Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Bookwormal Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love! - 8/10/2014 3:53:14 AM This is the best daily sunscreen for the face. It is light weight, absorbs quickly and has a smooth appearance. Great for sensitive skin.
HappyHippie Patrickville, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The SPF I've been waiting for my whole life - 7/30/2014 1:42:39 PM I had been using Radical Skincare for awhile and I kept hearing that they were coming out with an SPF but wasnt sure if it was just a rumor. It wasn't and they wait was worth it! I'm in love! This SPF is super lightweight and easy to use and tote around in your bag. I even use it on my arms sometimes because the diamond powder in it (YES, THERE'S DIAMOND IN IT) gives you a tiny little sparkle when the light hits you. Dont worry, it's not like glitter, just a little shimmer.
Yandi Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, moisturizing, gives great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tan Towel is the Best - 7/29/2014 8:31:28 AM I've been using Tan Towel towels for years. It doesn't stink, it goes on evenly, and it wears off evenly. I was hesitant to try On the Glow, however, because of some of the reviews. But I went ahead anyway, and boy am I glad. This. Stuff. Rocks. It doesn't stink. It is really, really moisturizing. It soaks in fast and isn't greasy. And, it leaves a great - I mean GREAT - color. I don't think it's light at all. Used daily, and as a moisturizer, this extends my once-a-week Versa excellently. LOVE!
TraceyRofCali Fullerton, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent coverage and feels AMAZING! - 7/27/2014 6:51:27 AM I use Coola specifically for two reason very important to me: It goes on very light, non-greasy and very absorbent It has never failed me in SPF coverage I don't like greasy and smelly sunscreen because I wear a fragrance already. This goes on like there is nothing on you but it protects like lead! Love Coola products for face and body!
NCSpirits North Carolina Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Supplemental eye product - 7/22/2014 7:55:15 AM Cream is quite thick but pats around the eyes nicely and is sufficiently dense to hide dark circles under eyes. I already use a special face sunscreen but this is a nice supplement to place around the eyes. I have sensitive eyes and this product does not aggravate my eyes. I have only been using a couple of weeks and I am not sure the cost justifies the cream.
Beaners Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, incredibly natural finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Finally found the perfect tinted moisturizer! - 7/16/2014 8:19:30 AM I've been searching high & low for a tinted moisturizer that offered sufficient sun protection, was sheer/lightweight, looked natural, spread easily without feeling tacky, and didn't make my oily skin worse. This product is perfect! The tint is almost imperceptible (so not good for those seeking coverage but great for those looking for slight evening out). For those needing more, it's simple enough to layer a little liquid concealer over problem areas, and lightly powder the T-zone afterward. I'm amazed at how smooth & clear my skin has been looking. Most importantly, this product DOES NOT CLOG my pores, so my skin has gotten better over time. Finally, I've found a lot of tinted moisturizers are difficult to apply as they feel tacky or have a lot of "drag" going on (due to heavier formulas or waxes). This product goes on light as water, and my only concern is whether it is sufficiently protecting my skin, because it is SO lightweight! Assuming it does offer SPF 45 as stated, I will continue using this and am thrilled that my search is over. Hope this helps others who are considering purchasing this product ...
NCSpirits North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best ever sunscreen - 7/14/2014 7:08:23 AM This was first introduced to me through my dermatologist. I have sensitive skin and have had problems with sunscreens getting in my eyes or burning. This is universally tinted so blends with most skins,and goes on like a thin film then within minutes is absorbed into the skin. I think it is not only a great sunscreen but also an excellent moisturizer. I have been using for almost 2 years and have turned several friends onto this great product!
minna Bremerton, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
BEST EVER SUN PROTECTION FOR YOUR FACE! - 7/14/2014 6:05:43 AM SkinCeuticals SPF 50 physical sunscreen applies smoothly, gives your face a natural radiance, and never irritates your eyes as so many chemical sunscreens do! I wear it every day, in every season. And with its subtle, natural tint, I never use makeup! One of the best products out there!!
MacsMom Portland, OR Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, good as a primer, doesn't migrate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 7/12/2014 4:52:11 PM After getting my regular sunscreen in my eyes (very painful for several days) I searched for one that doesn't migrate and this is the best I have found. It is easier to use then the Clarins product (although it has it's uses) and has a higher SPF. At first I was a little put off by the color from the tube, but it goes on so smoothly and seems to just blend into my very fair skin. Also seems to be a good base for my eye make-up. I use it over an eye cream (overkill? Don't know). Glad I like it because I signed up for auto refills.
Minie Austin TX Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite Sunscreen - 7/12/2014 6:39:02 AM I love this sunscreen! Bought it for a beach vacation. I always wore a hat on the beach but still applied this suncreen on my face and neck continually. It is so gentle, tinted, and goes on smoothly. Even after reapplying many times each day I didn't get a rash or burning sensation as happens with some harsher sunscreens. This is now my everyday suncreen for my face and neck.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL