Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SQ34 Des Moines, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this stuff works!! Cons: no cons!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
AMAZING SELF TANNER!!! - 8/6/2013 10:46:06 PM I love this product!!! I was a bit skeptical on buying it but I purchased the Beauty To Go packet first and let me tell you...I'M SOLD FOR ETERNITY!!! It is so hard to find the right and perfect product when it comes to self tanner and sunless tanning products, but not anymore! I love the way this product really tans my skin and I love the color, its amazing what this pad can do to your entire body without harming your skin. I purchased the $45 deal, although 8 glowing pads will last you at least 2 months, because you really only need to do this once a week. Which is awesome!! Be sure to really read the directions and follow it thoroughly. I use this product at night after my shower. The glowing pads exfoliates your skin and once you covered your entire body, you will definitely need to moisturize, because that evens it all out for you and trust me, you will be amazed how your tan turns out. Be sure that the product on your skin is dry and wear light, loose clothing to bed. You will see a remarkable tan when you wake up, hope this product works out for you, as it has for me!!! ;)
SQ34 Des Moines, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it tans your face!! Cons: a little oily & smell is not that bad!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It's just okay...but it works!! - 8/6/2013 9:20:01 PM Okay...so it's not all that great of a product due to a little bit oiliness and the smell can be better. HOWEVER... This product works great with the Glow (facial) Pads!! It really gives a nice glowing tan on your face. I received this product as a sample with my purchases and I thought what the heck, I am going to give it a try even though I have read a ton of bad reviews from other places and I am really glad I did! This product definitely intensified the Glow (facial) Pad and I am definitely going to purchase this product today!! It may not work for everyone, but it did for me. I use it only at night time and I wake up with a beautiful bronzing tan on my face!! :)
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
sunscreen perfect - 8/1/2013 4:15:37 PM Love this sunscreen; it can go over any cream or makeup; it is light and absorbs very quickly; not thick or oily. No trace.
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love this cream, will order more, blends in skin perfectly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEAUTIFUL SKIN - 7/31/2013 11:13:08 PM is what you will have using this cream, overnight I noticed a difference on my light sensitive skin, I use day & night, my skin has never felt so soft & smoothed texture
Lilpapsgirl Jacksonville, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, oil-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Moisturizer for Oily/Acne Skin - 7/31/2013 5:03:25 AM This moisturizer is the best for oily/acne prone skin. This is the only product that I have used that doesn't clog my pores, moisturizers and keeps my skin from breaking out and being to oily. I love this product and the value is great!!
hutch KENTUCKY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Face Sunscreen - 7/30/2013 5:31:49 AM This facial sunscreen is the best I have ever used, and I have been using this product for several years now. It was previously 45 SPF, and just recently was updated and changed to 50 SPF. I have sensitive skin and have been advised by my dermatologist not to use products on my face containing fragrance. It is actually good for my complexion and I apply this sunscreen on my face everyday--all year round. Then I apply my makeup foundation as usual.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great new texture and fantastic sun screen - 7/30/2013 4:10:13 AM I immediately loved this product, I do test almost every sunscreen on the market...this one is super light, for normal to oily skin types excellent (also in humid climate), for dry skin, use something under this screen. At first is is a bit thick and the titanium is a little white/blue, but it is dissolving fast and it is invisible. It is more then a 30+, it is safe and will stay natural all day. Not whitening, nor sticky. No breack out's at all, no red eyes, etc. Really a winner! By the way, this product was revised, it was not the same in the past. A bit of more Regards, Salvo PS: the size is perfect for frequent travelers, since you can take it in your hand lugage.
CBent Moreno Valley, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, very moisturizing, organic, sensitive Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
all natural sun screen- it DOES exist! - 7/24/2013 6:50:44 PM A cousin of mine recently experienced a melanoma and has since turned my family to choose more natural and organic options. I searched online and found this product. I love that its zinc based which is the best for sun protection. It's also super moisturizing--amazing since my skin can get so dry in the summer or winter, it will peel. GROSS, i know! I recommend this product to all my girlfriends truly believe this is the healthiest sun screen I've ever experienced.
BimbyC New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fine mist, all over use, hard to reach areas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Sunscreen for all-over use! - 7/23/2013 10:07:14 AM I use a spf tinted moisturizer (also by COOLA) on my face under my makeup and use this over it. That's how gentle and lightly scented it is! Even though I'm on the East Coast (New York), I wear sunscreen every day and year-round.
Josh12345 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural, organic, water resistant, matte
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
BEST SUNSCREEN EVER - 7/19/2013 3:53:07 PM Love this natural sunscreen! It's organic and is totally transparent. I am so happy to find a sunscreen that doesn't feel like a sunscreen! Healthy and performance driven. Love that it is matte!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL