Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

cheriw99 atlantic beach, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like it - 11/7/2011 4:10:48 PM I do like all the products in the anti-aging kit. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, and is easy to use. It is pricy tho... Great to get the 20% off during sales!
ShellBell Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 10/20/2011 7:27:06 AM Best Organic Skin Care product I have used. I noticed a difference in the appearance of my skin in just 2 days. The cleanser cleaned all the makeup off my skin, foamed up well, had a pleasant smell. The serum was a bit sticky at first but then it dries and its fine. I think using the serum and the moisturizer might be a little much under my makeup so I only use 1 or the other. Serum seem to lighten my previous acne red marks within 2 days. Moisturizer is very light. Does not leave your face feeling greasy but yet seems to have just the right amount of moisture. I would recommend this product and I can't wait to try some of the other products in this line. For the users that say it made there skin break out worse...that usually happens when you switch products especially if your using a chemical product and then switch to organic.
Becka Nothern New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great intro to products - 10/2/2011 5:05:26 PM I've used emerginC products before, and am a huge fan! This was a great way to restock on currents, and try a few new ones as well. These trial sizes are plentyful! I am of French, Danish and Irish decent and have some freckling and dryness ( at 37). This line is great for repairing past sun damage and preventing future!
4evermimi Denver, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome travel pack - 10/2/2011 4:38:30 AM This travel pack is a great way to continue your skin care regiment while on vacation.
NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ok - 9/28/2011 9:43:58 AM This product was ok. It didn't break me out worse or anything. My skin was maybe a little smoother but as for acne it didn't seem to do anything. It really made no difference.
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice way to try these products - 9/11/2011 3:50:14 PM At first my skin seemed to react very well to the serum with smaller pores and a rosy look , but after a week my skin looked the same as it always does, but I am not sure why. The moisturizer is nice, but too light for very dry skin. The eye cream works nicely as well and I didn't have any reactions to it even though my eye area is sensitive. I have used AHA for years, so my skin showed less improvement than someone who has not used AHA's.
4myego Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome product - 8/28/2011 5:46:20 PM I tried this product on the recommendation of my dermatologist after using Emminence, Origins, Clinique, and this is the very best product on the market. In 14 days my skin is soft and younger looking. Fine lines by eyes are looking so much less apparent and skin just feels healthy.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smoother, nicer skin! - 8/8/2011 11:58:14 AM In less then two days the texture of my skin was very soft and much smoother. I've used this product for 2 weeks now and I've noticed a difference in my smile lines and my pores are definitely smaller. It also lightenend up my freckles. I do suffer from break-outs and I don't think this specific kit helped with getting rid of or preventing. The smell is terrible, but if at the end of the day you look better then I feel its worth it. I absolutely recommend this product.
oldbutgorgeous Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sorry no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Simply the best! - 8/5/2011 8:23:55 PM I use quite a few of Dr. Perricone's products so this grouping is wonderful for me, as I use each of these products, and will be placing this right into my travel bag. The moisturizer has the best fragrance, like roses, unlike some other Perricone products with a fishy smell; his face washes are the best and the citrus wash is no exception, and the firming toner really removes every trace of cleanser that may have been left and has a tingling, tighening feeling. The firming activator does just that - it firms and gives the skin a glow - I use it each morning. Great set at a great price!
QueenBee Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long ways
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love IT!!! - 7/28/2011 10:16:28 PM Uneven skin tone and sun damage Greatly improved... Pores are shrinking.. Non- irritating but my skin isnt super sensitive if yours is,follow the AM regime for 2 weeks. I used the Am regime for a week and had no problem transitioning into the full regime...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL