LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

sweetxoxo Chicago, IL Pros: quick results, convenient packages Cons: big pills
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Suprisingly effective - 5/4/2011 5:24:48 PM I just got this for the first time and am on day 5 of my packs. Not sure if it's in my head but I feel like I've lost weight. My arms feel less like ham-hocks and my stomach feels a lot lighter. I've also reduced my portions since using this, so I'm not sure if it's the combination of doing this with taking the pills. I seem to have lost 3 pounds so far. It doesn't make me feel like my heart is racing like the other diet pills. I feel a little like my high school self again... Haven't noticed anything different on my skin, but my skin is generally good.
dogwearingjeans Indianapolis Pros: delivers what is promises Cons: a lot of vitamins to take
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very happy - 5/4/2011 6:17:25 AM I am very happy I made the decision to take a chance and buy these supplements. I live on a tight budget, so it was hard for me to shell out the money for these, but it was totally worth it. I have struggled with acne since I was 15 and have tried everything that is out there. I was on prescription medication for a while too, but the topical prescription regimen was very hard to keep up with. taking 7 supplements every day is much easier than having to wait 30 minutes after washing face to apply medicine and then having to wait to apply make up, I'm a woman on the go and have no time to sit around waiting for my face to do things. I just started using non-abrasive face wash and moisturizing a lot and with the help of these supplements my skin cleared in 3-4 weeks. I am in my second month and the improvements on my skin keep getting better by the day. My husband does not mind the monthly expense because he loves how my skin looks. I highly recommend people to buy these, I cannot stress how much I have struggled with acne and how easy it has been to get rid of it with this product.
Liezel New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Think again before buying an expensive item - 5/1/2011 1:51:30 PM This product is too expensive to not work. I did not see any visible effect on neither my skin nor my weight. I stayed the same weight when I started taking this product. Please note that you have to take 5 pills 3x per day. That's a lot of pills and the price is too much and it didn't even work.
mc80 Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Product - 5/1/2011 5:52:30 AM I have battled acne for what seems like a lifetime. I am now 30 and you would think that it would be time for it to dissappear but it's persistant, it stays with me. This supplement is the first thing that has worked to control my breakouts aside from accutane. For obvious reasons, accutane is not an option. I would gladly recommend this to anyone who needs to control acne breakouts. It is a great product, a little expensive, but worth every penny for me if it helps cure my acne.
chacha Brea, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not so much! - 3/28/2011 3:11:19 PM These vitamins are hard to digest. Made me sick and nauseated. I saw no benefits after a month of taking these. I wish they worked, but they have not.
AmyFin Cambridge, MA Pros: doesn't bother stomach
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Magic. - 3/25/2011 10:22:47 AM Really works.... but you must take exactly as directed. You can't skimp and go to 1 pill. But my skin has been beautifully clear since taking these vitamins!
CobraChick222 MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Makes me feel great! Got rid of age spots! - 3/23/2011 5:24:39 PM When I first saw these, I thought $140 for supplements? After suffering from acne for longer than I should have and finally finding relief through the Perricone Diet and Skin Clear products and supplements (also Perricone), I decided to try these for my aging skin issues. I was 43 at the time and had lost a bunch of weight, so I had skin sagging, age spots, the beginnings of wrinkles....all sorts of loveliness! After about a week, I noticed the skin on the back of my hands looked different. It didn't look as parched, and well, old. Then after a couple of months, the age spots on the backs of my hands disappearred! Gone! Changes started taking place in my face, too. Wrinkles under my eyes softened, spots lightened, age-related paunchiness that I thought should have disappeared when I lost weight finally did. My face is tighter, skin more toned. It's not so impacted by hormonal issues anymore although I must admit I must follow the lifestyle, too. I used to have "creaky" joints whenever I bent down, but that's gone. It's been about 8 months since I started taking these and I never want to be without them. Anything that helps me to look and feel younger is worth more than this in my book!
aj11 Wisconsin Pros: tastse is good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
so so - 3/14/2011 6:39:41 AM The flavor is so much better than Dr. Brandt's. I have not noticed a change in energy level or any difference with skin, hair, etc. I am only taking one dropper full a day but I'm going to start doubling that and see if there is a change.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perricone works - 3/7/2011 8:13:36 AM since taking these vitamins I have not been sick a day! It's been over a year and I've stayed very healthy and I only take one pack a day!
h827 USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic!! - 3/2/2011 8:22:19 PM I love love love these vitamins!! They are easy to take and my nails, hair and skin have never looked better! I am on my third month and they are worth the $$!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »
Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL