Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

NewMommy TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: F
IT WORKS!!!!!! - 9/22/2010 12:12:04 PM I love the product I had been using this for a week it really help me out I had my bby 2 weeks ago andI a ready lost 10 pounds since then it really help me geting rid of the water after my c-section planning to follow the 3 months regiment good luck and really recommend this it really works at least for me it did .
gurvinek new yor ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
food for skin - 9/12/2010 6:29:01 AM this is a must have product if you want to stay young and beautiful. I had six months supply and now ordered it again. Skin is tight, luminous, everybody compliments me on my look. People who don't know my age think that I am in my late 30s .( Besides these miraculous pills I obviously use full regiment of excellent skin care products)
mamamoya Honolulu, Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's not in the mind, It actually works. - 5/26/2010 1:27:20 AM I was dreading the potential aftermath of my body while pregnant with my third child. I did some research and decided to give Mustela's Body Firming Activator a chance. I waited 1 week after giving birth to start the supplement. I went home after my c-section at 175. At my one month follow up I weighed in at 163. 12 pounds in one month! No workouts since I'm recovering from my c section. I really eat anything I want just so long I do not exceed 2000 calories/day (recommended calorie intake for breastfeeding mothers). I eat a huge breakfast and lunch so dinner is a big salad. Just starting my second month on this program. Looking forward to better results since I now can implement a lite workout. I feel great. My body still has the loose belly flap but it's shrinking. woo hoo! I highly recommend this product to any mother who has to battle the post bulge. It really works!
PamelaJ Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
WOW! - 4/13/2010 5:14:27 PM I was very skeptical at first wondering how a vitamin could aid in my life-long struggle with acne. But these really do help! I am finishing up my second bottle and am about to purchase a third- and my skin really looks amazing. I have not had a breakout in almost the entire two months I have been taking them. I do wish they were a litle less expensive but thank goodness for SkinStore's fantastic discounts!
Jilly Japan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well for the face - 1/6/2010 7:09:53 PM I noticed how the supplement cleared up my occasional breakouts in roughly a week of use; a good product for the price you pay also.
starr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
love it - 1/6/2010 6:03:34 AM I have been taking this product for over 6 months.My hair and nails are healthier than ever.And I have lost about 7 lbs since I started taking it, with no change in my diet. My skin looks better than ever and clear! I love this product! the only thing is I can't live with out it!!!
Isabelle Paris, France
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Highly recommend you at least try these supplement - 11/15/2009 2:23:40 AM I have been using these supplements for 18 months and they really make a difference. It is so much better than any other vitamin supplement as it is targeted specifically for skin AND has patented bio-cell technology. I look far younger than I am despite having spent way too much time in the sun (baby oil and iodine) when younger and having smoked two packs of cigarettes a day for 15 years. I have not smoked or sat in the sun for ten years and owe my healthy looking skin to Jan Marini and Skinceuticals
Beatrice Oak Ridge, Tenn. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, mixes easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Energy Without Jitters! - 11/15/2009 12:51:27 AM I haven't found that this product helped me lose weight, but it certainly gives my energy a boost. In addition, there are no jangled nerves (as from too much caffeine). It's easy to take because it blends in well in almost any juice or even water.
MysticIce Steamboat Springs, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Only product to work in 10 years of searching - 10/17/2009 8:25:03 PM This is the only product to ever work in ten years of searching. After 6 weeks taking 2 in the morning and 2 at night my skin is near flawless. I have bad problem skin and using this with the moisture rich cleanser has worked excellent. I have bought hundreds of dollars worth of different brands. Murad is the only one that can tame my skin. I will use this product for the rest of my life.
lyd London
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Superb and NO aftertaste! - 9/16/2009 1:32:26 PM This product is definetely worth the money. I've been using it for three months now and my skin is glowing, my nails never looked better, I even see the "improvement" in my PMS or better say I don't really feel PMS-tic anymore. Plus it has no aftertaste whatsoever. This is the eighth brand I've tried and with all others I did get this fishy aftertaste but not with this one. If you can afford it at all - TRY IT.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL