Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Rosycheeks OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Seems to help my rosacea! - 12/19/2011 5:02:49 PM I have tried many expensive products to help me with my rosacea, without much luck. These products seem to be helping so I have ordered them in full size. It's does not feel heavy; it feels clean on my skin. Hopefully I have found the products to calm this terrible, embarrasing skin problem!
MaeRose NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best for slightly oily skin - 12/17/2011 9:55:34 AM These are reasonably good products for younger women. But if you have an aging skin they are not moisturizing enough and do not smooth wrinkles. If anything the night gel makes them worse.
loveskinstore Manasquan, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Saw Immediate Results - 12/12/2011 12:18:09 PM I love this product!! As someone with "mature" skin, I consider myself in a battle against gravity, sun damage from my youth, and hormonal changes. I have purchased many a product from Skin Store, and have always been pleased with my purchases, but I do like to change up my products from time to time. I am so glad I chose this product, and I did so based on reviews. I felt the value for the three products was great, and even more pleased at the results. My skin tone is more even, my wrinkles and lines less pronounced, and my skin is wonderfully hydrated. May be a little thick for some people, but I do not mind that at all.
Stockholm Stockholm Sweden Pros: smooth texture, efficient Cons: smell tends to set on trousers
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wow - it really works! - 12/6/2011 11:25:07 AM I bought my first set of 3-step CelluiteRx in 2008, since then I've been completely addicted! This stuff realy works! In fact CelluiteRx, together with Revitalash and Lancome's Visionnaire are the only products I've tried and that have delivered what they promise. Belive me - I've tried many! The only negative is that the fragrance, which is not repellant at all when putting in on, but after a while - when it gets on your trousers - gives a kind of slight sour smell. It is probably because of the ingredient that it makes it work so after all it is worth it.
koda
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Almost the Best - 12/1/2011 9:48:47 AM I am a true believer & could not live without the Hydropeptide lip plumper/gloss and LOVE some of the other products in this line. I would have to say that this is a very very good home peel system. However, I have also used the Philosophy brand 2 step similar to this and have to give the edge to the Philosophy peel set over this one.
LaurenDz Toledo, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best! - 11/18/2011 6:04:38 AM I will never use anything else...this has transformed my skin. It is easy to use and makes my skin glow!
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smells great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I adored these oils! - 11/12/2011 10:03:54 PM If I had the money, I would buy these all the time! So unique, so relaxing and very refreshing. I loved using them in my tub before i went to bed, my husband always complimented me on the scents and the bathroom smelled WONDERFUL FOR DAYS!!
ACohen Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Products - 11/9/2011 8:29:48 AM Love love love both these products... I'm 27 years old and have very sensitive skin prone to breakouts, I'm VERY hard on my skin... these products are lifesavers. They are a must buy, and worth every last penny.
cheriw99 atlantic beach, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like it - 11/7/2011 4:10:48 PM I do like all the products in the anti-aging kit. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, and is easy to use. It is pricy tho... Great to get the 20% off during sales!
Becka Nothern New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great intro to products - 10/2/2011 5:05:26 PM I've used emerginC products before, and am a huge fan! This was a great way to restock on currents, and try a few new ones as well. These trial sizes are plentyful! I am of French, Danish and Irish decent and have some freckling and dryness ( at 37). This line is great for repairing past sun damage and preventing future!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL