Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Ladydial Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 6/2/2013 10:10:09 AM This is my second order after your NEOVA TI-Silc GT SPF 60, which I used daily for years was discontinued. I can't say that I like this product better, it has taken some adjusting of my moisturizer, but it works better than anything else on the market and I will continue to use it.
Coxy Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Sunscreen Ever - 5/29/2013 4:22:08 AM This sunscreen is the only sunscreen I have found not to leave a white cast. It is not greasy or thick and has no smell. I have sensitive skin and it doesnt irritate at all. Best ever!
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 5/26/2013 10:00:18 AM I have been using Anthelios sun block in both the tinted and plain for years. I trust that the ingredients are safe and love the product.
lulugal North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best facial tanner - 5/24/2013 9:27:55 AM I love this product! It's the 1st facial tanner that stays on my face for days and I use a clarisonic brush daily. It takes a few hours for the true color to show up, but when it does--it glows. I get lots of compliments on my makeup when I use this facial tanner.
Nanc623 MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Tan Towelette - 5/20/2013 5:56:10 AM I used this on my face and neck and found that once it dried it looked streaky and it ended up looking very orange the next day. I was hoping these would be different from others out there that I have tried, but that wasn't the case. I would not recommend these.
Teayee HK Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free, no irritation, easy to spread
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Safe and light everyday sunscreen - 5/18/2013 6:54:51 PM This is a great natural sunscreen I started using everyday under makeup since 3 months ago. Sunscreen is so important in preventing aging skin yet most sunscreens are chemical and either clog my pores, are too thick and greasy, or cause me irritation. Am very happy with this product. I had also used the chemical version for some months (by mistake), and the texture felt similar. So between the two I definitely will continue to buy this physical version.
Reallylily California Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The new formula is a deal breaker - 5/13/2013 9:53:48 PM The old ingredients (15% titanium dioxide) were much simpler. The new formula (17% titanium dioxide) has more ingredients and gave me a bad allergic reaction that couldn't even be calmed by cortisone cream. The old formula was great and I don't know why they would ruin it, but they did.
SS79 San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product! - 5/3/2013 10:26:08 PM This moisturizer is easy to apply. Very lightweight. Do not leave any white residue.
cairngirl Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The Perfect Sunscreen! - 5/3/2013 7:57:34 AM I have super fair skin that is oily and acne prone. I use sunscreen daily, but struggled to find one that was not scented and didn't leave my skin shiny and greasy. This product was a blessing. At first I was skeptical that it would provide adequate sun protection, but it has proven very effective. My skin does not feel oily, and it leaves it with a more finished look. I wear it alone and with foundation. After cleansing my face in the morning, I brush it on and am set for the day. LOVE this product!!
Salt Lake City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This product is a keeper - 4/28/2013 9:51:35 AM Aside from being a bit pricey, this product is wonderful. It goes on smooth, drying instantly. The light tint is an added bonus for a mineral sunscreen which can leave a white hue after application. This is the only sunscreen product I use on my face now.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL