Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
prev
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant! -10/11/2006 11:01:56 AM Not available in the UK, and well worth buying. Cleared my skin within a month!
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
this is great -9/18/2006 5:26:41 AM Love this kit. It gives you an excellent chance to try them all! Astara is wonderful skincare line and I wouldn't even considering switching to another skincare line after trying this product. The cleanser makes your skin feel cleaner than you thought possible. I used to hate cleansing at night, but now look forward to it, because it makes you feel so refreshed. The toner is to die for... it evens your skin tone and texture. And the masks only make it better! Great product
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -9/4/2006 1:01:17 PM Works really well for acne and evening out complexion although does not work for cilia.
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this product -2/26/2006 2:41:30 PM Love this product. Much more reasonable here than at a dermatologist!
Nat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Buy it. Try it. -1/6/2006 4:11:17 PM This worked for me and nothing usually works for me. Originally got this at my dermatologist's office, but I can get it here a little cheaper. The only negative is that they don't give you enough toner pads (Step 2). When you finish the pads, you still have enough of the remaining products to last another 3-4 months!
Ina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very effective -11/25/2005 12:04:05 PM I have suffered from acne for 4 years and this cleared my skin. And I finally went to a dermatologist and she recommended this. Although I still get several acne on my face, my skin is certainly clearer than my skin "before". I have experienced reduced shine on face, too. I just hope that they sell them individually because you will run out of toner pads (#2) much quicker than serum (#3) and much much quicker than the cleanser and cream. Toner lasts exactly one month because it has 60 sheets and it is recommended to use twice a day. serum lasts about two months and cleanser and cream lasts over two months. I can't buy the whole set just to get the toner pads.
Stan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Oh Yeah -8/21/2005 11:56:35 AM This product is awesome! Cleared my face up immediately.
JR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Solvere -6/22/2005 6:52:44 AM Highly recommend. Has cleared my skin greatly. Was recommended to me by a dermatologist.
erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
woah...it works -10/2/2004 5:06:34 PM clear skin after a month, easy product to use twice a day.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »