Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The delicate skin around your eyes can be a telltale sign of your age. Fine lines and wrinkles develop in this area, so you need an eye product that offers anti-aging benefits and pampers this sensitive area. Once you navigate through the many products that promise to reduce visible signs of aging and find one that truly does, you want to share your experience. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page allows you to do just that. Tell other potential SkinCeuticals customers why the brand’s eye products worked for you. Discuss your results, and let potential customers know whether you’d recommend the product.

You can’t test SkinCeuticals Eye Products before you buy them, which is why it’s important to stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page before you make a purchase. Here, you can get a good sense of how real users, just like you, responded to the products. Did they live up to the promised results? Did users think they were a good value? You can find out answers to these questions and more when you read the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
JENNYV LOUISVILLE KY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
slow and steady wins the race -8/19/2010 7:07:52 PM This is a great product but takes time to see results. I have used religiously everyday twice a day for a few months now and have seen considerable difference in dark circles and fine lines. It is exspensive but if it works for you, then it is worth any price I think. Have tried many other eye creams and it was hard to find a product that worked for both fine lines and dark circles; they usually do a good job for one but not the other. This one is great for both.
artcoord1 los angeles
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: actually dries out the eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not enough moisture -4/16/2010 8:21:43 AM I have used SkinCeutical products before and am always very pleased with the results. This eye cream, however, was a disappointment. I found it went on very rich, but as soon as it was absorbed, I found the under eye area to be too dry to apply my concealer! I had to apply another under eye cream on top of this to give me the moisture needed. If you have deep set eyes and need to use concealer, I would not recommend this product.
isninas Portland, OR
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Impressed -3/3/2010 3:20:34 PM I was immediately impressed with how well this product improved the look and feel of my under eye area. I am going to keep using it and am hopeful the results get better over time as I was told they would.
judyl Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Most amazing eye cream -12/25/2009 8:27:05 PM I am 58 with very sensitive skin to many products. This is the only eye cream that I've been able to use and I love the results. I've had friends comment that I have no under eye bags or puffiness..if I would skip using one day they'd be very noticeable. I use morning and night and could not live without this wonderful eye cream. Gentle and effective! A little goes a long way. Thankful to have!
MARY1010 Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: slightly burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good eye cream, but.................. -11/20/2009 8:07:11 AM This seems to be a good eye cream,..works well on puffiness, brightening eye area,.too soon to tell about firmness & fine lines. I would have given it 5 stars except it burns my eyes a little. don't know why because it says it's gentle,..but when I put it around my eyes, they tear a little. Hopefully my eyes will get accustomed to it,.because I don't want to return it.
KDSinTx
Pros: smooth texture, targets blue veins
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stick with it! -11/11/2009 7:28:58 AM I understand the need for instant gratification, but give this a couple weeks to a month. The formula has bioflavinoids which has really helped the appearance of the purple veins in my under eye area and the skin looks much firmer. There is science here working a steady magic if you are patient.
pandatx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
don't waste your money -11/3/2009 4:36:45 AM One of the most disappointing products I've ever purchased. I read fabulous reviews of it in a magazine. Stupidly, I didn't come here and read any reviews or I never would have spent my money on this. It says it "dramatcially dimishes dark circles and puffiness". It has done absolutely nothing for me but diminish my wallet.
Crystal Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not that great -7/10/2009 4:06:22 PM It goes on nicely. Absorbs quickly. However when rereading the ingredients, I'm always perplexed why they use petroleum and wax, I have'nt used this product to long, but my skin doesnt look any different. Maybe I'm hoping for to much.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream! -6/29/2009 5:35:31 PM This is easily one of the better eye creams out there. It moisturizes without being greasy, is gentle around the eyes, and prevents makeup from caking. Fine lines are kept at bay. I have tried many differet eye creams and this one is a standout. Wish it weren't so darn expensive, though!
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It -1/10/2009 8:23:26 AM Before using this product, the skin around my outer eye was flaky, itchy and irritated. After 2 months use, it's now smooth and soft. My makeup goes on easier and looks better. I'm 51 and my skin has never looked better.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The easy-to-navigate SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page is useful for current and potential users of the brand’s eye products. Whether you’ve used SkinCeuticals Eye Balm or AOX Eye Gel, you can share your experience with the products on this page. Write a review by visiting the product page and selecting “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Create a clever title for your review, one that will catch the eye of potential SkinCeuticals customers. Then, detail your experience with the eye products. Did you notice results? If so, what were they? Do you plan on buying the eye product again? Your review can sway potential customers’ opinions, so write thoughtfully.

If you’re looking to minimize visible signs of aging with an eye product, stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page. You can read through reviews of all eye products or narrow your search results down to the product you’re considering. Rather than letting one review make your decision, read all of the reviews for the product to get a broad perspective. You can check out the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type as well.

Many products promise to ease the signs of aging, but few actually achieve these results. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page improves your understanding of the line of products, helping you make an informed purchase. The more knowledgeable a consumer you are, the better purchases you make.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor