PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Vanakim Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 3/1/2012 7:30:45 AM I have used these 2 products every morning for the last 3 weeks. The skin became soft and smooth, my brown spots got lighter. I will continue to use CE Ferulic and B5 faithfully and hope that my sun/age spots would go away. My sister, Teresa, introduced SkinCeuticals to me, she has very good skin and she has used the set for a period of time.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 2/26/2012 4:24:02 PM I love this combination and you will love it too !! I have been using it for 3 years and will always have it in my beauty routine. My skin is firmer and brighter and definitely has prevented me from having any cosmetic procedures . Worth the $$$$
PJSL Highland Village, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Combo! - 2/25/2012 11:25:12 AM I have been using these products for 2 years and love them! This combo is a great size for traveling!
KerryR Kansas City, Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
2days, skin already better - 2/24/2012 1:41:06 PM I figured I'd wait at least a week to provide feedback but the product is already working. My 39-yr complexion is brighter, clearer, more even. I'm excited to see how much more it'll improve over the next week, month, year. The products are fairly expensive so I'll probably have to use it sparingly and maybe go without until I can afford to restock. CE Ferulic does smell odd but product odor is nearly irrelevant as long as the product works.
winterparkcity Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
skinceuticals-still the best products out there! - 2/13/2012 9:41:50 AM This line of products protects, heals, nourishes and slows/reversing aging issues...love it all :)
Jillyo Fitchburg, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good value for the price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good Introductory Kit - 2/11/2012 5:16:46 PM I was already a fan of the cleanser when I purchased this product. I hadnt ever used a serum in the morning and rarely at night but this kit has converted me. I have struggled with acne prone, oily and sensitive skin my entire life and these products have my skin glowing and looking better than it has since high school. The portion sizes seem fair for the price charged, I got almost two weeks of use as directed out of the serums and moisturizer. I kept the small cleanser bottle for my gym bag.
Fortyish Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helping to even tone - 2/10/2012 6:09:23 AM After a week, I noticed my skin was starting to even out. Darker spots have faded. Added plus- I am not breaking out anymore. Still waiting for any fine line improvement.
furclan Oregon, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best product I have used. - 1/27/2012 10:57:54 AM I have used MANY products. Even if I haven't used it as much as directed (just can't do the night time cleaning). I could see the difference it made faster than any thing I have use before.. I feel I have found a keeper and will not have the need to change feeling any more.
winterdreams Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New user - 1/20/2012 9:06:11 PM Nothing prepared me for the cat food smell of both the face and eye cold plasma. I have used the sub-d plasma for about 6 months and never had an issue with the smell so I thought all of the feedback about the smell was unfounded. That is until now. The cold plasma really does smell bad and what makes it worse is that you are putting it on your face so you smell it intensely. It does go away eventually though after about an hour or so. Oh and this is not very important but there were no spatulas for either product. When you ar spending this kind of money the lease they can give you is a spatula.
TexasTracy Garland TX Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Ole Little Wonders Box Set? - 1/20/2012 7:20:19 AM After reading all the rave reviews, I decided to get this set. It was on sale at the time and I thought it would be a great way to sample more than one of Henriksen's products. I should stress that I was looking for a serum and moisturizer since the older I get the harsher winters are on my skin. This stuff is horrible! I broke out and my skin is still recovering from it although I only used it for a few days and nights. There were no moisturizing benefit and if its claim to fame is skin renewal my 42 year old skin turned back into its acne prone skin of puberty! I wish I had kept the packaging so that I could have returned it. I will never use it and spending money on frivolous purchases is a thing of the past. Since I believe that most people like this stuff and I stand alone, I am not going to rely on reviews so much and stick with things that may be a little pricier but is tried and true.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL