PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

seeker MA Pros: smooth texture, these products do improve appearance of skin Cons: smells are incompatible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Quality products, but... - 1/17/2012 3:12:01 PM I'm looking for a regimen to use with compatible products, and tried this for a week. The products seem to be of very good quality, and do work! My skin looks more radiant, with smaller pores. Advanced Face Firming Activator seems particularly effective. However, the fragrances of the products are incompatible. Toner smells a bit like eucalyptus, and Face Finishing Moisturizer like roses. But when you combine the toner, AFFA, and moisturizer, it smells like permanent (as in hair treatment) solution.
Tanner CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perricone MD - 12/27/2011 7:33:49 AM Love all the product.s. The toner is great morning and night really help to keep the pore's clean.
Rosycheeks OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Seems to help my rosacea! - 12/19/2011 5:02:49 PM I have tried many expensive products to help me with my rosacea, without much luck. These products seem to be helping so I have ordered them in full size. It's does not feel heavy; it feels clean on my skin. Hopefully I have found the products to calm this terrible, embarrasing skin problem!
cheriw99 atlantic beach, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like it - 11/7/2011 4:10:48 PM I do like all the products in the anti-aging kit. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, and is easy to use. It is pricy tho... Great to get the 20% off during sales!
Becka Nothern New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great intro to products - 10/2/2011 5:05:26 PM I've used emerginC products before, and am a huge fan! This was a great way to restock on currents, and try a few new ones as well. These trial sizes are plentyful! I am of French, Danish and Irish decent and have some freckling and dryness ( at 37). This line is great for repairing past sun damage and preventing future!
4evermimi Denver, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome travel pack - 10/2/2011 4:38:30 AM This travel pack is a great way to continue your skin care regiment while on vacation.
NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ok - 9/28/2011 9:43:58 AM This product was ok. It didn't break me out worse or anything. My skin was maybe a little smoother but as for acne it didn't seem to do anything. It really made no difference.
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice way to try these products - 9/11/2011 3:50:14 PM At first my skin seemed to react very well to the serum with smaller pores and a rosy look , but after a week my skin looked the same as it always does, but I am not sure why. The moisturizer is nice, but too light for very dry skin. The eye cream works nicely as well and I didn't have any reactions to it even though my eye area is sensitive. I have used AHA for years, so my skin showed less improvement than someone who has not used AHA's.
4myego Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome product - 8/28/2011 5:46:20 PM I tried this product on the recommendation of my dermatologist after using Emminence, Origins, Clinique, and this is the very best product on the market. In 14 days my skin is soft and younger looking. Fine lines by eyes are looking so much less apparent and skin just feels healthy.
QueenBee Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long ways
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love IT!!! - 7/28/2011 10:16:28 PM Uneven skin tone and sun damage Greatly improved... Pores are shrinking.. Non- irritating but my skin isnt super sensitive if yours is,follow the AM regime for 2 weeks. I used the Am regime for a week and had no problem transitioning into the full regime...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL