Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

oohsky maryland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
had to start from scratch - 7/15/2012 1:42:30 PM stopped my old regimen of vitamins, don't know what happend after many years of taking them. suddenly came down with melasma.suffered a while ,trying tons of topical treatments.then decided to treat from inside out. seems to be clearing, am on second month, will try a few more months
AnneS Minneapolis, MN Pros: it works! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Supplement System-Absolutely Works! - 4/26/2012 12:11:49 PM I have to say I'm a total believer in the product. I did a ton of research on it, and even though I read many "planted" reviews -- the same review on a lot of different websites -- I gave it a try. It works. Simple as that. I only take one packet per day because of the cost, and I still got incredible results after about a month. One day, I went to wash my face and just couldn't believe how smooth my skin felt. The result is total-body. My skin looks and feels great, my fingernails are strong, and I haven't been sick since I began my vitamin regime about three months ago. I highly recommend this product!
Sumaira Florida Pros: good for health purpose only Cons: not good for acne at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NOT does not work for acne . - 3/14/2012 12:34:38 PM I have been taking these vitamin seven pills each day for 2 months no results .does not work! If your intend is for acne take my advice go to a dermatologist instead.
Millien
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 3/1/2012 10:18:03 AM I love this stuff. It is a bit pricey but I love the taste and I feel better lifted after I drink it.
Wulfey Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'm impressed so far! - 1/16/2012 7:20:53 AM I'd been healthy my whole life until spring of last year, when I came down with symptoms that make my drs think I am getting a connective tissue disease. One of my symptoms has been swelling all over my body- especially my hands, legs and feet. I had tried taking fish oil and other supplements to help with the swelling, but nothing worked. When I read about Dr. Perricone's theory with regards to inflammation and aging, and how these supplements help with inflammation, I decided to give them a try, not really expecting any results. Within 2 days of taking them twice a day, my feet and legs looked normal again. The top of my hands are much less swollen, but i still have the tightness in my fingers. I am only on my 4th day of taking them, but for the first time in a long time, I have hope that maybe all of this can go away, or at least I can control some of the symptoms for now. I'm thrilled!! I will post again with an update after being on them for a longer period of time.
Hollywoood Chicago, IL Pros: decreased sebum production
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Huge help in decreasing sebum production - 1/16/2012 4:22:50 AM For those of you who don't know, Accutane's main function is killing the oil glands in your body to decrease sebum production and ultimately prevent acne as a result. I was on Accutane for six months and then once I got off, my sebum production came back. The Perricone skin clear supplements gave me the same effect as the Accutane; I hardly ever have oil on my face now, which keeps my skin crystal clear. If sebum production is your main cause for skin problems, this is the supplement for you.
ZebsMom Central Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Dr said "Keep taking them"! - 1/3/2012 7:21:56 AM A friend who has had multiple problems and surgeries from previous sun exposure introduced me to this product, After several months of use her dermatologist asked her what she was using and she told her whatever it was to continue. The doctor has also recommended this product to other patients. I have been pleased,
Salvo Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Excellent complete supplement - 12/23/2011 2:37:08 AM This is a nice combination of supplements, ready in portions to use, so also very practical for travel. After 4 weeks of use I started to notice a difference over all, had even some joints problem while jogging, they are gone! My skin feels good, tone and density, as well as clarity. Easy to take in the morning, no problems after taking, some supplements are not easy to take in the morning, just take one package per day, is enough for me, since I do eat balanced, more then happy, Salvo
FightingForty Milwaukee, WI Pros: easy to use, good taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy antioxidants - 12/19/2011 4:35:49 PM I like this tea extract - adds flavor and antioxidants to my water. Easy to take with me and tastes great without having to add a sweetener.
Olive013
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Missing link - 12/5/2011 6:42:43 PM I love Perricone's regimen. Following his book and not wanting to buy the expensive supplement. I bought each pill separately which in the end cost me more than the supplement above. Imagine 30 pills 3 times a day. BUT when only taking the supplements listed in his book and NOT altering my diet in any way. I lost 11 lbs in two weeks. My skin was amazing. There are a few key ingredients missing in this supplement package but if you get them all the weight will drop off, your skin will look amazing, and you will have energy like never before.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL