Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Self Tanners reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Bronwyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loving it -6/14/2007 5:12:58 AM This is not yet available in Ireland so I got it from USA and it was worth the wait. It does not clog pores or smell and its so even a natural looking you would never think it was fake. I have now ordered 3 more bottles of the stuff !!
Lorie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not wonderful -9/1/2006 10:07:37 AM I have tried other self tanners that do a better job and are a little cheaper. Not impressed!
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWESOME -7/1/2005 7:42:44 AM I love this product! I've tried a lot of different sunless tanners and this one is the best so far for creating an extremely natural looking tan + it's easy to use (hard to mess up)
nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -6/22/2005 10:59:26 AM These are the best! I love a tan and these are the best alternative to the real (evil) sun. Will use forever!!
JoAnna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Be$t Buy -6/9/2005 7:49:54 PM Loved this product. No streaking! Easy application! Skin feels softer. 10 packs per box is best dollar value. I am a repeat buyer. Safer than sun rays, too.
JoAnna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Be$t Buy -6/9/2005 7:49:43 PM Loved this product. No streaking! Easy application! Skin feels softer. 10 packs per box is best dollar value. I am a repeat buyer. Safer than sun rays, too.
Kimm
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works great-easy to use -4/6/2005 4:45:21 AM I really like the TanTowels. Goes on evenly and easily. However, they said it's orderless and it's not. The towel is citrusy but after applying you can smell that self-tan smell.
Pat Poore
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic -2/21/2005 8:10:32 AM I was given TanTowels for Christmas and even though I live in Florida I don't want to get a tan from the sun. So this was a perfect gift. It is so easy to use and looks so natural. Just like I am getting a natural tan without the rays!
Sherri
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -2/17/2005 6:57:18 AM I have tried lots of self tanning products and this is the only one where the results are favourable. No streaking or odour, does not come off on your clothes and bedding. Nice even tan.
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor