Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

The delicate skin around your eyes can be a telltale sign of your age. Fine lines and wrinkles develop in this area, so you need an eye product that offers anti-aging benefits and pampers this sensitive area. Once you navigate through the many products that promise to reduce visible signs of aging and find one that truly does, you want to share your experience. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page allows you to do just that. Tell other potential SkinCeuticals customers why the brand’s eye products worked for you. Discuss your results, and let potential customers know whether you’d recommend the product.

You can’t test SkinCeuticals Eye Products before you buy them, which is why it’s important to stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page before you make a purchase. Here, you can get a good sense of how real users, just like you, responded to the products. Did they live up to the promised results? Did users think they were a good value? You can find out answers to these questions and more when you read the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
sands Beaverton OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works -6/2/2015 12:03:04 PM I have been using the A.G.E. product for several months and have seen consistent good results. A.G.E. delivers what it claims to do. It does not irritate my skin ,
lenbob McKinney, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best eye cream I have ever used -5/16/2015 11:16:22 AM This eye cream has made my eyes look ten years younger. My Dr. told me whatever I have been using around my eyes, keep using it!!!
Mjsmd Naples, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf50
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Product -4/1/2015 5:23:20 AM I am religious about using sunblock on my face, but until I found this product, had nothing comparable to use on my eyelids. I bought it for the SPF50, but it also serves as a wonderful eye shadow primer. The very light beige tint looks fine alone, but you can also use it under any eyeshadow. It glides on smoothely and does not crease as the day goes on. This is one of only a few products that I love enough to purchase over and over again.
Meggie Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I took the plunge -3/5/2015 2:09:15 PM After reading the reviews, decided to give this a try and I'm glad I did. Almost one month into the purchase and have used daily -- and have seen results! Nothing drastic, but definite improvement. Had slight dark circles (nothing too major considering I'm 58) in the inner corners and under my eyes -- this product reduced the appearance within a week. Hoping for continuing improvement. Pricey, but seems like it will last a good long time. Thanks to the others reviewers for recommending I take the plunge!
Mariebakhaw
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not impressed -1/26/2015 3:30:11 AM I've been using this for 2 months now . I can't tell the difference on my eyes . I don't think this product works for me . It's sad considering how much I paid for it . I'll keep using it until my jar is empty coz I don't wanna throw it away thought maybe It will make a miracle in the end on the jar .
dfree Texas
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
More hydration needed -1/5/2015 5:35:07 AM The absolute first thing an eye cream must do for me is moisturize to soften the look of fine lines and wrinkles. No matter what other benefit an eye cream claims, or whether it delivers on those claims, moisturizing is job #1 for me. This cream is light and almost fluffy. Even after putting on several layers over time, it does not seem to moisturize. The word "balm" in the name indicated a richer, more dense product to me, but this product seems very, very "light" in texture and results. The product also has "rehabilitative emollient for ageing skin" on the jar. I am very disappointed in this product.
devlyn East Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, goes on & stays on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Mornig Pretty Face -12/23/2014 2:00:29 AM This is where to put your money. Tiny lines disappear and cream feels likesvelvet. Expensive but your complexion is worth it!
Agave Los Angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, blends perfectly, sensitive eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best eye sunscreen I have ever tried! -11/25/2014 3:58:33 PM This is by far the best sunscreen for the eyes that I have ever tried and I have tried tons of products over the years. It is gentle on my allergy prone sensitive eyes and does not migrate or cause them to water. It blends perfectly and has a slightly matte finish with a subtle tint that works perfectly with my fair skin. It is an all-physical sunscreen-yea! I only wish that Skinceuticals still made a physical sunscreen cream for the face that is as nice as this one.
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try it -11/8/2014 3:10:03 PM I have extreme eye sensitivity to eye creams. After reading reviews I decided to try it and thought I would be returning it. Wrong. This cream is so gentle and very moisturizing. I think it actually fights inflammation around my eyes. My eyes do not water from it either. I have spent so much money on eye creams and am happy I finally found one that works. It is pricey but so far it looks like it will last a very long time.
blondie56 Minnetonka, Mn
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye Defense -9/22/2014 8:16:02 AM I love this product!! consealer,sun protection, non iritating, no creases, and you don't need much. I use it all around my eyes, great base also.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The easy-to-navigate SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page is useful for current and potential users of the brand’s eye products. Whether you’ve used SkinCeuticals Eye Balm or AOX Eye Gel, you can share your experience with the products on this page. Write a review by visiting the product page and selecting “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Create a clever title for your review, one that will catch the eye of potential SkinCeuticals customers. Then, detail your experience with the eye products. Did you notice results? If so, what were they? Do you plan on buying the eye product again? Your review can sway potential customers’ opinions, so write thoughtfully.

If you’re looking to minimize visible signs of aging with an eye product, stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page. You can read through reviews of all eye products or narrow your search results down to the product you’re considering. Rather than letting one review make your decision, read all of the reviews for the product to get a broad perspective. You can check out the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type as well.

Many products promise to ease the signs of aging, but few actually achieve these results. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page improves your understanding of the line of products, helping you make an informed purchase. The more knowledgeable a consumer you are, the better purchases you make.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor