Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »
Sort results by:

Kinney23 california Pros: works fast Cons: toner has strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for acne - 10/21/2009 9:42:10 PM This skin care system is a step up from pro active (in the sense of how strong it is), and will last you more than a few months! I have had it for almost 6 months and its only half way through. I use it about twice a week to keep my acne down, and it works! The toner is very strong, but not too harsh on the skin. I have recommended it to friends and we all agree its the best
Noee Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
It Works - 7/7/2009 11:24:11 AM I used Solvere for about 2 years and it worked 100%. I started to clear up within a week and I rarely had a break out after that. The two things i hated about it was that it left my face very shiny and slightly redder when in the sun. I think the moisturizer had a lot to do with the greasiness.My acne scars healed way slower too. I stopped using it because its price went up significantly and they give you way too much cleanser.
fixie New York, NY Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Didn't live up to expectations - 7/4/2009 5:18:09 PM I had high hopes for this product but I was less than impressed. First, there is the smell. It's a weird medicinal smell that I never got accustomed to. More importantly, I found it very harsh on my skin. After using it for two weeks my skin was dry, my pores were more noticeable, and worst of all I got more acne using it than before I started. I tried using it only once a day, no luck. It still was too harsh. I'm still trying to get my skin back in balance.
Lucky Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dosen't fade discoloration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 5/15/2009 10:54:22 AM I have been using this product for about four months now. I can say that it definitely makes your skin feel hydrated, smooth, and has helped my wrinkles become less noticable. However, I was hoping it would fade or diminish my freckles, but, unfortunately, that did not happen at all. If anything, I have noticed that my freckles have gotten darker:(
GommieBears Chicago, IL Pros: cheap Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This just wasn't suitable for my skin type - 5/9/2009 8:55:46 AM I have acne-prone but sensitive skin. I purchased this a while back when acne was at its worst. I used all of the steps but cripes, it made it worst. The cleanser was a bit harsh for my skin. The glycolic pads actually made my acne worse. The only pluses was the moisturizer and the benzoyl peroxide cream. Those two products are the only pluses in this kit for me. The rest was too harsh on my skin, even when I reduced the frequency of use. I gave the medicated pads to my mother and it was too harsh on her skin also. The cleanser I threw it away because it leaked when I was traveling with it.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Im hooked - 10/31/2008 7:41:36 AM Tried this trial kit,...Im really impressed,..except for the toner which is nothing special. I've used the same skincare for 10+ years,..I may be changing.
Jane W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Secret Indulgence - 9/18/2008 12:09:36 PM I use all the products in this set and they are AMAZING! I have triend more expensive products from the department stores without the results. My facialist said this was the line to use and she was right!
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works! - 9/5/2008 9:56:56 PM Renewal Regimen absolutely brightened skin, hydrated and lessened lines. I'm wearing less make up as a result. This "trial size" lasted a full month and I experienced its effectiveness quickly!
wvmom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product if you dont have sensitive skin - 8/27/2008 6:28:59 PM This product has worked the best of anything I have tried for clearing my acne, and my bathroom is full of products that never worked. It also makes your face so much brighter. The only problem I had was that all 4 steps together was too harsh for my very sensitive skin. It is DEFINATELY worth a try for those with stubborn acne. Would recommend without hesitation to anyone who doesnt have really sensitive skkin.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing!!! - 8/16/2008 12:02:55 PM I've tried them all from Skin-ceuticals to Alpha Derma, Dr. Denese and Dr. Copeland - cha-ching!!! I realize everyone's skin is different but this truly has made an amazing difference in my skin for a fraction of a cost of some other products. Upon waking from the first application, my skin had a radiance, a glow that I had not seen in a long time and it's only getting better with use (I am 44). Although I am cautious and use sunscreen all summer, my skin feels depleted at the end of the season and I'm ready to break the bank to make repairs in the skin. This is wonderful!!!! The cleanser is creamy and thoroughly removes makeup and the dermabrasion is out of this world!!!!!!! Serum feels equally amazing as the othe products. Try this ladies, I guarantee you'll order full sizes!!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL