Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Disappointed -3/14/2008 7:29:33 AM I really wanted to love this kit because it got such great reviews, but sadly, it didn't work for me. I originally purchased this kit to prevent my once a month hormonal breakouts (the other 3 weeks I was normally clear-skinned). After three weeks of using this, I have been breaking out daily, significantly more than I had been. It did help with some fading of old marks, and did not dry my skin, but I still had clogged pores and many more breakouts.
nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -1/16/2008 5:01:56 AM i've tried every product out there for acne...nothing compares to this, three months now i've been using it and not one breakout it is unbelievable. must try
Vicki
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works -11/30/2007 1:30:30 PM I purchased this kit from sephora.com in Feb 2007 and when I since I ran out I have been searching everywhere for their products..this works great!! Not to be confused with MD Skincare..it is NOT the same!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -9/21/2007 4:18:59 AM This system is so wonderful. From the wash to the treatment cream I love it all. Its really important to leave the cleanser on for 1 minute like the directions say. If the treatment cream is too drying or irritating just use it at night. Skin Medica is never lets me down. I probably have/or have tried everything they make.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -7/1/2007 9:28:55 PM At first the citrus scent made me think I wasn't going to like it. After using the products for 2 days, I love them and already see and feel results. I never write reviews for anything, but feel really strongly about these products because they're packed with antioxidants and 100% organic. The hydrating spray srunk my pores and using the cleanser with the bamboo washcloth felt so soothing. The serum and moisturizer combined left my skin shine free yet feeling dewy the next morning.( A little of the oil free moisturizer goes a long way).I can't wait to wash and treat my skin at night. Plus these are generous sized samples and I'm taking them w/ me on vacation. I plan to enjoy them esp. during hot summer months. Thank you, skinstore for offering natural skincare!
FLGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -6/21/2007 9:58:21 AM Works great for clearing and keeping my face clear! Better then any of the products I have ever used, including Proactiv. BY FAR, the best product!
rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
pretty good -5/17/2007 11:52:55 PM i have used this product for two weeks. i have less acnes than before, but maybe it has to do with the chinese herbs i started to take a week ago.anyway this kit is good, but the spot treatment does not seem to help on some big red pimples on my face.
Erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not so great -5/10/2007 8:11:45 AM I purchased this kit with hope of great results, but It didn't really do much for me, if anything irritated my skin which caused acne flair ups, doesn't help to control oily skin problems either.
Jillian
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works wonders and not too harsh -4/27/2007 11:05:18 AM This line is great for those of us who get breakouts but can't use the harsh acne treatments due to sensitivity. I highly recommend these products. One negative is that the toner can create a burning sensation.
Christina, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product- Highly recommended -3/30/2007 2:39:19 PM From Neutrogena to Proactiv; I have tried it all! Nothing seemed to help clear my face. In fact, those harsh products caused my skin to break out more. At that point, I became hopeless and did not care much for my face anymore. It wasn't until one day did I come across this website and thought to give SkinMedica's Acne System kit a try. I had absolutely no regrets. After using this product for three days, I saw a dramatic difference in my skin. My skin became clearer and more even- toned than ever before. I have not broke out since then. I would strongly recommend this product to any indivulal suffering from moderete to severe acne. SkinMedica's Acne System kit truly is worth a try.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor