Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

SOFrench NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sample sizes too small. especially for moisturiser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Adult Anti Blemish Kit - 7/26/2011 1:10:05 AM I ordered product on Wednesday night and it came Friday in the same week. Very impressed with the prompt shipment. Product immediately made a difference to my flaring, out of control, adult cystic acne on cheeks and jawline. My face was inflamed. today, a week and a half later, there is 95% improvement. My cystic bumps, save for two or so persistant ones, have completely disappeared. I hope my writing doesn't jinx this. Only disappointment was that sample sizes were way too small. The moisturiser barely lasted a week and I used about a pea size each time. For the price skinstore is asking those samples ought to last at least a month! THAT IS NO KIT IT IS SMALL SAMPLE AND SHOULD BE NO MORE THAN $19.99. The price of the individual items in regular sizes is also to high. It does not leave people with affordable choices.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, strong andt fast results, strong with out vibrance Cons: no vibrance included
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEEDS VIBRANCE THERAPY - 7/22/2011 5:34:50 PM This is the skin care line carried in my DR."S office, don't ask the price,and he never suggested I try because it was so strong, and felt I didn't need,but then he doesn't see what I see when I look in a mirror. This line uses,"the big guns" to fight aging and pigmentation problems and it really does work. After using for over 2 months I still only apply at night.The system contains all you need except for the,"Vibrance Therapy" which you use before the serum,which doesn't make sense to me but it works.I think it is the perfect skin care line for night use. If used as I do you will only need to repurchase the serum and vibrance, but this is a great value. The night cream looks heavy but is light weight and a little goes a long way.Problems such as skin tone have become even lighter and skin feels firmer. At almost 58 I am amazed at the results I have got and if you read other reviews I have written you know I was using pretty heavy duty skin care. So if you have pigment or other issues that your current line isn't giving results you want,try this slowly and during the day so you can monitor your skin reaction,I had only dryness,no break outs or even peeling that effected my make up application. The eye creme is a keeper and best for night use.
shortyfrlife Ks Pros: gentle, doesn't dry out my face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
If you have combo skin get this! - 6/1/2011 10:51:13 PM I have tried everything to cure my acne. Went to a dermatologist for years without results. Everything either left my face to dry(which I then had to put lotion on which made my skin oily resulting in more problems) or just plain didn't work. When I came across this I had already given up on ever having clear skin. After reading the reviews I thought it's worth a shot. I am so glad I tried it! Works wonders!
pgturner Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

get rid of acne - 5/6/2011 9:06:10 PM I've never had much acne until recently, so I was anxious to get rid of it. I tried Clenia (prescribed) first, but no fix. So I decided to buy this system. Within a few days there was a noticeable difference, and I haven't had a breakout since. It is greasy after adding all 3 steps, but I take care of that with a little powder. Good stuff! And you use just a little at a time, so it lasts.
Brianna Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight, a little goes a long way Cons: serum can dry out your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful products. - 5/5/2011 7:10:23 PM My skin is dry and I get mild to moderate breakouts depending on the steamy southern weather. The fewer products I have to mess with the better and this kit does the trick. You don't need much. One kit lasted me over a month. The cleanser is the best thing to ever happen to my skin and the moisturizer is light and smooth and feels great under my make up.
DT Mass Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: hard to remove from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointed - 4/29/2011 11:48:24 AM First time ordered and was disappointed. I didn't see much of a change in my skin. My Roseaca was not relieved and the face moisturizer was near impossible to remove from the small bottle!! They need to improve that. Returned the kit.
creelpw12 Virginia Beach, Va. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not as moist on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Murad 3 step Resurgence - 2/11/2011 8:38:24 AM I haven't noticed to much difference yet. Hoping that it would address my marionette lines, but not yet. The serum and cream goes on nicely and absorbs quickly but not as moist feelin on my face as other products.
ckrause20 beautiful Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, effective! Cons: too expensive!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perricone MD is among the best - 2/6/2011 8:17:47 AM In spite of the price of MD Perricone products, I decided to buy the RX2 kit and see if it would really help those fine lines appearing on my face and neck. I live at high altitude in CO and its very dry climate hastens development of those fine lines and wrinkles. My experience with other Perricone MD products has been that you must use these products every day. After 3 weeks of every day use, those fine lines have softened and are more easily covered by makeup. The citrus wash and firming toner help to soften my skin and help to alleviate dryness. The Firming Face Activator is my one of my favorite Perricone products. It absorbs quickly and "tightens" up my skin without drying. It's a great wake-up product! The Face Finishing Moisturizer is another of my favorites, and I understand is the most popular Perricone product. It also absorbs quickly, doesn't leave a greasy feel, and has a pleasant rose fragrance that isn't too strong. After about 2 weeks of using this regimen, at bedtime I started taking my husband's hand and stroked it along my cheek, asking him if he could feel how soft my skin is. To my delight, he agreed that there was a noticeable change and that my skin did feel "different" (in a good way). He has started stroking my cheek when we say goodnight! That's all the proof I need that this regimen is really helping my skin!
runnergrrl Denver, CO Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Red in the face - 12/10/2010 7:15:37 AM I used this kit twice total and will never use it again. The first day, I used it in the morning and the pads stung and my skin felt tight, so I decided not to use it at night. The next day, I again used this kit in the morning, went to work and all day I had my co-workers asking me if I'd gotten some sun, so I checked myself in the mirror and indeed my skin was bright red! This turned out to be way too harsh, drying, and irritating for me.
Maliez32
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Best Purchase Ever - 11/1/2010 10:40:03 AM I have always wanted to try emerginC skincare but never knew which products to purchase - along came the travel set and I was completely sold! Not only did I get to try out a variety of emerginC products, I am now an avid fan! Kudos to you emerginC for providing a great travel/trial set!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL