Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

Brianna Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way Cons: serum can dry out your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful products. - 5/5/2011 7:10:23 PM My skin is dry and I get mild to moderate breakouts depending on the steamy southern weather. The fewer products I have to mess with the better and this kit does the trick. You don't need much. One kit lasted me over a month. The cleanser is the best thing to ever happen to my skin and the moisturizer is light and smooth and feels great under my make up.
DT Mass Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: hard to remove from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointed - 4/29/2011 11:48:24 AM First time ordered and was disappointed. I didn't see much of a change in my skin. My Roseaca was not relieved and the face moisturizer was near impossible to remove from the small bottle!! They need to improve that. Returned the kit.
creelpw12 Virginia Beach, Va. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not as moist on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Murad 3 step Resurgence - 2/11/2011 8:38:24 AM I haven't noticed to much difference yet. Hoping that it would address my marionette lines, but not yet. The serum and cream goes on nicely and absorbs quickly but not as moist feelin on my face as other products.
runnergrrl Denver, CO Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Red in the face - 12/10/2010 7:15:37 AM I used this kit twice total and will never use it again. The first day, I used it in the morning and the pads stung and my skin felt tight, so I decided not to use it at night. The next day, I again used this kit in the morning, went to work and all day I had my co-workers asking me if I'd gotten some sun, so I checked myself in the mirror and indeed my skin was bright red! This turned out to be way too harsh, drying, and irritating for me.
Maliez32
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Best Purchase Ever - 11/1/2010 10:40:03 AM I have always wanted to try emerginC skincare but never knew which products to purchase - along came the travel set and I was completely sold! Not only did I get to try out a variety of emerginC products, I am now an avid fan! Kudos to you emerginC for providing a great travel/trial set!
Cristie Mineola, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff... - 10/22/2010 1:31:58 PM I chose this regimine because it was one cream in the kit, and it seemed easy. I have noticed a difference in just a week. When I read reviews on the cream alone, I saw that it diminishes facial hair growth as well.. which is an added benefit for me. I will definitely continue to use this product!
Dolce San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
FAB-U-Lous!!! - 10/22/2010 11:43:33 AM I love this product!! My skin was so red and dry until I started using these products. They are the perfect travel size and can go with you on the plane. BONUS!!
Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
New to Juice - 7/23/2010 11:41:19 AM I decided to try this Juice sample box after receiving a small sample of one of their moisturizers. I looked into their products more and loved the fact that they are organic. The serum is great. It makes my pores look smaller and smells good, too. The moisturizer makes me skin feel soft and moisturized without being greasy (I have very dry skin.) I am using it in summer though so I am not sure how well it will work in the dry winter months. The cleanser was also nice and did not dry my skin at all. I did not, however, like the mist or the peel. The mist makes my skin burn. The peel seemed to do absolutely nothing. I will be passing those on to someone else. Overall a great try me kit to find out more about the line.
Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I can stop looking... - 5/10/2010 11:16:09 PM I have difficult skin. It tends to get very, very dry and is sensitive to a multitude of products. This kit is amazing! My skin looks better than it has in a few years. Normally I have to moisturize a few times each day but not since I tried this. My skin is so soft and smooth. My pores have become almost invisible and old acne scars have all but disappeared after only 5 days. I am so glad I tried this kit!
edisonnj Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great value!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Value, great products! - 4/14/2010 7:55:50 AM This KIT was worth every penny. I used all products in the kit to the last drop. I ordered 2 more kits because, for the price, you get a great deal! All the products worked great! I had combination skin, occasional breakouts, and am starting to show wrinkles around my eyes. My skin improved considerably in the last few months. This kit even worked through the winter months in NJ, that says a lot! Because of my occasional breakouts, I ordered the quick clinical care kit to help me exfoliate. I used both kits together and now my skin is more supple, fresher, and healthier looking.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL