PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The delicate skin around your eyes can be a telltale sign of your age. Fine lines and wrinkles develop in this area, so you need an eye product that offers anti-aging benefits and pampers this sensitive area. Once you navigate through the many products that promise to reduce visible signs of aging and find one that truly does, you want to share your experience. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page allows you to do just that. Tell other potential SkinCeuticals customers why the brand’s eye products worked for you. Discuss your results, and let potential customers know whether you’d recommend the product.

You can’t test SkinCeuticals Eye Products before you buy them, which is why it’s important to stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page before you make a purchase. Here, you can get a good sense of how real users, just like you, responded to the products. Did they live up to the promised results? Did users think they were a good value? You can find out answers to these questions and more when you read the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

devlyn East Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, goes on & stays on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Mornig Pretty Face - 12/23/2014 2:00:29 AM This is where to put your money. Tiny lines disappear and cream feels likesvelvet. Expensive but your complexion is worth it!
Agave Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, blends perfectly, sensitive eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best eye sunscreen I have ever tried! - 11/25/2014 3:58:33 PM This is by far the best sunscreen for the eyes that I have ever tried and I have tried tons of products over the years. It is gentle on my allergy prone sensitive eyes and does not migrate or cause them to water. It blends perfectly and has a slightly matte finish with a subtle tint that works perfectly with my fair skin. It is an all-physical sunscreen-yea! I only wish that Skinceuticals still made a physical sunscreen cream for the face that is as nice as this one.
MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Try it - 11/8/2014 3:10:03 PM I have extreme eye sensitivity to eye creams. After reading reviews I decided to try it and thought I would be returning it. Wrong. This cream is so gentle and very moisturizing. I think it actually fights inflammation around my eyes. My eyes do not water from it either. I have spent so much money on eye creams and am happy I finally found one that works. It is pricey but so far it looks like it will last a very long time.
blondie56 Minnetonka, Mn Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Eye Defense - 9/22/2014 8:16:02 AM I love this product!! consealer,sun protection, non iritating, no creases, and you don't need much. I use it all around my eyes, great base also.
Stacie New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 8/5/2014 4:15:12 PM This is a great product. Actually does what it promises. Only negatives are that it's a bit pricey and the product goes quickly. Will purchase again.
NCSpirits North Carolina Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Supplemental eye product - 7/22/2014 7:55:15 AM Cream is quite thick but pats around the eyes nicely and is sufficiently dense to hide dark circles under eyes. I already use a special face sunscreen but this is a nice supplement to place around the eyes. I have sensitive eyes and this product does not aggravate my eyes. I have only been using a couple of weeks and I am not sure the cost justifies the cream.
MacsMom Portland, OR Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, good as a primer, doesn't migrate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 7/12/2014 4:52:11 PM After getting my regular sunscreen in my eyes (very painful for several days) I searched for one that doesn't migrate and this is the best I have found. It is easier to use then the Clarins product (although it has it's uses) and has a higher SPF. At first I was a little put off by the color from the tube, but it goes on so smoothly and seems to just blend into my very fair skin. Also seems to be a good base for my eye make-up. I use it over an eye cream (overkill? Don't know). Glad I like it because I signed up for auto refills.
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting or migrate, great primer for eye makeup, conceals
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Sunscreen for the eyes! - 6/16/2014 10:50:41 AM This is a super nice sunscreen for the eye area that absolutely will not sting or migrate into your eyes. It dries matte and makes an excellent primer for eye makeup and/or an under-eye concealer. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and really love it!
BamaLady Birmingham, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, helps with fine lines and redness Cons: thick than i expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex - 5/4/2014 10:45:02 AM This eye cream lives up to its billing. My under eye redness at the corners disappeared within 10 days. It has also help with the fine lines and under eye brightness. My lid is also seeing similar improvement in both redness and tightness. I have used many products and this one truly delivers. Creamy but a little heavier than I expected so I use just a little less. Definitely a 'do over' product for my regime.
Nips Newtown square, Pa. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Girls it is finally here! - 2/9/2014 7:10:06 AM Looking for years for help with my dark circles . When I purchased this I said a prayer ..let this be the one this time. I am proud to say my eyes have not looked better. I wake up each day to look in the mirror to make sure I am not dreaming. This product is worth trying.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The easy-to-navigate SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page is useful for current and potential users of the brand’s eye products. Whether you’ve used SkinCeuticals Eye Balm or AOX Eye Gel, you can share your experience with the products on this page. Write a review by visiting the product page and selecting “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Create a clever title for your review, one that will catch the eye of potential SkinCeuticals customers. Then, detail your experience with the eye products. Did you notice results? If so, what were they? Do you plan on buying the eye product again? Your review can sway potential customers’ opinions, so write thoughtfully.

If you’re looking to minimize visible signs of aging with an eye product, stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page. You can read through reviews of all eye products or narrow your search results down to the product you’re considering. Rather than letting one review make your decision, read all of the reviews for the product to get a broad perspective. You can check out the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type as well.

Many products promise to ease the signs of aging, but few actually achieve these results. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page improves your understanding of the line of products, helping you make an informed purchase. The more knowledgeable a consumer you are, the better purchases you make.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL