Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Healthy skin is well-protected skin. Limiting your exposure to the sun’s harmful rays goes a long way in maintaining a younger-looking complexion free of sun spots, fine lines, and wrinkles. Thus, finding a sun protection product that works is an important step in creating a healthy skin care routine. However, finding the right sunscreen can be harder than you think. Visit the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to learn what SkinCeuticals users think about the brand’s line of sun protection products. You can find out the pros and cons of the line and how well the sunscreens protected users from the sun’s powerful rays.

If you’re a current user, the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page serves as a forum to voice your opinion on the products. Share the details about your experience with these products. A detailed review can help potential customers who are searching for the right sunscreen. A thoughtful, focused review can sway a potential customer’s decision on using this line of products. Use the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to research products, share your experiences, and learn from users just like you.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting or migrate, great primer for eye makeup, conceals
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Sunscreen for the eyes! - 6/16/2014 10:50:41 AM This is a super nice sunscreen for the eye area that absolutely will not sting or migrate into your eyes. It dries matte and makes an excellent primer for eye makeup and/or an under-eye concealer. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and really love it!
TC45 Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This Sun Product - 5/28/2014 10:58:25 AM This has been the best sunscreen for my face that I have ever used. It's lightweight and does not clog my pores and cause breakouts and red spots like other sunscreens. I have some brown spots I'm treating with products that emphasize using sun protection. Plus, I've had sunspots removed that my doctor said were a sign my skin has had too much sun exposure. This is my foundation and sunscreen for the summer. It works without the white opaque look of some products and soaks in leaving a smooth finish and no harsh chemicals!
SnowWhite North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-whitening Cons: cost will prevent some from trying it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I've been waiting for this all of my life! - 5/26/2014 9:12:22 AM I've been a Skinceuticals devotee for more than a decade and the proof of SC's superior science and ingredients is my face. At 49 I have the skin of a healthy 35 year old. With regard to sunscreens, I've always relied on drug store brands but have never used it consistently because of the ghostly whitening effect on my already alabaster skin, the stickiness, and unpleasant aromas, even when unscented. This formula is cosmetically elegant and I can use it anywhere. While even unscented formulas have some kind of aroma, I find this pleasant. I will continue to use this sunscreen on my hands, arms, dcollet, throat, ears, and face on a daily basis. With a history of skin cancer in my family, and my dark hair, ivory skin, and green eyes I must do all I can to protect myself and Skinceuticals is my best defense.
lizzy42 Philadelphia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love SkinCeuticals - 3/16/2014 4:53:49 AM I love most SkinCeuticals products, and this is another one to add to the list. It does go on a little sticky, but quickly absorbs. I wear it under make-up, and it helps keep me safe all day!
Wendy New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent sunscreen - 1/31/2014 6:24:58 AM This goes on lightweight and feels great plus it is SPF50. My skin suffered from a youth spent trying to tan and now I am ruing those mistakes. (Don't do it, younger women!!) I use it everyday and love the coverage as well as the light tint. I will definitely buy more. Great if you do not like the heavy feel or white tones of other sunscreens.
BeachBumLaura Minneapolis, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bottle was too small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product! - 1/8/2014 12:45:41 PM This is a great product! It has a tint which matches basically any complexion. I was disappointed in how small the bottle was though. You don't need much, so it lasts a long time, but I expected the bottle to be larger than it was. I didn't get my free samples with this order either. I chose them, but they weren't in the shipment :(
ProPhotographer Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Best I Have Found - 10/19/2013 4:13:01 AM I am a professional photographer, and this is the only sunscreen I can use. With other sunscreens, my eyes become irritated and start to tear-up after a couple of hours. I realize one is not to use any of these close to the eyes, but I must be transferring small amounts with my camera, fingers, and by perspiration. Anyway, this sunscreen does not cause problems, and I can wear it all day.
SherA Florida Pros: gentle, does not burn eyes, last a longtime, no perfumes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Shocked at below average rating - 9/24/2013 8:28:37 AM I am over sixty, fair skinned and have been using this product for 10 years. It helps moisturize and prevent sun damage. I use it daily year round and have received numerous compliments on my complexion. I am retired and play golf so I am in the sun most days. I use this in conjunction with a glycolic acid cream at bedtime. .
sched4u Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best ingredients for sun exposure - 8/16/2013 8:40:17 AM Recently I discovered that my current sunscreen, LaRoche-Posay, had harmful benzone-related ingredients in it. I returned to SkinCeuticals because I had such success with it on a ski trip. This sunscreen helped my skin thrive--even in the harsh elements at 13,000 feet, snow and sleet. I reapplied every 2-3 hours and did not even slightly burn. Purchase with confidence. This product contains the best ingredients for sun exposure: titanium dioxide and zinc oxide.
hutch KENTUCKY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Face Sunscreen - 7/30/2013 5:31:49 AM This facial sunscreen is the best I have ever used, and I have been using this product for several years now. It was previously 45 SPF, and just recently was updated and changed to 50 SPF. I have sensitive skin and have been advised by my dermatologist not to use products on my face containing fragrance. It is actually good for my complexion and I apply this sunscreen on my face everyday--all year round. Then I apply my makeup foundation as usual.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Navigating the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page is simple. If you want to learn more about the products, simply scroll through the pages of reviews of all In Sun products. If you’re focused on one product, you can narrow your search results by selecting “Read all SkinCeuticals reviews” for that product. You can also find reviews, as well as an average five-star rating, on the product page. When reading reviews, note the reviewer’s demographic information, including age group, gender, and skin type, which can give you a sense about who is writing the review. Rather than trusting just one review to make your decision, read through all of the reviews to get a sense of what all SkinCeuticals reviewers think about the product. The more research you conduct, the better informed you will be.

It’s just as simple to include a review on the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page. Visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and then click “Write a Review for This Product.” List the pros and cons of the product, and give it a one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your demographic information, and write a concise but catchy title for your review. Then, detail your experience with the In Sun Product. Did it adequately protect you from the sun? Did it live up to promised results? Was it a good value, and would you buy it again? The more information you include, the more helpful your review will be. Potential customers visiting the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page want the facts, so write specifically and thoughtfully in your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL