Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Marylou Farmington, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long lasting effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yonka -12/4/2010 6:39:03 PM This was recommended a little over a year ago by my spa. I was concerned due to price, though after the trial size I was shocked at my skin. My fine lines, texture and spots are totally diminished. I stopped all my botox. I am botox free for over 1 year! My products last a long time also which makes this cost effective. There isn't a yonka product I don't like!
jsteeleky Kentucky
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: tub makes it harder to get out. would prefer pump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did you get botox? -11/12/2010 5:58:34 PM I used the collagen booster for four days and was told that I looked like I had botox! I immediately went out and bought the trio. I have an oily t zone and this has made it not so greasy. All products absorb easily. love the smell of the collagen booster, don't really care for the night gel smell but it fades fairly quickly. My only con is that when the tubs of cream get low it will be difficult to get out. Would prefer all products in the pump format. Great value for all three products!!
mrf215 Mountains, MT
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!! -11/12/2010 4:51:52 PM Have used the ultimate sunscreen from Skinceuticals for years, but not many of their other products. Have been thrilled with these products. I am in my late 20's and trying to prevent further damage and repair what I did in my teens, my skin is smooth and radiant! Still the occasional blemish- but overall love the way my skin feels with these products!! A great deal for the both of them!
Maliez32
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -11/1/2010 10:40:03 AM I have always wanted to try emerginC skincare but never knew which products to purchase - along came the travel set and I was completely sold! Not only did I get to try out a variety of emerginC products, I am now an avid fan! Kudos to you emerginC for providing a great travel/trial set!
BettyBoop Charlotte, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SkinCeuticals -11/1/2010 8:08:47 AM All of the SkinCeutical products I have ever used are great. My dermatoligist recommends that I use all of their products, but he thinks these are thebest for my skin, therfore I useC E Ferulic and get Hydrating B5 Gel. I especially like the B5 Gel in the fall and winter when my skin is more dry. It is just so perfect if dry skin is a skin problem.
oldermom Albany,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really liked the product but not the price! -10/29/2010 1:55:46 PM These products were great. They absorbed very quickly and I saw results within a few weeks. Unfortunately, they are pricey plus you still have to buy all your regular serums and anti-aging products to use on top of them. I like Perricone but he is not for the average consumer . If you have a few bucks to splurge I would recommend giving this set a try.
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: smooth texture, gives skin a smoother texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ok. -10/27/2010 1:41:31 PM I originally bought this product to get rid of some of the acne scars I have. One of the first things that I noticed was the way it made my skin feel. It made my skin sooooooo soft. I used this product alone to see how it would fade my dark spots and it helped, but I think I will see a greater difference over a couple of months rather than a few weeks. i also think I might use it 3 times a week instead of two. Overall this is an ok product it's expensive but I'll try anything to help fade these dark spots.
naomisnb Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simple and Effective -10/22/2010 12:05:35 PM I have used the "3 Little Wonders" kit for several years. I'm 56 with sensitive/reactive skin. This kit is my fall back "skin care without thinking". Using these products, with addition of daily sunscreen and once or twice a week exfoliation, will keep your skin looking good!
Dolce San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FAB-U-Lous!!! -10/22/2010 11:43:33 AM I love this product!! My skin was so red and dry until I started using these products. They are the perfect travel size and can go with you on the plane. BONUS!!
Kimberly124 Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long-Time User -10/8/2010 7:43:03 AM These products really helps my skin maintain a dewy feel and appearance. I can definitely see a difference when I leave them out of my routine. Used under your moisturizer, I think it's a must have for the winter months.
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor