Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Muffy Williamsburg, Virginia Pros: easy to swallow Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Omega 3 - 10/26/2011 2:08:10 PM I am in the medical profession and I am very much aware of the value of Omega 3. Vitamins need to be prepared properly and I have complete faith in the preparation of this product. The name Perricone says it all.
yeslesli Toronto, Canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I was skeptical - 10/10/2011 10:10:45 AM I have been using the Acne Complex Kit by Murad for several months and have not seen the results I have seen with the supplement. I saw results within weeks of using it! I take as directed, two with a meal at breakfast and dinner. My skin has cleared up completely with the occasional bump here and there! I would strongly recommend!! Don't hesitate to try this product due to price. The price becomes irrelevant after you see the results and start feeling amazing!!!
Janis New York City Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Superior Quality - 10/2/2011 9:09:43 AM I use Perricone products on my skin and have noticed a huge difference in the way my skin looks and feels. My husband has also noticed, which is saying a lot because he is the type who will say he likes the way I look, regardless. So I started taking these supplements, primarily because I need an energy boost and I want to care for my skin, nails and hair (I'm 55). I have more energy than I had before I took them, and overall my complexion, hair and nails are very healthy. I don't know what to think when I read comments about the "fishy taste," because you don't chew them, you swallow them with water, These comments are from the same women who complain that Perricone products smell "fishy," trust me, they don't, they just don't smell like perfume. Perfume has no anti-aging qualities, and the lack of it is better for your skin when applying.
Farhan Patchogue,NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great!!!!!!!!!! - 9/21/2011 11:22:19 AM I am using this product from almost a year and I am seeing a visible difference on my face even other people noticed too................
Celtic4 Edgewater, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Dr. Perricone's Total Skin and Body Supplements - 9/12/2011 11:26:34 AM Because Dr. Perricone's products tend to be on the expensive side, I am honestly only taking 1/2 the dosage recommended. It has been a few weeks now and while I cannot honestly say that I see a significant difference in my skin (don't know whether that's because I'm only taking 1/2 the daily recommended amount), but I definitely see and feel a difference in my body. I have received numerous compliments on how I look lately and I do feel more energetic as a whole.
avedapro tennessee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
a must-have in any diet program for success - 8/26/2011 9:30:05 AM absolutely one of the best put together body and health management supplement systems. one of the tools which helped me lose 35 lbs and keeping it off three years later. i would never be without my supplements. also lowered my cholesterol 60 points. my docter could not believe the difference in my levels after only 6 weeks.
Myla Prescott, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, tastes great, makes it easy to drink water, boosts energy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pure Inventions Green Tea - Tropical - 8/26/2011 3:53:15 AM This is an excellent health supplement. For those who need to drink water, but find it difficult, just a few drops of Pure Inventions makes it quite easy to drink one's daily required amount while adding more healthy ingredients.
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good! - 8/8/2011 12:02:00 PM I mix this with water and chug it. It doesn't taste all that good but I feel healthier overall when I drink it. I recommend this to people with a tolerance for weird tastes; the benefits are worth it in the end.
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty good - 8/8/2011 11:14:02 AM I didn't get these to necessarily lose weight (though I wouldn't mind losing a couple pounds) but because I've heard that they are great for appetite control, and I have a raving sweet tooth and was basically looking for something to help me keep that under control and not gain weight. I absolutely love them, and even though they are really pricey, I refuse to go without them. I don't always take them three times a day, so that makes them last a little longer, but always before breakfast and usually before dinner, and I've noticed a huge change in my appetite--much less ravenous and more easily satisfied without over indulging. I sometimes take them in the afternoon when I start to get hungry and my energy starts to drag, and it really helps me from binging on cookies and candy. Really love this!
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing results! - 8/8/2011 8:43:12 AM So I am already in love with Perricone's Omega's so I thought to myself, why not try the Metabolic Formula? I was plateauing with my weight and was very frustrated. I'll be honest, I didn't follow the diet exactly but I was watching what I ate and did cardio and weight training at least 2x a week. WOW I finally dropped the last 7 lbs in 10 days! I was amazed and my coworkers couldn't believe how much smaller in the waist I became because the formula burns belly fat and revs up your metabolism. I'm a firm believer in Perricone!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL