Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -9/4/2006 1:01:17 PM Works really well for acne and evening out complexion although does not work for cilia.
s wharton
Overall Rating Overall Rating
terrific! -8/6/2006 5:21:58 AM I have tried everything and I love the md formulations kit. My skin looked clearer in a week!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this product -2/26/2006 2:41:30 PM Love this product. Much more reasonable here than at a dermatologist!
Nat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Buy it. Try it. -1/6/2006 4:11:17 PM This worked for me and nothing usually works for me. Originally got this at my dermatologist's office, but I can get it here a little cheaper. The only negative is that they don't give you enough toner pads (Step 2). When you finish the pads, you still have enough of the remaining products to last another 3-4 months!
Ina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very effective -11/25/2005 12:04:05 PM I have suffered from acne for 4 years and this cleared my skin. And I finally went to a dermatologist and she recommended this. Although I still get several acne on my face, my skin is certainly clearer than my skin "before". I have experienced reduced shine on face, too. I just hope that they sell them individually because you will run out of toner pads (#2) much quicker than serum (#3) and much much quicker than the cleanser and cream. Toner lasts exactly one month because it has 60 sheets and it is recommended to use twice a day. serum lasts about two months and cleanser and cream lasts over two months. I can't buy the whole set just to get the toner pads.
Stan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Oh Yeah -8/21/2005 11:56:35 AM This product is awesome! Cleared my face up immediately.
JR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Solvere -6/22/2005 6:52:44 AM Highly recommend. Has cleared my skin greatly. Was recommended to me by a dermatologist.
erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
woah...it works -10/2/2004 5:06:34 PM clear skin after a month, easy product to use twice a day.
prev
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor