Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

MandyB Houston Pros: curbs appetite, energy, no jitters Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jump Start Your Weight Loss - 2/14/2011 6:56:39 PM I was skeptical about buying another supplement which promised to increase my metabolism, aid in weight loss, increase energy, etc. Nothing that I have ever bought worked and most weight loss supplements left me feeling jittery. Until now!!! I decided to give the Metabolic Diet a try.. Why not? I had tried everything else! I lost 8 lbs in 10 days!!! During the ten days, when I was feeling low on energy or began craving sweets, I would realize that it was because I had forgotten to take the supplements. They were, without a doubt, the key to my success! Oh, and by the way- I also kicked a 6 cup/day coffee habit!! Thank you, Dr. Perricone for another amazing product!
Cj71 NY Pros: clears skin, glowing skin, weight loss/management, curbs appetite, increases energy (non jittery)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally, something that really works! - 2/9/2011 7:34:24 AM I initially used the Metabolic Formula while doing the Metabolic Detox (info available on Perricone MD website). I lost 8 pounds in 10 days! Now I just completed the Start Fresh challenge through the Perricone FB page. I used the Metabolic Formula supplements and was so happy with how I felt, as well as my results. They curbed my appetite (great because I was reducing my calories and bad food intake) and they gave me a non jittery energy. Most supplements Ive tried, that are targeted towards weight loss or management, always left me feeling funny. The Metabolic Formula is the very first supplement that actually made me look and feel better. I noticed an extra glow, really clear skin and energy to make it through my day. For anyone looking to lose a little weight or a lot I suggest these as an addition to your weight loss routine. Dr Perricone urges that we eat anti inflammatory and exercise. I read his book The Perricone Promise and was intrigued by the whole anti inflammatory idea. Then after reading his newest book, Forever Young, I knew he was really onto something. Ive been taking the Skin and Total Body Supplements for over a year, and when I want to drop some weight (like over the holidays) I use the Metabolic Formula instead.
HarmonyH Los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Most amazing supplements...Look no further buy now - 2/5/2011 8:41:01 PM The supplements are amazing! I have purchased alot of these supplements separately & they can be way more pricey than this box that has them all included! My hair is growing & super shiny. My nails are growing & stronger with no splitting. My body feels lighter & anti inflamed. My skin is glowing & noticeably smoother. I have been getting compliments left & right of people wanting to know my secret. Look no further this product does & has it all!! If you like Perrcione MD & are on Facebook you should friend Perricone Md's page to get up to date info on new products & chat with a ton of fun & knowledgeable people about regimens. Happy Perricone shopping!!
noni northern Illinois Pros: makes a difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
worth buying - 2/5/2011 12:46:18 PM I have been using this product for 3 years and it DOES make a difference. My hair is thicker and so are my nails. Regarding my skin and joints, I use other products that may also have a positive effect, so I am not sure I can credit this collagen in those areas, but it is likely to be helping.
KateW El Paso, Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Have used for years - 1/9/2011 6:15:04 AM I used to constantly battle cystic acne. I have used these vitamins for about 5 years and have not had that problem. The vitamins have been a true blessing. My 16 year old son now is using them - again his skin is also clearing up.
Gypsygirl Oldsmar, FL Pros: no after taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Ever - 11/1/2010 9:27:12 AM It was recommended by my physician to take Omega 3. Being a nurse and a concerned consumer I set out to do my homework to find the best one out there. After a lot of research, I chose Dr. Perricone's Omega 3. They are easy to swallow capsules with no after taste that so many others had. I also noticed that this capsule was a much clearer color. Not cloudy or dark looking. I found the price comparable to many offered at a lesser quality and quantity. Thank you Skinstore.com for making this product available in the larger size which makes it even more affordable.
nickita Spain Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
For a complet sun protection - 10/27/2010 12:49:58 AM I've been using it about 3 years from June to August, because there are the most sunny mounths in Spain. I apply too a good sunscreen, but I think is good protect the skin from the inside out, too. And this product is reach in antioxidant that is very goog for your skin.
pjgg ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
no real difference - 10/22/2010 7:05:50 AM I tried these enthusiastically, hoping that it would add nutrients to my system and skin. i saw no visible results.
Williepea Memphis, Tn Pros: great taste, helped me to give up diet cokes and lose weight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Excellent product - 10/21/2010 10:13:11 PM I bought the product for it's health and weight loss benefits. Also, I am an avid Diet Coke drinker which hinders weight loss. This product helped me give up Diet Cokes for water. I highly recommend it.
Luci
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love it ! - 10/20/2010 6:40:24 PM It doesn't have fishy taste and my skin is clearer.I wished it was less expensive,I will buy it again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL