactions to it even though my eye area is sensitive. I have used AHA for years, so my skin showed less improvement than someone who has not used AHA's.
SOFrench NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sample sizes too small. especially for moisturiser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Adult Anti Blemish Kit - 7/26/2011 1:10:05 AM I ordered product on Wednesday night and it came Friday in the same week. Very impressed with the prompt shipment. Product immediately made a difference to my flaring, out of control, adult cystic acne on cheeks and jawline. My face was inflamed. today, a week and a half later, there is 95% improvement. My cystic bumps, save for two or so persistant ones, have completely disappeared. I hope my writing doesn't jinx this. Only disappointment was that sample sizes were way too small. The moisturiser barely lasted a week and I used about a pea size each time. For the price skinstore is asking those samples ought to last at least a month! THAT IS NO KIT IT IS SMALL SAMPLE AND SHOULD BE NO MORE THAN $19.99. The price of the individual items in regular sizes is also to high. It does not leave people with affordable choices.
shortyfrlife Ks Pros: gentle, doesn't dry out my face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
If you have combo skin get this! - 6/1/2011 10:51:13 PM I have tried everything to cure my acne. Went to a dermatologist for years without results. Everything either left my face to dry(which I then had to put lotion on which made my skin oily resulting in more problems) or just plain didn't work. When I came across this I had already given up on ever having clear skin. After reading the reviews I thought it's worth a shot. I am so glad I tried it! Works wonders!
pgturner Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

get rid of acne - 5/6/2011 9:06:10 PM I've never had much acne until recently, so I was anxious to get rid of it. I tried Clenia (prescribed) first, but no fix. So I decided to buy this system. Within a few days there was a noticeable difference, and I haven't had a breakout since. It is greasy after adding all 3 steps, but I take care of that with a little powder. Good stuff! And you use just a little at a time, so it lasts.
Brianna Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way Cons: serum can dry out your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful products. - 5/5/2011 7:10:23 PM My skin is dry and I get mild to moderate breakouts depending on the steamy southern weather. The fewer products I have to mess with the better and this kit does the trick. You don't need much. One kit lasted me over a month. The cleanser is the best thing to ever happen to my skin and the moisturizer is light and smooth and feels great under my make up.
DT Mass Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: hard to remove from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointed - 4/29/2011 11:48:24 AM First time ordered and was disappointed. I didn't see much of a change in my skin. My Roseaca was not relieved and the face moisturizer was near impossible to remove from the small bottle!! They need to improve that. Returned the kit.
runnergrrl Denver, CO Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Red in the face - 12/10/2010 7:15:37 AM I used this kit twice total and will never use it again. The first day, I used it in the morning and the pads stung and my skin felt tight, so I decided not to use it at night. The next day, I again used this kit in the morning, went to work and all day I had my co-workers asking me if I'd gotten some sun, so I checked myself in the mirror and indeed my skin was bright red! This turned out to be way too harsh, drying, and irritating for me.
Maliez32
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Best Purchase Ever - 11/1/2010 10:40:03 AM I have always wanted to try emerginC skincare but never knew which products to purchase - along came the travel set and I was completely sold! Not only did I get to try out a variety of emerginC products, I am now an avid fan! Kudos to you emerginC for providing a great travel/trial set!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL