Save $10 to $50 | use code JUNE Save $10 to $50 | use code JUNE

Sun reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye sunscreen -11/12/2015 6:28:49 AM I am always on a search for a good sunscreen especially for delicate eye area. I think this one is the best on market as of today. This is why I like it: no greasy, great under makup, doesn't over dry eye area, high SPF plus it works like eye concealer! Can't get better than this.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -11/11/2015 11:36:13 AM I like La Roche Posay Anthelios and have purchased this sunscreen many times over the years. I live full time in South Florida and although I don't sit in the sun, just going outdoor for a short time causes sun damage over the years. I decided to purchase the spray because, I thought it would be easy to use but, It is difficult to spray. I simply can't hold my finger down on the trigger and spray, which is why I gave ''ease of use only one star. I do like the product, but I don't think I will purchase the spray can again.
Ellet Kansas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: matte, beautiful finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one yet -10/15/2015 8:09:56 PM I've tried numerous sunscreens, BB & CC creams. This one is by far the best. It gives a beautiful matte finish. This is the perfect one. No more searching for me
Annie29 Philly
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: feels great on my skin easy to apply disappears
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My declatee's best friend this Summer -9/25/2015 10:32:41 PM I wore this all summer on my neck and chest. It faded my patchy sun-damaged skin. I am buying a refill for Winter!
Maile Maui, Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is the best, leave the rest -9/20/2015 4:05:50 PM I live in Hawaii and use retin A and this is the only SPF that keeps my skin protected all day from unavoidable Hawaii sun exposure. Celazome is incredibly moisturizing and just a great day time moisture solution and makes my skin look beautiful! I also spend part of the year in New Zealand and the sun in that area of the world is famously damaging and harsh. This is the only sunscreen that holds up down under where you don't have to constantly reapply every 15 minutes. This product really is a cut above the rest for protection and overall skin moisture and health.
Hallesmom1029 New Jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wrong Product -9/17/2015 1:16:22 PM I ordered the wrong product. Meant to order the tinted on which I love and have now ordered. Have used a portion of one bottle, but the other bottle is untouched. Any way I could return it?
NCSpirits North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: light weight coverage Cons: need more coverage for evening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best facial sunscreen ever -8/3/2015 9:27:45 AM I use the tinted version which is wonderful for day time use since it is light weight, non-greasy, and never turns that orange-ish color. When first applied you think it is oily but it is readily absorbed into the skin. I use it daily but for more coverage for late evening I use Bare Minerals BB cr??me. With both I am covered and satisfied with products.
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect SPF -7/15/2015 12:21:03 PM This SPF is such a great feel. I dont get that gritty feeling that typical sunscreen leaves you with, and it smells like perfume. I actually get excited to put on sunscreen with this stuff. HIGHLY Reccommend
jp412
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -7/15/2015 12:17:22 PM I can't believe how amazing this sunscreen smells!! I love that it gives me the full protection I'm looking for without sacrificing the smell or texture.
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth It! -7/15/2015 12:10:09 PM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! It gives me the most natural glow! Bonus---it has SPF!! Perfect for laying out, and it doesn't feel oily like other bronzing products!
prev next
Free Shipping on all Men's Products | No Minimums, 3 Days Only! Free Shipping on all Men's Products | No Minimums, 3 Days Only!
Free Dopp Bag ($20 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Centella Asiatica – Key Ingredient
Free Shave Cream ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor