PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Olive013
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Missing link - 12/5/2011 6:42:43 PM I love Perricone's regimen. Following his book and not wanting to buy the expensive supplement. I bought each pill separately which in the end cost me more than the supplement above. Imagine 30 pills 3 times a day. BUT when only taking the supplements listed in his book and NOT altering my diet in any way. I lost 11 lbs in two weeks. My skin was amazing. There are a few key ingredients missing in this supplement package but if you get them all the weight will drop off, your skin will look amazing, and you will have energy like never before.
AngieJ Raleigh, NC Pros: take effect very quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Useful supplement for bright skin - 11/18/2011 8:33:20 AM I have been using this supplement for 15 days. My skin becomes less oily since I started to use this. (I used to be very oily) And acne become less, but are not totally gone, which is satisfactory for me. I'm not sure if my skin will be back to oily if I stop taking. So far so good. I recommend this supplement to who has oily skin as me.
rose0207 SH
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
wonderful - 10/29/2011 8:14:02 AM My skin looks better and better and it is really effective.
Muffy Williamsburg, Virginia Pros: easy to swallow Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Omega 3 - 10/26/2011 2:08:10 PM I am in the medical profession and I am very much aware of the value of Omega 3. Vitamins need to be prepared properly and I have complete faith in the preparation of this product. The name Perricone says it all.
yeslesli Toronto, Canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I was skeptical - 10/10/2011 10:10:45 AM I have been using the Acne Complex Kit by Murad for several months and have not seen the results I have seen with the supplement. I saw results within weeks of using it! I take as directed, two with a meal at breakfast and dinner. My skin has cleared up completely with the occasional bump here and there! I would strongly recommend!! Don't hesitate to try this product due to price. The price becomes irrelevant after you see the results and start feeling amazing!!!
Janis New York City Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Superior Quality - 10/2/2011 9:09:43 AM I use Perricone products on my skin and have noticed a huge difference in the way my skin looks and feels. My husband has also noticed, which is saying a lot because he is the type who will say he likes the way I look, regardless. So I started taking these supplements, primarily because I need an energy boost and I want to care for my skin, nails and hair (I'm 55). I have more energy than I had before I took them, and overall my complexion, hair and nails are very healthy. I don't know what to think when I read comments about the "fishy taste," because you don't chew them, you swallow them with water, These comments are from the same women who complain that Perricone products smell "fishy," trust me, they don't, they just don't smell like perfume. Perfume has no anti-aging qualities, and the lack of it is better for your skin when applying.
Farhan Patchogue,NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great!!!!!!!!!! - 9/21/2011 11:22:19 AM I am using this product from almost a year and I am seeing a visible difference on my face even other people noticed too................
Celtic4 Edgewater, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Dr. Perricone's Total Skin and Body Supplements - 9/12/2011 11:26:34 AM Because Dr. Perricone's products tend to be on the expensive side, I am honestly only taking 1/2 the dosage recommended. It has been a few weeks now and while I cannot honestly say that I see a significant difference in my skin (don't know whether that's because I'm only taking 1/2 the daily recommended amount), but I definitely see and feel a difference in my body. I have received numerous compliments on how I look lately and I do feel more energetic as a whole.
avedapro tennessee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
a must-have in any diet program for success - 8/26/2011 9:30:05 AM absolutely one of the best put together body and health management supplement systems. one of the tools which helped me lose 35 lbs and keeping it off three years later. i would never be without my supplements. also lowered my cholesterol 60 points. my docter could not believe the difference in my levels after only 6 weeks.
Myla Prescott, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, tastes great, makes it easy to drink water, boosts energy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pure Inventions Green Tea - Tropical - 8/26/2011 3:53:15 AM This is an excellent health supplement. For those who need to drink water, but find it difficult, just a few drops of Pure Inventions makes it quite easy to drink one's daily required amount while adding more healthy ingredients.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL