Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Callie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Wanted to Love It - 2/21/2007 2:54:33 PM I really wanted to love Imedeen. I am in my late 30s and have always struggled with dry skin. I liked the idea of taking a supplement to improve the quality of my skin. Unfortunately, I experienced a surprising allergic reaction to this product resulting in moderate eyelid and facial swelling.
shy one
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing.. - 2/21/2007 2:00:34 PM This stuff really is amazing! I hated to spend the extra money for vitamins, but I have to tell everyone...It makes a difference
Miriam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delicious and easy to use! - 2/13/2007 6:43:56 PM I carry this in my purse and I keep one at my desk at work. Such a delicious and convenient way to get the benefits of 15 cups of green tea!
MQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delicious and easy to use! - 1/28/2007 2:15:35 PM The tropical flavor green tea is delicious! One dropper full in a bottle of water and I am getting all of the benefits of many cups of green tea. It's so easy to use! I carry it in my purse. I didn't give it 5 smiles because I don't think I got 30 full servings out of the bottle. I would still buy it again (I am on my 2nd bottle now).
Nora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE THESE SUPPLEMENTS - 11/18/2006 3:18:05 PM These supplements work. Give them a try.
A.K. Davis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Stuff! - 11/5/2006 5:28:42 AM I put this is in my water when I workout-it is sweet because of the stevia but I don't get a coated tongue from it. The Dr. Brandt equavalent has granules that don't dissolve that sink to the bottom of the bottle, this does not. This product is better in my opinion.
maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

46 looking 28! - 10/3/2006 4:01:37 PM I love it! it has changed my complexion along with all the Jan Marini products...I love their bioglycolic products for oily skin, closed my large pores, cleaned my freckled face, no lines and radiant...all plus vitamins are sensacional!
KC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Tastes great and helps. - 9/14/2006 1:03:44 PM This has helped my sweets cravings and it tastes great. I drink it in the morning during my workout (mixed with a Propel water) and it tastes just like a caramel apple. I've lost two pounds already! I would rec this for anything with sweets cravings.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gross! - 8/29/2006 7:50:18 AM There is so much stevia in this product that it leaves a coating on your tongue...yuck! Don't they realize it's over 200 times sweeter than sugar? Please leave it out or buy Dr. Brandt's water boosters - much better flavor.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yuck! - 8/29/2006 7:49:47 AM There is so much stevia in this product that it leaves a coating on your tongue...yuck! Don't they realize it's over 200 times sweeter than sugar? Please leave it out or buy Dr. Brandt's water boosters - much better flavor.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL