Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ZebsMom Central Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dr said "Keep taking them"! -1/3/2012 7:21:56 AM A friend who has had multiple problems and surgeries from previous sun exposure introduced me to this product, After several months of use her dermatologist asked her what she was using and she told her whatever it was to continue. The doctor has also recommended this product to other patients. I have been pleased,
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent complete supplement -12/23/2011 2:37:08 AM This is a nice combination of supplements, ready in portions to use, so also very practical for travel. After 4 weeks of use I started to notice a difference over all, had even some joints problem while jogging, they are gone! My skin feels good, tone and density, as well as clarity. Easy to take in the morning, no problems after taking, some supplements are not easy to take in the morning, just take one package per day, is enough for me, since I do eat balanced, more then happy, Salvo
Olive013
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Missing link -12/5/2011 6:42:43 PM I love Perricone's regimen. Following his book and not wanting to buy the expensive supplement. I bought each pill separately which in the end cost me more than the supplement above. Imagine 30 pills 3 times a day. BUT when only taking the supplements listed in his book and NOT altering my diet in any way. I lost 11 lbs in two weeks. My skin was amazing. There are a few key ingredients missing in this supplement package but if you get them all the weight will drop off, your skin will look amazing, and you will have energy like never before.
AngieJ Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: take effect very quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Useful supplement for bright skin -11/18/2011 8:33:20 AM I have been using this supplement for 15 days. My skin becomes less oily since I started to use this. (I used to be very oily) And acne become less, but are not totally gone, which is satisfactory for me. I'm not sure if my skin will be back to oily if I stop taking. So far so good. I recommend this supplement to who has oily skin as me.
rose0207 SH
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful -10/29/2011 8:14:02 AM My skin looks better and better and it is really effective.
Muffy Williamsburg, Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Pros: easy to swallow Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Omega 3 -10/26/2011 2:08:10 PM I am in the medical profession and I am very much aware of the value of Omega 3. Vitamins need to be prepared properly and I have complete faith in the preparation of this product. The name Perricone says it all.
yeslesli Toronto, Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I was skeptical -10/10/2011 10:10:45 AM I have been using the Acne Complex Kit by Murad for several months and have not seen the results I have seen with the supplement. I saw results within weeks of using it! I take as directed, two with a meal at breakfast and dinner. My skin has cleared up completely with the occasional bump here and there! I would strongly recommend!! Don't hesitate to try this product due to price. The price becomes irrelevant after you see the results and start feeling amazing!!!
Janis New York City
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Superior Quality -10/2/2011 9:09:43 AM I use Perricone products on my skin and have noticed a huge difference in the way my skin looks and feels. My husband has also noticed, which is saying a lot because he is the type who will say he likes the way I look, regardless. So I started taking these supplements, primarily because I need an energy boost and I want to care for my skin, nails and hair (I'm 55). I have more energy than I had before I took them, and overall my complexion, hair and nails are very healthy. I don't know what to think when I read comments about the "fishy taste," because you don't chew them, you swallow them with water, These comments are from the same women who complain that Perricone products smell "fishy," trust me, they don't, they just don't smell like perfume. Perfume has no anti-aging qualities, and the lack of it is better for your skin when applying.
Farhan Patchogue,NY
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great!!!!!!!!!! -9/21/2011 11:22:19 AM I am using this product from almost a year and I am seeing a visible difference on my face even other people noticed too................
Celtic4 Edgewater, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dr. Perricone's Total Skin and Body Supplements -9/12/2011 11:26:34 AM Because Dr. Perricone's products tend to be on the expensive side, I am honestly only taking 1/2 the dosage recommended. It has been a few weeks now and while I cannot honestly say that I see a significant difference in my skin (don't know whether that's because I'm only taking 1/2 the daily recommended amount), but I definitely see and feel a difference in my body. I have received numerous compliments on how I look lately and I do feel more energetic as a whole.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »