Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 |
Sort results by:

Chloe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FINALLY! - 10/4/2006 6:58:54 PM I am 26 and have had severe acne my whole life. I was on accutane which helped with the cystic acne, but I still broke out quite regularly. I have been using these products for 2 weeks and it's working!!!! Does not dry out too much and feels clean. Skin is smoother and old acne scars are less visible. Try this.....you won't be disappointed!
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this is great - 9/18/2006 5:26:41 AM Love this kit. It gives you an excellent chance to try them all! Astara is wonderful skincare line and I wouldn't even considering switching to another skincare line after trying this product. The cleanser makes your skin feel cleaner than you thought possible. I used to hate cleansing at night, but now look forward to it, because it makes you feel so refreshed. The toner is to die for... it evens your skin tone and texture. And the masks only make it better! Great product
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 9/4/2006 1:01:17 PM Works really well for acne and evening out complexion although does not work for cilia.
s wharton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

terrific! - 8/6/2006 5:21:58 AM I have tried everything and I love the md formulations kit. My skin looked clearer in a week!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product - 2/26/2006 2:41:30 PM Love this product. Much more reasonable here than at a dermatologist!
Nat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Buy it. Try it. - 1/6/2006 4:11:17 PM This worked for me and nothing usually works for me. Originally got this at my dermatologist's office, but I can get it here a little cheaper. The only negative is that they don't give you enough toner pads (Step 2). When you finish the pads, you still have enough of the remaining products to last another 3-4 months!
Ina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very effective - 11/25/2005 12:04:05 PM I have suffered from acne for 4 years and this cleared my skin. And I finally went to a dermatologist and she recommended this. Although I still get several acne on my face, my skin is certainly clearer than my skin "before". I have experienced reduced shine on face, too. I just hope that they sell them individually because you will run out of toner pads (#2) much quicker than serum (#3) and much much quicker than the cleanser and cream. Toner lasts exactly one month because it has 60 sheets and it is recommended to use twice a day. serum lasts about two months and cleanser and cream lasts over two months. I can't buy the whole set just to get the toner pads.
Stan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Oh Yeah - 8/21/2005 11:56:35 AM This product is awesome! Cleared my face up immediately.
JR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Solvere - 6/22/2005 6:52:44 AM Highly recommend. Has cleared my skin greatly. Was recommended to me by a dermatologist.
erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

woah...it works - 10/2/2004 5:06:34 PM clear skin after a month, easy product to use twice a day.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 |

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL