Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
For a complet sun protection -10/27/2010 12:49:58 AM I've been using it about 3 years from June to August, because there are the most sunny mounths in Spain. I apply too a good sunscreen, but I think is good protect the skin from the inside out, too. And this product is reach in antioxidant that is very goog for your skin.
pjgg ny
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no real difference -10/22/2010 7:05:50 AM I tried these enthusiastically, hoping that it would add nutrients to my system and skin. i saw no visible results.
Luci
top250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it ! -10/20/2010 6:40:24 PM It doesn't have fishy taste and my skin is clearer.I wished it was less expensive,I will buy it again.
gurvinek new yor ny
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
food for skin -9/12/2010 6:29:01 AM this is a must have product if you want to stay young and beautiful. I had six months supply and now ordered it again. Skin is tight, luminous, everybody compliments me on my look. People who don't know my age think that I am in my late 30s .( Besides these miraculous pills I obviously use full regiment of excellent skin care products)
PamelaJ Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW! -4/13/2010 5:14:27 PM I was very skeptical at first wondering how a vitamin could aid in my life-long struggle with acne. But these really do help! I am finishing up my second bottle and am about to purchase a third- and my skin really looks amazing. I have not had a breakout in almost the entire two months I have been taking them. I do wish they were a litle less expensive but thank goodness for SkinStore's fantastic discounts!
Jilly Japan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well for the face -1/6/2010 7:09:53 PM I noticed how the supplement cleared up my occasional breakouts in roughly a week of use; a good product for the price you pay also.
starr
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/6/2010 6:03:34 AM I have been taking this product for over 6 months.My hair and nails are healthier than ever.And I have lost about 7 lbs since I started taking it, with no change in my diet. My skin looks better than ever and clear! I love this product! the only thing is I can't live with out it!!!
MysticIce Steamboat Springs, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only product to work in 10 years of searching -10/17/2009 8:25:03 PM This is the only product to ever work in ten years of searching. After 6 weeks taking 2 in the morning and 2 at night my skin is near flawless. I have bad problem skin and using this with the moisture rich cleanser has worked excellent. I have bought hundreds of dollars worth of different brands. Murad is the only one that can tame my skin. I will use this product for the rest of my life.
lyd London
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Superb and NO aftertaste! -9/16/2009 1:32:26 PM This product is definetely worth the money. I've been using it for three months now and my skin is glowing, my nails never looked better, I even see the "improvement" in my PMS or better say I don't really feel PMS-tic anymore. Plus it has no aftertaste whatsoever. This is the eighth brand I've tried and with all others I did get this fishy aftertaste but not with this one. If you can afford it at all - TRY IT.
KSgirl Kansas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture, travel friendly, fruity flavor Cons: artificial sweetener (stevia)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Convenient Healthy Boost -5/8/2009 11:53:22 AM Overall, I'm impressed by this product. The individual packets are easily tucked into your bag to take with you. I just pour one packet into a glass of water, stir, & drink. The flavor reminds me of a fruity diet drink. It does have the aftertaste of an artificial sweetener (stevia), which I personally don't like. Hopefully they improve that issue. Otherwise, it tastes fine.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor