Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Neda Spokane, WA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
pretty good creams - 3/26/2011 11:21:22 AM It seems to work, my skin is tighter and my body has a better shape. I have been using the product for a month now. Some customers did not like the smell, I think the smell is not that bad, at least it is not a sweet smell which I would not be able to handle.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So Bummed - 3/5/2011 9:12:08 AM I had high hopes for the 3 little wonders and they just didn't live up to the great reviews. I have moderately sensitive skin and this product was too much for it. First I broke out in blemished, then I experienced red blochy irritated skin. Now I will be returning it and going back to my Alchimie Forever. So bummed it didn't work out!
los angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: not enough moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best exfoliator ever - 2/23/2011 1:16:23 PM I bought this b/c I am doing a detox cleanse and it was recommended to dry brush everyday. I never knew that dry brushing was a form of detoxing for your body but I decided to give it a try. not only does it work but my skin was super soft after just using it a few times. The first few times my skin got super red but after that I got used to it and it really made a huge difference in my skin texture and I actually felt more relaxed after doing it. My only complaint is that the lotion that came with it was a little too light for me. I like a heavier cream and although it smelled amazing it didnt moisturize like I thought it would. So I just mix it with a heavier non fragrant lotion and it works perfect.
creelpw12 Virginia Beach, Va. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not as moist on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Murad 3 step Resurgence - 2/11/2011 8:38:24 AM I haven't noticed to much difference yet. Hoping that it would address my marionette lines, but not yet. The serum and cream goes on nicely and absorbs quickly but not as moist feelin on my face as other products.
mrswoody CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
3 Little Wonders Indeed - 1/31/2011 2:58:30 PM Awhile ago my skin started freaking out and was in the worst shape ever, I never had these issues in my teen years and I certainly wasn't prepared for them in my 30's. I've spent countless hours and dollars trying every product out there to try and fix, or at least calm, all the problems and 3 Little Wonders is the answer I've been looking for, finally! On top of being amazing products, the price for this set is amazing as well, considering you'd spend a lot more for them individually. If you're on the fence about buying this, stop hesitating and get it!
Cablondie California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Stuff Ever!!! - 1/31/2011 8:31:01 AM I started using CE Ferulic about 4 yrs ago and noticed an immediate difference in the texture and clarity of my skin. Thinking that I needed to change up my skin routine, and save a few bucks, I opted for a cheaper skin routine last year. I noticed that my skin just didn't have the same glow that it used to, so I saved my money and invested in skinceuticals again. With using the CE for only 3 weeks, people have already been commenting on how great my skin looks. It's expensive, but worth every penny!!
koikichi IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big improvement in my skin! - 12/28/2010 9:40:23 AM I've been using these products for awhile and there is a noticable improvement in my sun damage as well as overall brightness of my skin! Vitamin C is the way to go for sure!!
blanche Green Valley, Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/26/2010 7:03:36 AM I am just starting to use Skinceuticals, but have been reading reviews and recommendations of their products in magazines and research from the internet. I have to say that I am very , very impressed with this product. I have dry skin and definitely notice a diference in my skin. I purchased the Phlorein CF and the Hydrating B5 Gel and LOVE both of them. I cannot say enough good things about the Hydratng B5 Gel...what a livesaver!! I will definitely be purchasing more of their products.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Glowing Skin - 12/24/2010 10:35:29 AM I have been using a sample of both products for the last week. My skin is glowing and feels soft and supple. The combination of the products are wonderful, and I am looking forward to ordering this set. The only con is the price. Since I haven't used a full size product yet, I'm not sure if it's a good value for the $. Depends on how long the bottles last.
1723 washington state Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
changed my skin - 12/17/2010 5:51:18 AM I love this combination. The CE Ferulic was recommended by my facialist but I did not buy it at the spa because the CE Ferulic alone was $150. When I went online, I saw the combo set for the B5 gel set. My skin is softer and smoother and my sunscreens and moisturizers go on more smoothly. If I had known the change it would make in my skin, I would have purchased it a long time ago. I can't think of a con except for the price but I think it is worth it.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL