Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Healthy skin is well-protected skin. Limiting your exposure to the sun’s harmful rays goes a long way in maintaining a younger-looking complexion free of sun spots, fine lines, and wrinkles. Thus, finding a sun protection product that works is an important step in creating a healthy skin care routine. However, finding the right sunscreen can be harder than you think. Visit the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to learn what SkinCeuticals users think about the brand’s line of sun protection products. You can find out the pros and cons of the line and how well the sunscreens protected users from the sun’s powerful rays.

If you’re a current user, the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page serves as a forum to voice your opinion on the products. Share the details about your experience with these products. A detailed review can help potential customers who are searching for the right sunscreen. A thoughtful, focused review can sway a potential customer’s decision on using this line of products. Use the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to research products, share your experiences, and learn from users just like you.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BeachBumLaura Minneapolis, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bottle was too small
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product! - 1/8/2014 12:45:41 PM This is a great product! It has a tint which matches basically any complexion. I was disappointed in how small the bottle was though. You don't need much, so it lasts a long time, but I expected the bottle to be larger than it was. I didn't get my free samples with this order either. I chose them, but they weren't in the shipment :(
ProPhotographer Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Best I Have Found - 10/19/2013 4:13:01 AM I am a professional photographer, and this is the only sunscreen I can use. With other sunscreens, my eyes become irritated and start to tear-up after a couple of hours. I realize one is not to use any of these close to the eyes, but I must be transferring small amounts with my camera, fingers, and by perspiration. Anyway, this sunscreen does not cause problems, and I can wear it all day.
SherA Florida Pros: gentle, does not burn eyes, last a longtime, no perfumes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Shocked at below average rating - 9/24/2013 8:28:37 AM I am over sixty, fair skinned and have been using this product for 10 years. It helps moisturize and prevent sun damage. I use it daily year round and have received numerous compliments on my complexion. I am retired and play golf so I am in the sun most days. I use this in conjunction with a glycolic acid cream at bedtime. .
sched4u Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best ingredients for sun exposure - 8/16/2013 8:40:17 AM Recently I discovered that my current sunscreen, LaRoche-Posay, had harmful benzone-related ingredients in it. I returned to SkinCeuticals because I had such success with it on a ski trip. This sunscreen helped my skin thrive--even in the harsh elements at 13,000 feet, snow and sleet. I reapplied every 2-3 hours and did not even slightly burn. Purchase with confidence. This product contains the best ingredients for sun exposure: titanium dioxide and zinc oxide.
hutch KENTUCKY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Face Sunscreen - 7/30/2013 5:31:49 AM This facial sunscreen is the best I have ever used, and I have been using this product for several years now. It was previously 45 SPF, and just recently was updated and changed to 50 SPF. I have sensitive skin and have been advised by my dermatologist not to use products on my face containing fragrance. It is actually good for my complexion and I apply this sunscreen on my face everyday--all year round. Then I apply my makeup foundation as usual.
Genusvenus Colorado Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: the zinc oxide leaves makes your face white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
High altitude blessing! - 7/19/2013 6:13:11 AM Great product! Although the zinc oxide in the product leaves a white protection screen on your face it also moisturizes while it protects. I have used this skinceutical sunscreen for 5 years and haven't burned yet.
Willie2010 San Francisco Pros: smooth texture, not greasy Cons: smells funny, leaves white film
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not good for darker skin tones - 6/30/2013 7:33:59 AM I used the Sport UV 45 for over ten years and loved it on my darker olive skin. The new formula now leaves a white film on my skin which I do not like. The reason I used the Sport sunscreen for everyday use was because all the other Skinceutical sunscreens left the white film and the Sport 45 did not. I wish they had not changed it. I now have to begin the search to find one that will work on my darker skin tone.
peelaway florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: wish you had larger sizes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TEXTURE IS A LITTLE WATERY, BUT STILL GOOD. - 6/28/2013 10:44:37 AM I LIKE THIS PRODUCT AND HAVE PURCHASED IT SEVERAL TIMES ,THE TINT ESPECIALLY BUT IF YOU GET WET IN THE RAIN THERE WILL BE BROWN LIQUID DRIPPING OFF YOUR FACE.IF ONLY YOU HAD LARGER BOTTLES I COULD APPLY IT ALL OVER THE BODY.
marbear Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GOOD STUFF - 6/21/2013 2:28:05 PM I have been using the skin store for about 5 years and this is my first review. This is a excellent product and with a SPF of 50 is such a great find. Being a red head, my face takes a beating. I will be reordering.
Scootampa Cons: greasy, way to thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Don't understand reviewers! - 6/10/2013 11:57:08 AM I'm a Licensed Esthetician and decided to try this product after all the rave reviews. I HATE this product. It is like trying to apply water to your skin it's THAT thin. It left a weird grease like feeling all over and I feel other products do the job MUCH better. I will say a little goes a long way
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Navigating the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page is simple. If you want to learn more about the products, simply scroll through the pages of reviews of all In Sun products. If you’re focused on one product, you can narrow your search results by selecting “Read all SkinCeuticals reviews” for that product. You can also find reviews, as well as an average five-star rating, on the product page. When reading reviews, note the reviewer’s demographic information, including age group, gender, and skin type, which can give you a sense about who is writing the review. Rather than trusting just one review to make your decision, read through all of the reviews to get a sense of what all SkinCeuticals reviewers think about the product. The more research you conduct, the better informed you will be.

It’s just as simple to include a review on the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page. Visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and then click “Write a Review for This Product.” List the pros and cons of the product, and give it a one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your demographic information, and write a concise but catchy title for your review. Then, detail your experience with the In Sun Product. Did it adequately protect you from the sun? Did it live up to promised results? Was it a good value, and would you buy it again? The more information you include, the more helpful your review will be. Potential customers visiting the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page want the facts, so write specifically and thoughtfully in your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL