Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

DT Mass Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: hard to remove from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointed - 4/29/2011 11:48:24 AM First time ordered and was disappointed. I didn't see much of a change in my skin. My Roseaca was not relieved and the face moisturizer was near impossible to remove from the small bottle!! They need to improve that. Returned the kit.
cleanteeth florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
AWSOME! - 4/28/2011 7:01:14 PM I really can see a huge difference in my skin with these products! I look years younger!
SumSunLover Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/26/2011 11:35:22 AM I started using the sheer transformation cream with my Jan Marini skin care regimen. I love how well it moisturizes while being light weight and pretty much fragrance free. I was excited to try this box set and give more Ole Henrikson products a try. Im a little disappointed with the night gel and collagen booster. After using them for about a week I severely broke out, which my skin can be prone too but not that bad! I continued to use the products since I wanted to give them a chance to work and show results. After about 3 weeks I havent noticed any significant result which is disappointing. The scent of the collagen booster smells like orange pez (candy) which I cant stand and the night gel is sticky. I would strongly recommend the sheer transformation cream but the night gel and booster are nothing special. However, the box set is overall a good value for the quantities provided.
oceannj Arizona Cons: would not melt
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wax would not melt - 4/19/2011 7:11:22 AM The wax finally softened a bit after 22 minutes on high in the microwave (our mic is 2 months old so the power is very high.) I called Bliss and they could not explain why, so after calling The skin store they suggested returning the item. The Skin Store was extremely kind and immediately suggested returning the item.
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: unpleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very satisfied - 4/16/2011 3:06:14 PM I'm assuming that using these two products together have given me the results that I was looking for. I feel my complexion is much more hydrated. Also, I feel they have given me a brighter appearance. I have been using these products for a little over two months and have seen a reduction in monthly acne breakouts on my face due to hormones. I never had a major acne problem but usually would experience one or two breakout bumps during my monthly cycle, but have not had that problem the past two months. Previously I was using the Reinol 1.0 from SkinCeuticals but never felt truly happy with my results. I'm much more satisified with the combination of these two products.
SkinCareJunkie43 Beverly Hills, CA Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Anti-oxidant protector and skin brightener compare - 4/5/2011 5:45:27 PM I never wanted to be without having anti-oxidant protection and collagen preservation combined is a single serum . I have researched and found positive information on the benefits of Vitamin C, combined with E and ferulic offering additional photo protection. After having done some research on a comparable brand without having to break the bank, I found the brand "Cosmetic Skin Solutions" offered a competitive edge to their version of the active ingredients. I couldn't be more satisfied with the ferulic serum by Skin Solutions as my skin and complexion has improved within weeks of usage. Not to mention, the product is much less expensive and fresh unlike the oxidized and amber colored SC version. Their B5 gel is super moisturizing and is sold in the combo pack with CE for more savings!
ozdiva kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
repeat user - 3/29/2011 12:21:25 PM Am over 60 and I get many, many compliments on my skin. I believe part of the reason is due to these products as they fight wrinkles as well as they are gel based and for non-clogging for pores.
Neda Spokane, WA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
pretty good creams - 3/26/2011 11:21:22 AM It seems to work, my skin is tighter and my body has a better shape. I have been using the product for a month now. Some customers did not like the smell, I think the smell is not that bad, at least it is not a sweet smell which I would not be able to handle.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So Bummed - 3/5/2011 9:12:08 AM I had high hopes for the 3 little wonders and they just didn't live up to the great reviews. I have moderately sensitive skin and this product was too much for it. First I broke out in blemished, then I experienced red blochy irritated skin. Now I will be returning it and going back to my Alchimie Forever. So bummed it didn't work out!
los angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: not enough moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best exfoliator ever - 2/23/2011 1:16:23 PM I bought this b/c I am doing a detox cleanse and it was recommended to dry brush everyday. I never knew that dry brushing was a form of detoxing for your body but I decided to give it a try. not only does it work but my skin was super soft after just using it a few times. The first few times my skin got super red but after that I got used to it and it really made a huge difference in my skin texture and I actually felt more relaxed after doing it. My only complaint is that the lotion that came with it was a little too light for me. I like a heavier cream and although it smelled amazing it didnt moisturize like I thought it would. So I just mix it with a heavier non fragrant lotion and it works perfect.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL