PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The delicate skin around your eyes can be a telltale sign of your age. Fine lines and wrinkles develop in this area, so you need an eye product that offers anti-aging benefits and pampers this sensitive area. Once you navigate through the many products that promise to reduce visible signs of aging and find one that truly does, you want to share your experience. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page allows you to do just that. Tell other potential SkinCeuticals customers why the brand’s eye products worked for you. Discuss your results, and let potential customers know whether you’d recommend the product.

You can’t test SkinCeuticals Eye Products before you buy them, which is why it’s important to stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page before you make a purchase. Here, you can get a good sense of how real users, just like you, responded to the products. Did they live up to the promised results? Did users think they were a good value? You can find out answers to these questions and more when you read the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

pandatx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

don't waste your money - 11/3/2009 4:36:45 AM One of the most disappointing products I've ever purchased. I read fabulous reviews of it in a magazine. Stupidly, I didn't come here and read any reviews or I never would have spent my money on this. It says it "dramatcially dimishes dark circles and puffiness". It has done absolutely nothing for me but diminish my wallet.
Crystal Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Not that great - 7/10/2009 4:06:22 PM It goes on nicely. Absorbs quickly. However when rereading the ingredients, I'm always perplexed why they use petroleum and wax, I have'nt used this product to long, but my skin doesnt look any different. Maybe I'm hoping for to much.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great eye cream! - 6/29/2009 5:35:31 PM This is easily one of the better eye creams out there. It moisturizes without being greasy, is gentle around the eyes, and prevents makeup from caking. Fine lines are kept at bay. I have tried many differet eye creams and this one is a standout. Wish it weren't so darn expensive, though!
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It - 1/10/2009 8:23:26 AM Before using this product, the skin around my outer eye was flaky, itchy and irritated. After 2 months use, it's now smooth and soft. My makeup goes on easier and looks better. I'm 51 and my skin has never looked better.
Carla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this stuff - 7/8/2008 2:41:11 PM I am 33, a surgical resident, and work 80-105 hrs a week, staying awake for 30 hrs straight several times a week and living with little sleep. I have been using this cream for the past 2 years day and night and haven't seen even a hint of fine lines or crows feet. I use it AM and PM. It works well under makeup, and gives me no problems with my contacts. Highly recommend to prevent signs of aging!
GME
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend! - 4/17/2008 6:17:50 PM This is the best eye cream I have ever used and I have tried many! The price may seem high, but it lasts much longer than other eye creams. It has a slight reflective radiance which seems to mute the lines around my eyes. A little goes a long way. It does reduce the puffiness. After using this, I wouldn't use anything else!
Natalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Dry Skin! - 10/1/2007 6:15:42 PM This is a great eye cream. I have slightly dry skin and this has the perfect amount of moisture for me. I have noticed a significant difference in the way my eyes look in just a week and a half. It's a little expensive and I'll have to see how long it lasts before I decide to reorder but I'm sure I will. I haven't used anything I like as much as this.
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for 30 or older with fair skin - 9/18/2007 8:01:35 AM I didn't think that this eye cream was very moisturizing for someone in their early thirties. My skin is very fair and it left a yellowish tint around my eyes where I applied the cream. I would not purchase this product again.
k
Overall Rating Overall Rating

just ok - 9/9/2007 9:39:28 AM my dermatologist recommended this, but i honestly didnt think it did anything. some mornings i felt like my eyes looked worse. for the money i think there are better products.
cherie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 8/25/2007 5:24:14 PM Love this eye cream, I have used tons of products and this is a fav
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The easy-to-navigate SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page is useful for current and potential users of the brand’s eye products. Whether you’ve used SkinCeuticals Eye Balm or AOX Eye Gel, you can share your experience with the products on this page. Write a review by visiting the product page and selecting “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Create a clever title for your review, one that will catch the eye of potential SkinCeuticals customers. Then, detail your experience with the eye products. Did you notice results? If so, what were they? Do you plan on buying the eye product again? Your review can sway potential customers’ opinions, so write thoughtfully.

If you’re looking to minimize visible signs of aging with an eye product, stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page. You can read through reviews of all eye products or narrow your search results down to the product you’re considering. Rather than letting one review make your decision, read all of the reviews for the product to get a broad perspective. You can check out the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type as well.

Many products promise to ease the signs of aging, but few actually achieve these results. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page improves your understanding of the line of products, helping you make an informed purchase. The more knowledgeable a consumer you are, the better purchases you make.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL