PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I can stop looking... - 5/10/2010 11:16:09 PM I have difficult skin. It tends to get very, very dry and is sensitive to a multitude of products. This kit is amazing! My skin looks better than it has in a few years. Normally I have to moisturize a few times each day but not since I tried this. My skin is so soft and smooth. My pores have become almost invisible and old acne scars have all but disappeared after only 5 days. I am so glad I tried this kit!
edisonnj Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great value!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Value, great products! - 4/14/2010 7:55:50 AM This KIT was worth every penny. I used all products in the kit to the last drop. I ordered 2 more kits because, for the price, you get a great deal! All the products worked great! I had combination skin, occasional breakouts, and am starting to show wrinkles around my eyes. My skin improved considerably in the last few months. This kit even worked through the winter months in NJ, that says a lot! Because of my occasional breakouts, I ordered the quick clinical care kit to help me exfoliate. I used both kits together and now my skin is more supple, fresher, and healthier looking.
ERnurse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 12/24/2009 12:41:10 PM I had been struggling with my acne and using Proactive with no results. I have used this product for a month and it has done wonders for my skin!
Hammie Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Don't waste your money - 12/6/2009 3:13:56 PM Very disappointed in this product! Although I did like the multivitamin serum, the vitamin C serum made me break out. Furthermore, I didn't see any changes in my skin while I used it. For the price, you'd expect a difference.
Kinney23 california Pros: works fast Cons: toner has strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for acne - 10/21/2009 9:42:10 PM This skin care system is a step up from pro active (in the sense of how strong it is), and will last you more than a few months! I have had it for almost 6 months and its only half way through. I use it about twice a week to keep my acne down, and it works! The toner is very strong, but not too harsh on the skin. I have recommended it to friends and we all agree its the best
Noee Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
It Works - 7/7/2009 11:24:11 AM I used Solvere for about 2 years and it worked 100%. I started to clear up within a week and I rarely had a break out after that. The two things i hated about it was that it left my face very shiny and slightly redder when in the sun. I think the moisturizer had a lot to do with the greasiness.My acne scars healed way slower too. I stopped using it because its price went up significantly and they give you way too much cleanser.
fixie New York, NY Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Didn't live up to expectations - 7/4/2009 5:18:09 PM I had high hopes for this product but I was less than impressed. First, there is the smell. It's a weird medicinal smell that I never got accustomed to. More importantly, I found it very harsh on my skin. After using it for two weeks my skin was dry, my pores were more noticeable, and worst of all I got more acne using it than before I started. I tried using it only once a day, no luck. It still was too harsh. I'm still trying to get my skin back in balance.
Lucky Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dosen't fade discoloration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 5/15/2009 10:54:22 AM I have been using this product for about four months now. I can say that it definitely makes your skin feel hydrated, smooth, and has helped my wrinkles become less noticable. However, I was hoping it would fade or diminish my freckles, but, unfortunately, that did not happen at all. If anything, I have noticed that my freckles have gotten darker:(
GommieBears Chicago, IL Pros: cheap Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This just wasn't suitable for my skin type - 5/9/2009 8:55:46 AM I have acne-prone but sensitive skin. I purchased this a while back when acne was at its worst. I used all of the steps but cripes, it made it worst. The cleanser was a bit harsh for my skin. The glycolic pads actually made my acne worse. The only pluses was the moisturizer and the benzoyl peroxide cream. Those two products are the only pluses in this kit for me. The rest was too harsh on my skin, even when I reduced the frequency of use. I gave the medicated pads to my mother and it was too harsh on her skin also. The cleanser I threw it away because it leaked when I was traveling with it.
Jane W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Secret Indulgence - 9/18/2008 12:09:36 PM I use all the products in this set and they are AMAZING! I have triend more expensive products from the department stores without the results. My facialist said this was the line to use and she was right!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL