Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
For a complet sun protection -10/27/2010 12:49:58 AM I've been using it about 3 years from June to August, because there are the most sunny mounths in Spain. I apply too a good sunscreen, but I think is good protect the skin from the inside out, too. And this product is reach in antioxidant that is very goog for your skin.
pjgg ny
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no real difference -10/22/2010 7:05:50 AM I tried these enthusiastically, hoping that it would add nutrients to my system and skin. i saw no visible results.
Williepea Memphis, Tn
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: great taste, helped me to give up diet cokes and lose weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -10/21/2010 10:13:11 PM I bought the product for it's health and weight loss benefits. Also, I am an avid Diet Coke drinker which hinders weight loss. This product helped me give up Diet Cokes for water. I highly recommend it.
Luci
top250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it ! -10/20/2010 6:40:24 PM It doesn't have fishy taste and my skin is clearer.I wished it was less expensive,I will buy it again.
gurvinek new yor ny
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
food for skin -9/12/2010 6:29:01 AM this is a must have product if you want to stay young and beautiful. I had six months supply and now ordered it again. Skin is tight, luminous, everybody compliments me on my look. People who don't know my age think that I am in my late 30s .( Besides these miraculous pills I obviously use full regiment of excellent skin care products)
PamelaJ Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW! -4/13/2010 5:14:27 PM I was very skeptical at first wondering how a vitamin could aid in my life-long struggle with acne. But these really do help! I am finishing up my second bottle and am about to purchase a third- and my skin really looks amazing. I have not had a breakout in almost the entire two months I have been taking them. I do wish they were a litle less expensive but thank goodness for SkinStore's fantastic discounts!
Jilly Japan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well for the face -1/6/2010 7:09:53 PM I noticed how the supplement cleared up my occasional breakouts in roughly a week of use; a good product for the price you pay also.
starr
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/6/2010 6:03:34 AM I have been taking this product for over 6 months.My hair and nails are healthier than ever.And I have lost about 7 lbs since I started taking it, with no change in my diet. My skin looks better than ever and clear! I love this product! the only thing is I can't live with out it!!!
Beatrice Oak Ridge, Tenn.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mixes easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Energy Without Jitters! -11/15/2009 12:51:27 AM I haven't found that this product helped me lose weight, but it certainly gives my energy a boost. In addition, there are no jangled nerves (as from too much caffeine). It's easy to take because it blends in well in almost any juice or even water.
MysticIce Steamboat Springs, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only product to work in 10 years of searching -10/17/2009 8:25:03 PM This is the only product to ever work in ten years of searching. After 6 weeks taking 2 in the morning and 2 at night my skin is near flawless. I have bad problem skin and using this with the moisture rich cleanser has worked excellent. I have bought hundreds of dollars worth of different brands. Murad is the only one that can tame my skin. I will use this product for the rest of my life.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor