Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Sumaira Florida
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: good for health purpose only Cons: not good for acne at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT does not work for acne . -3/14/2012 12:34:38 PM I have been taking these vitamin seven pills each day for 2 months no results .does not work! If your intend is for acne take my advice go to a dermatologist instead.
Millien
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/1/2012 10:18:03 AM I love this stuff. It is a bit pricey but I love the taste and I feel better lifted after I drink it.
Wulfey Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm impressed so far! -1/16/2012 7:20:53 AM I'd been healthy my whole life until spring of last year, when I came down with symptoms that make my drs think I am getting a connective tissue disease. One of my symptoms has been swelling all over my body- especially my hands, legs and feet. I had tried taking fish oil and other supplements to help with the swelling, but nothing worked. When I read about Dr. Perricone's theory with regards to inflammation and aging, and how these supplements help with inflammation, I decided to give them a try, not really expecting any results. Within 2 days of taking them twice a day, my feet and legs looked normal again. The top of my hands are much less swollen, but i still have the tightness in my fingers. I am only on my 4th day of taking them, but for the first time in a long time, I have hope that maybe all of this can go away, or at least I can control some of the symptoms for now. I'm thrilled!! I will post again with an update after being on them for a longer period of time.
Hollywoood Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: decreased sebum production
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Huge help in decreasing sebum production -1/16/2012 4:22:50 AM For those of you who don't know, Accutane's main function is killing the oil glands in your body to decrease sebum production and ultimately prevent acne as a result. I was on Accutane for six months and then once I got off, my sebum production came back. The Perricone skin clear supplements gave me the same effect as the Accutane; I hardly ever have oil on my face now, which keeps my skin crystal clear. If sebum production is your main cause for skin problems, this is the supplement for you.
ZebsMom Central Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dr said "Keep taking them"! -1/3/2012 7:21:56 AM A friend who has had multiple problems and surgeries from previous sun exposure introduced me to this product, After several months of use her dermatologist asked her what she was using and she told her whatever it was to continue. The doctor has also recommended this product to other patients. I have been pleased,
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent complete supplement -12/23/2011 2:37:08 AM This is a nice combination of supplements, ready in portions to use, so also very practical for travel. After 4 weeks of use I started to notice a difference over all, had even some joints problem while jogging, they are gone! My skin feels good, tone and density, as well as clarity. Easy to take in the morning, no problems after taking, some supplements are not easy to take in the morning, just take one package per day, is enough for me, since I do eat balanced, more then happy, Salvo
FightingForty Milwaukee, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to use, good taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy antioxidants -12/19/2011 4:35:49 PM I like this tea extract - adds flavor and antioxidants to my water. Easy to take with me and tastes great without having to add a sweetener.
Olive013
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Missing link -12/5/2011 6:42:43 PM I love Perricone's regimen. Following his book and not wanting to buy the expensive supplement. I bought each pill separately which in the end cost me more than the supplement above. Imagine 30 pills 3 times a day. BUT when only taking the supplements listed in his book and NOT altering my diet in any way. I lost 11 lbs in two weeks. My skin was amazing. There are a few key ingredients missing in this supplement package but if you get them all the weight will drop off, your skin will look amazing, and you will have energy like never before.
AngieJ Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: take effect very quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Useful supplement for bright skin -11/18/2011 8:33:20 AM I have been using this supplement for 15 days. My skin becomes less oily since I started to use this. (I used to be very oily) And acne become less, but are not totally gone, which is satisfactory for me. I'm not sure if my skin will be back to oily if I stop taking. So far so good. I recommend this supplement to who has oily skin as me.
rose0207 SH
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful -10/29/2011 8:14:02 AM My skin looks better and better and it is really effective.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor