Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »
Sort results by:

FLGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 6/21/2007 9:58:21 AM Works great for clearing and keeping my face clear! Better then any of the products I have ever used, including Proactiv. BY FAR, the best product!
rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

pretty good - 5/17/2007 11:52:55 PM i have used this product for two weeks. i have less acnes than before, but maybe it has to do with the chinese herbs i started to take a week ago.anyway this kit is good, but the spot treatment does not seem to help on some big red pimples on my face.
Erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not so great - 5/10/2007 8:11:45 AM I purchased this kit with hope of great results, but It didn't really do much for me, if anything irritated my skin which caused acne flair ups, doesn't help to control oily skin problems either.
Jillian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works wonders and not too harsh - 4/27/2007 11:05:18 AM This line is great for those of us who get breakouts but can't use the harsh acne treatments due to sensitivity. I highly recommend these products. One negative is that the toner can create a burning sensation.
Christina, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product- Highly recommended - 3/30/2007 2:39:19 PM From Neutrogena to Proactiv; I have tried it all! Nothing seemed to help clear my face. In fact, those harsh products caused my skin to break out more. At that point, I became hopeless and did not care much for my face anymore. It wasn't until one day did I come across this website and thought to give SkinMedica's Acne System kit a try. I had absolutely no regrets. After using this product for three days, I saw a dramatic difference in my skin. My skin became clearer and more even- toned than ever before. I have not broke out since then. I would strongly recommend this product to any indivulal suffering from moderete to severe acne. SkinMedica's Acne System kit truly is worth a try.
Gloria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It ;) - 3/29/2007 7:33:26 PM My scars are less visible and I rarely breakout now. Good product ;)
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing When Nothing Else Worked - 3/28/2007 7:12:45 AM Every other acne product I've ever tried has made my skin worse. The Glyolic base is what works for me in this line. It's been amazing and my skin looks clear and hydrated. The spot treatment works really well on breakouts - calming them overnight!
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not What I Want... - 1/14/2007 7:42:30 PM I been used this acne system for two weeks already, it doesn't work that well. For the first week, it mades my skin so dry, and then the second week it mades part of my turn to red, like red spot...
Pamela C.--Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product, fantastic value! - 11/7/2006 1:16:32 PM This product was highly recommended at the dermatologist office, but the price there made me shy away. Finding it here at Skinstore.com made it affordable. Fast, no non-sense shipping! The product is excellent and I have gotten noticable results within 3 weeks. I just hope I will continue to get results in the long run. I find that after a while skin adapts and tends to revert to its old ways.
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brilliant! - 10/11/2006 11:01:56 AM Not available in the UK, and well worth buying. Cleared my skin within a month!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL