Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great new texture and fantastic sun screen - 7/30/2013 4:10:13 AM I immediately loved this product, I do test almost every sunscreen on the market...this one is super light, for normal to oily skin types excellent (also in humid climate), for dry skin, use something under this screen. At first is is a bit thick and the titanium is a little white/blue, but it is dissolving fast and it is invisible. It is more then a 30+, it is safe and will stay natural all day. Not whitening, nor sticky. No breack out's at all, no red eyes, etc. Really a winner! By the way, this product was revised, it was not the same in the past. A bit of more Regards, Salvo PS: the size is perfect for frequent travelers, since you can take it in your hand lugage.
BimbyC New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fine mist, all over use, hard to reach areas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Sunscreen for all-over use! - 7/23/2013 10:07:14 AM I use a spf tinted moisturizer (also by COOLA) on my face under my makeup and use this over it. That's how gentle and lightly scented it is! Even though I'm on the East Coast (New York), I wear sunscreen every day and year-round.
Josh12345 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural, organic, water resistant, matte
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
BEST SUNSCREEN EVER - 7/19/2013 3:53:07 PM Love this natural sunscreen! It's organic and is totally transparent. I am so happy to find a sunscreen that doesn't feel like a sunscreen! Healthy and performance driven. Love that it is matte!
Genusvenus Colorado Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: the zinc oxide leaves makes your face white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
High altitude blessing! - 7/19/2013 6:13:11 AM Great product! Although the zinc oxide in the product leaves a white protection screen on your face it also moisturizes while it protects. I have used this skinceutical sunscreen for 5 years and haven't burned yet.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love - 7/15/2013 6:20:22 PM I tend to protect my face from the sun more than my body, so my face is always a few shades lighter than my body and it's always bothered me. These tiny towelettes give great, lasting color without a strong self-tanner smell. My skin likes them, no breakouts. I also love his EZ4U face wipes for when I don't care to have any extra color :)
ProductLover GLENVIEW, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, great color!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 7/7/2013 1:43:11 PM I've used la Roche posay for my main sun protection since 2005. This product is my favorite. It absorbs quickly. It's perfectly tinted so you can see where you applied it and it leaves behski sun kissed skin.
Baileybear Tigard, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SO EASY....LOVE IT - 7/4/2013 9:13:55 AM Fo someone who has struggled with self tanning products, these are so easy to use and have a nice even color.
lessisbetter Rochester, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sunblock - 7/3/2013 5:59:55 AM After trying many 30 to 50 spf products, this is the best I found. Doesn't make me look like a shiny ghost. Did become gooey when combined with an organic face wash I often use, so I wash it off with another product. Overall, great sunblock.
Willie2010 San Francisco Pros: smooth texture, not greasy Cons: smells funny, leaves white film
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not good for darker skin tones - 6/30/2013 7:33:59 AM I used the Sport UV 45 for over ten years and loved it on my darker olive skin. The new formula now leaves a white film on my skin which I do not like. The reason I used the Sport sunscreen for everyday use was because all the other Skinceutical sunscreens left the white film and the Sport 45 did not. I wish they had not changed it. I now have to begin the search to find one that will work on my darker skin tone.
peelaway florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: wish you had larger sizes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TEXTURE IS A LITTLE WATERY, BUT STILL GOOD. - 6/28/2013 10:44:37 AM I LIKE THIS PRODUCT AND HAVE PURCHASED IT SEVERAL TIMES ,THE TINT ESPECIALLY BUT IF YOU GET WET IN THE RAIN THERE WILL BE BROWN LIQUID DRIPPING OFF YOUR FACE.IF ONLY YOU HAD LARGER BOTTLES I COULD APPLY IT ALL OVER THE BODY.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL