Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

gurvinek new yor ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
food for skin - 9/12/2010 6:29:01 AM this is a must have product if you want to stay young and beautiful. I had six months supply and now ordered it again. Skin is tight, luminous, everybody compliments me on my look. People who don't know my age think that I am in my late 30s .( Besides these miraculous pills I obviously use full regiment of excellent skin care products)
PamelaJ Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
WOW! - 4/13/2010 5:14:27 PM I was very skeptical at first wondering how a vitamin could aid in my life-long struggle with acne. But these really do help! I am finishing up my second bottle and am about to purchase a third- and my skin really looks amazing. I have not had a breakout in almost the entire two months I have been taking them. I do wish they were a litle less expensive but thank goodness for SkinStore's fantastic discounts!
Jilly Japan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well for the face - 1/6/2010 7:09:53 PM I noticed how the supplement cleared up my occasional breakouts in roughly a week of use; a good product for the price you pay also.
starr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
love it - 1/6/2010 6:03:34 AM I have been taking this product for over 6 months.My hair and nails are healthier than ever.And I have lost about 7 lbs since I started taking it, with no change in my diet. My skin looks better than ever and clear! I love this product! the only thing is I can't live with out it!!!
Isabelle Paris, France
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Highly recommend you at least try these supplement - 11/15/2009 2:23:40 AM I have been using these supplements for 18 months and they really make a difference. It is so much better than any other vitamin supplement as it is targeted specifically for skin AND has patented bio-cell technology. I look far younger than I am despite having spent way too much time in the sun (baby oil and iodine) when younger and having smoked two packs of cigarettes a day for 15 years. I have not smoked or sat in the sun for ten years and owe my healthy looking skin to Jan Marini and Skinceuticals
Beatrice Oak Ridge, Tenn. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mixes easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Energy Without Jitters! - 11/15/2009 12:51:27 AM I haven't found that this product helped me lose weight, but it certainly gives my energy a boost. In addition, there are no jangled nerves (as from too much caffeine). It's easy to take because it blends in well in almost any juice or even water.
MysticIce Steamboat Springs, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Only product to work in 10 years of searching - 10/17/2009 8:25:03 PM This is the only product to ever work in ten years of searching. After 6 weeks taking 2 in the morning and 2 at night my skin is near flawless. I have bad problem skin and using this with the moisture rich cleanser has worked excellent. I have bought hundreds of dollars worth of different brands. Murad is the only one that can tame my skin. I will use this product for the rest of my life.
lyd London
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Superb and NO aftertaste! - 9/16/2009 1:32:26 PM This product is definetely worth the money. I've been using it for three months now and my skin is glowing, my nails never looked better, I even see the "improvement" in my PMS or better say I don't really feel PMS-tic anymore. Plus it has no aftertaste whatsoever. This is the eighth brand I've tried and with all others I did get this fishy aftertaste but not with this one. If you can afford it at all - TRY IT.
Bklyngirl New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
- 8/17/2009 9:33:29 AM Got this originally when I was at a spa in NY. It worked pretty well in cutting my taste for sweets (junk) and cut my apetite some. The taste was not an issue to me (I mixed it in with my morning coffee.) It has helped me lose a few lbs. combined with excercise. Its a little pricey for the size and you wont get thirty days if you use it more than once a day
KSgirl Kansas Pros: smooth texture, travel friendly, fruity flavor Cons: artificial sweetener (stevia)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Convenient Healthy Boost - 5/8/2009 11:53:22 AM Overall, I'm impressed by this product. The individual packets are easily tucked into your bag to take with you. I just pour one packet into a glass of water, stir, & drink. The flavor reminds me of a fruity diet drink. It does have the aftertaste of an artificial sweetener (stevia), which I personally don't like. Hopefully they improve that issue. Otherwise, it tastes fine.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL