Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MIGolferGirl Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, not greasy!!, very nice feel...not heavy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN! - 6/27/2013 11:28:08 AM My niece is a derm, and she spends a lot of time in Hawaii and S. CA. She doesn't tan....her skin is alabaster! I asked her if she burns, and she said, NOPE, I use Celazome! It's a time-release formula, and I don't burn with it, either....and I don't tan well, either. This stuff is WONDERFUL! Reapply after a few hours, and you are good all day...even at the beach! I play a lot of golf, and I don't worry about a thing while out for a round in the sunshine...even down in the desert.
PCAFan Indianapolis Indiana Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: rolls off the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does not absorb into the skin - 6/24/2013 7:25:24 AM Product is a disappointment - it does not absorb into the skin well and clumps. I will not order it again
marbear Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GOOD STUFF - 6/21/2013 2:28:05 PM I have been using the skin store for about 5 years and this is my first review. This is a excellent product and with a SPF of 50 is such a great find. Being a red head, my face takes a beating. I will be reordering.
dihicobra Washington,DC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, no scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
perfect moisturizer and sunscreen - 6/18/2013 11:30:16 AM I have used Hydrator plus broad spectrum 30 for several years as an all in one skin moisturizer and protectant. It never burns my eyes and keeps my combination skin very healthy and happy. It is soothing after Lazer treatments as well.
Scootampa Cons: greasy, way to thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Don't understand reviewers! - 6/10/2013 11:57:08 AM I'm a Licensed Esthetician and decided to try this product after all the rave reviews. I HATE this product. It is like trying to apply water to your skin it's THAT thin. It left a weird grease like feeling all over and I feel other products do the job MUCH better. I will say a little goes a long way
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Horrid Smell - 6/9/2013 10:19:06 AM I'm not noticing much of a "glow." The product is lightweight and fast absorbing. But, the odor, once it's on your face, is pretty bad. It's almost like a metallic type odor or rusty smell?? And almost a stingy sensation after a few minutes with it on. I realize everyone has a different skin type, but after 3-4 hours my face was noticeably oilier than usual. For the price, it's not worth it.
Grandmac1958 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best face tanner EVER! - 6/5/2013 6:20:03 AM I got this as a sample with another order,decided to try it ,thinking it would just be like all the others well was I WRONG...i cut the application in half so therefor I get two out of each pack .it looks so natural and I forget I put it on until I slowly notice a color to my face like a natural tan ...awesome product would HIGHLY recommend.
Nellie11 Los Angeles Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, rubs off in balls
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not a fan - 6/2/2013 5:13:27 PM This product was greasy and when combined with makeup would flake off in balls? I won't purchase this product again.
Ladydial Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 6/2/2013 10:10:09 AM This is my second order after your NEOVA TI-Silc GT SPF 60, which I used daily for years was discontinued. I can't say that I like this product better, it has taken some adjusting of my moisturizer, but it works better than anything else on the market and I will continue to use it.
Coxy Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Sunscreen Ever - 5/29/2013 4:22:08 AM This sunscreen is the only sunscreen I have found not to leave a white cast. It is not greasy or thick and has no smell. I have sensitive skin and it doesnt irritate at all. Best ever!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL