Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | next »
Sort results by:

Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not What I Want... - 1/14/2007 7:42:30 PM I been used this acne system for two weeks already, it doesn't work that well. For the first week, it mades my skin so dry, and then the second week it mades part of my turn to red, like red spot...
Pamela C.--Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product, fantastic value! - 11/7/2006 1:16:32 PM This product was highly recommended at the dermatologist office, but the price there made me shy away. Finding it here at Skinstore.com made it affordable. Fast, no non-sense shipping! The product is excellent and I have gotten noticable results within 3 weeks. I just hope I will continue to get results in the long run. I find that after a while skin adapts and tends to revert to its old ways.
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brilliant! - 10/11/2006 11:01:56 AM Not available in the UK, and well worth buying. Cleared my skin within a month!
Chloe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FINALLY! - 10/4/2006 6:58:54 PM I am 26 and have had severe acne my whole life. I was on accutane which helped with the cystic acne, but I still broke out quite regularly. I have been using these products for 2 weeks and it's working!!!! Does not dry out too much and feels clean. Skin is smoother and old acne scars are less visible. Try this.....you won't be disappointed!
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this is great - 9/18/2006 5:26:41 AM Love this kit. It gives you an excellent chance to try them all! Astara is wonderful skincare line and I wouldn't even considering switching to another skincare line after trying this product. The cleanser makes your skin feel cleaner than you thought possible. I used to hate cleansing at night, but now look forward to it, because it makes you feel so refreshed. The toner is to die for... it evens your skin tone and texture. And the masks only make it better! Great product
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 9/4/2006 1:01:17 PM Works really well for acne and evening out complexion although does not work for cilia.
s wharton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

terrific! - 8/6/2006 5:21:58 AM I have tried everything and I love the md formulations kit. My skin looked clearer in a week!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product - 2/26/2006 2:41:30 PM Love this product. Much more reasonable here than at a dermatologist!
Nat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Buy it. Try it. - 1/6/2006 4:11:17 PM This worked for me and nothing usually works for me. Originally got this at my dermatologist's office, but I can get it here a little cheaper. The only negative is that they don't give you enough toner pads (Step 2). When you finish the pads, you still have enough of the remaining products to last another 3-4 months!
Ina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very effective - 11/25/2005 12:04:05 PM I have suffered from acne for 4 years and this cleared my skin. And I finally went to a dermatologist and she recommended this. Although I still get several acne on my face, my skin is certainly clearer than my skin "before". I have experienced reduced shine on face, too. I just hope that they sell them individually because you will run out of toner pads (#2) much quicker than serum (#3) and much much quicker than the cleanser and cream. Toner lasts exactly one month because it has 60 sheets and it is recommended to use twice a day. serum lasts about two months and cleanser and cream lasts over two months. I can't buy the whole set just to get the toner pads.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL