Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best yet - 5/14/2014 3:46:17 AM I've used LaRoche Posay for years. The sunscreens are the best. This product is my new favorite. A well protected but white face is a thing of the past. I use it daily. It is my new light foundation. The color blends perfectly to my skin tone. My sister has fairer skin than I and it blends perfectly for her as well. I have purchased this product for several friends. They all love it.
Sioux7 Hermitage TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, does not burn eyes!, love the tint, leaves a smooth not shiny appearance Cons: questionable applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beyond my favorite - 4/27/2014 10:00:22 AM I have used this sunscreen for many years. It has gone through several container forms... some of which were failures. The current tube is an improvement, but I wonder how long it will pump properly. I have used other sunscreens that will make my eyes sting when I perspire. This one does not. I love the satiny finish this one has, and I think the product is good for my skin. It is kind of expensive though
VancityVixen Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soaks up oil for entire day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

AMAZING! I'll use this til the day I die! - 4/26/2014 9:18:59 PM I've had super oily skin for years and after trying tons of products and going to different dermatologists with no luck, my current derm recommended this product to me and it works like a charm. I apply it in the morning and it soaks up all my oil throughout the day leaving me SHINE-LESS. You don't need to use a lot so it lasts months and it's a great price. No more blotting tissues for me! Thank you DCL!!
whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect Sunscreen - 4/23/2014 1:24:10 PM I have the most sensitive in the world and even baby formula sunscreens would sting my skin. This product is perfect. No stinging! The cucumber scent is pleasant but fades almost immediately. It absorbs quickly and doesn't have the problem of balling up when I apply makeup over it. It also stays put and doesn't seep into my eyes when I sweat. I always wear a hat when I go out so I can't say how effective of a sun shield it is on it's own, but I now feel happy to put my sun screen on every day to block those wayward sunbeams. Two issues: the tube is relatively small for the price. I think one tube might last a month if used every day. Also the pump has a lot of force and I keep splattering it all over my hand instead of a gentle lump.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a keeper! - 4/20/2014 9:35:24 AM I am a fair redhead with oily skin. I also work outside 2 hours a day. I usually avoid tinted sunscreen. This is great. The color is perfect. I can wear it alone or with my BB cream. The biggest plus, does not sting my eyes!!
gdal San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this!! - 4/10/2014 1:39:49 AM It doesn't leave an oily heavy feel to your skin, and almost acts as a primer as well as sun screen!!! LOVE this product!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, scentless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best sunscreen I've tried yet! - 4/9/2014 12:11:05 PM I tried this sunscreen because I wanted something with an SPF 50 that would be gentle, effective, and non-greasy. This Obagi sunscreen is the best I've tried yet. In addition to having the qualities of being an effective sunscreen, this one goes on the skin smoothly and is not greasy! And one of the biggest pluses: It does not give my face that chalky-whitish look that many other sunscreens do. It is not irritating to my problem-prone skin. I will be sticking with this one!
ABMD Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great sunblock! - 4/1/2014 7:29:52 AM Just ordered my second bottle! Not too crazy about it being spray on, but that inconvenience is easily overlooked. It's lightweight and has no scent. I have sensitive skin and this works great alone or under makeup. No breakouts or other irritations.
lizzy42 Philadelphia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love SkinCeuticals - 3/16/2014 4:53:49 AM I love most SkinCeuticals products, and this is another one to add to the list. It does go on a little sticky, but quickly absorbs. I wear it under make-up, and it helps keep me safe all day!
CynCyn Nevada Pros: easy to use Cons: didn't give color like i had thought it would
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Does not give color like other self tanners - 3/2/2014 2:15:38 AM I was really excited to try these as a lady I met just raved about them. After buying them I was really disappointed as I did not think they gave me any color like I had expected. These glow pads are very small, unlike another of their competitions towels. It is like a stridex pad size. After using it I did not notice much color at all. Will NOT buy again. I have found many others that are far better than this brand. Don't waste your money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL