Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Beezer Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: unpleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 3/24/2012 6:57:44 AM I have always had oily skin and have never used a moisturizer. I received a sample of the face cream and saw an immediate change. I use it at night and it only takes a small amount to do the job. The smell is quite unpleasant, but the results make it worthwhile. The eye cream is much thicker (and stinkier) and is also very effective. SkinStore.com saved me about $50 on this purchase.
alliw Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cold Plasma face/eye - 3/12/2012 2:27:32 PM I love the Perricone eye lid product and had high hopes for this combo. Although the smell is off putting, (my 5 yr old said it smelled like salmon, my husband said pond water) as long as it works, I don't mind. The face cream I use at night and it's a great texture. Absorbs quickly and works fine. (Just fine, not outstanding) the eye cream does nothing for my crows feet, and actually I think it makes them more pronounced. I went back to Barneys and bought the Revive eye cream.
JenP Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Wax Ever!! - 3/8/2012 6:38:45 AM I was previously using wax strips, and I got so frustrated with how they always took my skin off! Being someone who never used hot wax, I decided to try this out b/c of the ease of using the microwave (didn't really want to have to buy a warmer, b/c lets face it, what girl really needs another piece of equipment taking up room in the bathroom?) & also all of the comments of how gentle the wax is. I am so glad I did!! This stuff is awesome! Yes, it takes a few mintues to get it melted in the microwave, but it's totally worth it for the end results! I took an old washcloth & made it my "wax cloth", that way I had a place to set the spreader on after applying the wax & wouldn't have to worry about making a mess. I love the fact that you don't have to use strips & the blue wax takes off all the hair! And best of all-it's so gentle, I haven't had any problems w/my skin being ripped off. It is a little pricey, but it you only use it for areas on your face, it is totally a great bang for your buck!!
WorkingMom66 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Powerful combo - 3/2/2012 10:00:43 PM At night I alternate between the hydrating gel with a moisturizer on top and Retin-A. In the am I use the CE Ferulic as a serum and add a moisturizer with sunblock. I regularly get compliments on my skin even from coworkers and folks who dont know me well. It works! Of course eating healthy, exercising and sleeping have a huge impact but even when I'm not at my best these products come through!
Vanakim Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 3/1/2012 7:30:45 AM I have used these 2 products every morning for the last 3 weeks. The skin became soft and smooth, my brown spots got lighter. I will continue to use CE Ferulic and B5 faithfully and hope that my sun/age spots would go away. My sister, Teresa, introduced SkinCeuticals to me, she has very good skin and she has used the set for a period of time.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 2/26/2012 4:24:02 PM I love this combination and you will love it too !! I have been using it for 3 years and will always have it in my beauty routine. My skin is firmer and brighter and definitely has prevented me from having any cosmetic procedures . Worth the $$$$
PJSL Highland Village, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Combo! - 2/25/2012 11:25:12 AM I have been using these products for 2 years and love them! This combo is a great size for traveling!
KerryR Kansas City, Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
2days, skin already better - 2/24/2012 1:41:06 PM I figured I'd wait at least a week to provide feedback but the product is already working. My 39-yr complexion is brighter, clearer, more even. I'm excited to see how much more it'll improve over the next week, month, year. The products are fairly expensive so I'll probably have to use it sparingly and maybe go without until I can afford to restock. CE Ferulic does smell odd but product odor is nearly irrelevant as long as the product works.
winterparkcity Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
skinceuticals-still the best products out there! - 2/13/2012 9:41:50 AM This line of products protects, heals, nourishes and slows/reversing aging issues...love it all :)
Jillyo Fitchburg, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good value for the price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good Introductory Kit - 2/11/2012 5:16:46 PM I was already a fan of the cleanser when I purchased this product. I hadnt ever used a serum in the morning and rarely at night but this kit has converted me. I have struggled with acne prone, oily and sensitive skin my entire life and these products have my skin glowing and looking better than it has since high school. The portion sizes seem fair for the price charged, I got almost two weeks of use as directed out of the serums and moisturizer. I kept the small cleanser bottle for my gym bag.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL