Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Self Tanners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

CarolV Leesburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great face tanner!! - 4/21/2013 7:44:16 AM I bought this product last year and didn't use all of packets. Opened one this season and just as great. I have fair skin and love this tanner. I put it on after moisturizering before bed and wake with a tan glow. Little fragrance. Purchasing more for this season to start the summer!!
Cosmeticmaniac London Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Self tanning lotion ever - 4/4/2013 4:31:39 AM Finally, I have found this self tanning lotion that works well with minimal smell. It's very easy to use, and definitely give you a natural looking tan. not greenish or orangish color. I have a medium to dark skin tone, and I have been using this product for few days, it gives me this beautiful healthy grow. extremely happy with the results, will order another one. The only cons I would mention is that I wish this bottle could be bigger.
Atl2365 Atlanta, GA Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Liked the concept, but... - 4/3/2013 11:17:17 AM This product did not provide any color. I have fair skin and only use this as a sunscreen now. Will not repurchase. Also, I don't know why it's called a mousse. The texture is rather heavy and hard to apply evenly.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works on Super-Fair Skin! - 3/27/2013 5:47:01 PM These tan towels were a miracle for me. They gave my super-white skin a natural looking tan, which is hard to find in self tanners. They don't stink, are really easy to use and you can do your whole body with one towel. A+!
YogiJJ Charlotte, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, natural color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best self tanner! - 2/7/2013 11:21:22 AM I wanted a self tanner that I could spray on easily. That I could even spray on my face, over makeup. This is it. It is super easy to use. It has a fine mist, that will spray at different angles and dries quickly. I am fair and use the light-medium shade. It gives a lovely, natural, non-orange shade. This goes on clear, but develops within an hour or so. My HG..
glennw Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
good stuff - 11/12/2012 1:34:49 AM I have using tan towel for years, it allows you to retain some color year around.
NatalieZ Indiana Cons: color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wrong Color - 11/5/2012 9:21:15 AM This product turned my face orange and I had to return
brighteyes Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, it actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally............................ - 10/16/2012 6:58:16 AM I have tried so many sunless tanning products! I have a lot of imperfections on my legs, due to freckles, sunspots, and spider veins. I had almost given up on sunless tanning products, because I was tired of the process, the gross smell, the stickiness, and washing off in the shower. I purchased this "new" sunless tanning gel because of the positive review that I read. Now, I want to add to that postive review, and say if you are looking for a GREAT sunless tanning product..............here it is!!!
bathjunkie Orange County, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Tried and true - 10/15/2012 8:07:48 AM They come out with new self tanners all the time. I have tried the latest and greatest, and this one is still the best. The last one I tried came from Kitson - hey, if they carried it I figured it must be the one that the celebs use. Fake Bake has a better result. It's no harder to use than any other self tanner - they all have the tendency to streak, and the ones with color can rub off on clothes and sheets. I will say that I slept in a T shirt after application and my sheets were fine.
Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no negatives for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Dr. Gross' Alpha Beta Glow Pads - 9/18/2012 8:22:39 AM I have tried all different kinds of self tanners. These are by far my favorite. The color is so very natural. It absorbs quickly and lasts for days. The nearest comparison would be Kate Somerville. Though they are more expensive and I don't like the color they give me as well as Dr. Gross' AGP.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL