Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Rosycheeks OH
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Seems to help my rosacea! -12/19/2011 5:02:49 PM I have tried many expensive products to help me with my rosacea, without much luck. These products seem to be helping so I have ordered them in full size. It's does not feel heavy; it feels clean on my skin. Hopefully I have found the products to calm this terrible, embarrasing skin problem!
MaeRose NH
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for slightly oily skin -12/17/2011 9:55:34 AM These are reasonably good products for younger women. But if you have an aging skin they are not moisturizing enough and do not smooth wrinkles. If anything the night gel makes them worse.
loveskinstore Manasquan, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saw Immediate Results -12/12/2011 12:18:09 PM I love this product!! As someone with "mature" skin, I consider myself in a battle against gravity, sun damage from my youth, and hormonal changes. I have purchased many a product from Skin Store, and have always been pleased with my purchases, but I do like to change up my products from time to time. I am so glad I chose this product, and I did so based on reviews. I felt the value for the three products was great, and even more pleased at the results. My skin tone is more even, my wrinkles and lines less pronounced, and my skin is wonderfully hydrated. May be a little thick for some people, but I do not mind that at all.
Stockholm Stockholm Sweden
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture, efficient Cons: smell tends to set on trousers
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow - it really works! -12/6/2011 11:25:07 AM I bought my first set of 3-step CelluiteRx in 2008, since then I've been completely addicted! This stuff realy works! In fact CelluiteRx, together with Revitalash and Lancome's Visionnaire are the only products I've tried and that have delivered what they promise. Belive me - I've tried many! The only negative is that the fragrance, which is not repellant at all when putting in on, but after a while - when it gets on your trousers - gives a kind of slight sour smell. It is probably because of the ingredient that it makes it work so after all it is worth it.
koda
top250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Almost the Best -12/1/2011 9:48:47 AM I am a true believer & could not live without the Hydropeptide lip plumper/gloss and LOVE some of the other products in this line. I would have to say that this is a very very good home peel system. However, I have also used the Philosophy brand 2 step similar to this and have to give the edge to the Philosophy peel set over this one.
LaurenDz Toledo, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best! -11/18/2011 6:04:38 AM I will never use anything else...this has transformed my skin. It is easy to use and makes my skin glow!
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smells great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I adored these oils! -11/12/2011 10:03:54 PM If I had the money, I would buy these all the time! So unique, so relaxing and very refreshing. I loved using them in my tub before i went to bed, my husband always complimented me on the scents and the bathroom smelled WONDERFUL FOR DAYS!!
ACohen
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Products -11/9/2011 8:29:48 AM Love love love both these products... I'm 27 years old and have very sensitive skin prone to breakouts, I'm VERY hard on my skin... these products are lifesavers. They are a must buy, and worth every last penny.
Becka Nothern New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great intro to products -10/2/2011 5:05:26 PM I've used emerginC products before, and am a huge fan! This was a great way to restock on currents, and try a few new ones as well. These trial sizes are plentyful! I am of French, Danish and Irish decent and have some freckling and dryness ( at 37). This line is great for repairing past sun damage and preventing future!
4evermimi Denver, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome travel pack -10/2/2011 4:38:30 AM This travel pack is a great way to continue your skin care regiment while on vacation.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor