Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works !!! - 4/21/2007 5:32:41 PM It's making Dr. Murad a wealthy man. The price is insane. Nearly $200 a month for two tubes, a box of supplements, a scrub and a booklet. It better work !
Ambrosia S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the effort - 4/13/2007 11:59:37 PM I bought the weight management supplements with the full intention of following the healthy diet included, and although I stuck to it strictly and took the 3 packets of vitamins a day (a very tiresome chore, swallowing all those pills and remembering to do it before each 3 meals) I didn't lose an ounce of weight. I did, however, after the full course, improve the texture of my skin (I'm 43 with very few lines) and put myself on the right road to healthy eating. This could of happened without spending $195, just by taking the skin supplements which I have also tried.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fresh AND Sweet! - 4/3/2007 9:38:45 AM NO caffeine, artificial sweeteners or sugars. Yes it is a bit sweet . . . sweet and tasty! I love this product and the good feeling I get knowing I am doing one more thing to help my body!!!
Callie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Wanted to Love It - 2/21/2007 2:54:33 PM I really wanted to love Imedeen. I am in my late 30s and have always struggled with dry skin. I liked the idea of taking a supplement to improve the quality of my skin. Unfortunately, I experienced a surprising allergic reaction to this product resulting in moderate eyelid and facial swelling.
shy one
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing.. - 2/21/2007 2:00:34 PM This stuff really is amazing! I hated to spend the extra money for vitamins, but I have to tell everyone...It makes a difference
Miriam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delicious and easy to use! - 2/13/2007 6:43:56 PM I carry this in my purse and I keep one at my desk at work. Such a delicious and convenient way to get the benefits of 15 cups of green tea!
MQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delicious and easy to use! - 1/28/2007 2:15:35 PM The tropical flavor green tea is delicious! One dropper full in a bottle of water and I am getting all of the benefits of many cups of green tea. It's so easy to use! I carry it in my purse. I didn't give it 5 smiles because I don't think I got 30 full servings out of the bottle. I would still buy it again (I am on my 2nd bottle now).
Nora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE THESE SUPPLEMENTS - 11/18/2006 3:18:05 PM These supplements work. Give them a try.
A.K. Davis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Stuff! - 11/5/2006 5:28:42 AM I put this is in my water when I workout-it is sweet because of the stevia but I don't get a coated tongue from it. The Dr. Brandt equavalent has granules that don't dissolve that sink to the bottom of the bottle, this does not. This product is better in my opinion.
maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

46 looking 28! - 10/3/2006 4:01:37 PM I love it! it has changed my complexion along with all the Jan Marini products...I love their bioglycolic products for oily skin, closed my large pores, cleaned my freckled face, no lines and radiant...all plus vitamins are sensacional!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL