PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Healthy skin is well-protected skin. Limiting your exposure to the sun’s harmful rays goes a long way in maintaining a younger-looking complexion free of sun spots, fine lines, and wrinkles. Thus, finding a sun protection product that works is an important step in creating a healthy skin care routine. However, finding the right sunscreen can be harder than you think. Visit the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to learn what SkinCeuticals users think about the brand’s line of sun protection products. You can find out the pros and cons of the line and how well the sunscreens protected users from the sun’s powerful rays.

If you’re a current user, the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page serves as a forum to voice your opinion on the products. Share the details about your experience with these products. A detailed review can help potential customers who are searching for the right sunscreen. A thoughtful, focused review can sway a potential customer’s decision on using this line of products. Use the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to research products, share your experiences, and learn from users just like you.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Grannie MS Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this sunscreen! - 12/8/2011 7:49:44 AM I am a faithful Skinceuticals user. I use several products daily, including the Ultimate UV Defense SPF 30. It is so creamy and light, and I love the way it feels on my skin. I feel that it is an extra layer of moisturizer, as well as daily protection from the sun and free radicals. It is thick, which is an added plus for me. My routine in the morning, after I wash my face, is to apply the CE Ferulic, B5 Hydrating gel, moisturizer, and top with the sunscreen. Then I apply my makeup after letting the products absorb into my skin. I love this product, and I won't leave my house without this added protection for my skin - whether it's sunny or cloudy outside - summer or winter.
schang Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: consistency is a little thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
overall a great product - 11/7/2011 5:46:36 PM I have atopical excema and am allergic to chemical sunscreens. So I use neutrogena sensitive skin spf formula for the body, but this spf is too heavy for the face. I looked for a long time and all over the internet until I found this product. My first thought upon receiving the product was that it was very expensive for the bottle size. However, when I used it, I could see why this product is more expensive. Although the consistency is a little thick out of the bottle, it actually absorbs very quickly, does not leave a greasy film, and dries to a matte texture. I would recommend this product to anybody!!
sunscreenfreak Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, matte Cons: chalky white residue, rough texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
most matte ever but chalky white residue - 10/3/2011 4:30:28 PM I've used many different types of sunscreen searching for matte finish. Many claim to be matte but still leaves sticky residue and my long hair sticks to my face all the time. This one is the best matte finish I've seen so far. The con is that it looks chalky white and does not disappear. Adjust the amount you use at a time if you don't want geisha look. And I could also feel mildly rough texture but it does not irritate my skin when I rub it in.
boomer scottsdale, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it! - 9/30/2011 5:42:59 PM This product was recommended to me by an esthetician. It's a great product. Its a tinted sunscreen, but has a very natural shade. Great for daytime when you don't want to wear make=up but want to look put together.
Anonymous12 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, disappears, enhances skintone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best facial sunblock - 8/9/2011 11:03:00 AM Best facial sunblock after trying a million brands. It disappears into the skin while enhancing skintone at the same time. It is not greasy & is slightly moisturizing at the same time. Does not irritate my ultra-sensitive skin. This will be my daily routine. The only downside is the price.
Tallpatty Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, doesn't make your skin oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Sunscreen for Faces - 7/29/2011 1:00:24 PM I began wearing sunscreen religiously about two yeas ago. I have tried every sunscreen that claims to be lightweight and provide broad spectrum protection. Never before have I found one that feels so light and doesn't make my oily skin feel greasey. I can work in the yard, run in the park and, though I may be drenched in sweat, my skin is still protected from the sun. This is the first year ever that my nose hasn't been pink....not once! That little bottle lasts a long time too! I use it on my face, neck, and chest and have had the same bottle for about two months.
greeneyes Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 7/24/2011 2:19:57 PM This sunscreen is exceptional. I love it. It is more liquid than other sunscreens and absorbs more quickly. Also a lot less greasy. The best thing though is that I can rub it all over my face and do not need to avoid my eyes because it is absolutely non-irritating. I have had a lot of problems with other sunscreens irritating my eyes, even though I do not put them near my eyes. It seems like they exude some kind of fumes that make my eyes hurt all day.
mediasandy media, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, light coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent Sunscreen - 7/20/2011 4:34:02 PM This is definitely one of the best--if not THE best--high-protection sunscreens I have used. It has a universal, light tint to it that veils minor imperfections (I am very fair, so I don't know how it would be on anyone with medium-darker skin color). It does not look greasy--perfect for running to the gym w/ out makeup on & lasts thru a sweaty workout. And it is great as your everyday SPF moisturizer under your makeup if you have combo to oily skin. You may need to add more moisture if you have normal-dry skin.
schang Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great find! - 7/18/2011 12:31:14 PM I am allergic to chemical sunscreens and noticed that I got small breakouts on my face using the usual greasy and heavy sensitive skin sunscreen formulas. So I've been looking around for one specifically for the face, and this product is awesome. It goes on greasy at first, but dries to nice light matte finish so it doesn't rub off or slide off. Its white when it comes out of the bottle, but does not leave a white palor to the face. I recommend this product to anybody who has sensitive skin!!!
solsikke Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really like this product - 7/10/2011 8:56:52 PM This is a great product for everyday use. I love the SPF 20 by Skinceuticals and was interested to try this one for added protection. I am really impressed and love the texture, feel and look of this and am so excited that it is SPF 50. I would highly recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Navigating the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page is simple. If you want to learn more about the products, simply scroll through the pages of reviews of all In Sun products. If you’re focused on one product, you can narrow your search results by selecting “Read all SkinCeuticals reviews” for that product. You can also find reviews, as well as an average five-star rating, on the product page. When reading reviews, note the reviewer’s demographic information, including age group, gender, and skin type, which can give you a sense about who is writing the review. Rather than trusting just one review to make your decision, read through all of the reviews to get a sense of what all SkinCeuticals reviewers think about the product. The more research you conduct, the better informed you will be.

It’s just as simple to include a review on the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page. Visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and then click “Write a Review for This Product.” List the pros and cons of the product, and give it a one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your demographic information, and write a concise but catchy title for your review. Then, detail your experience with the In Sun Product. Did it adequately protect you from the sun? Did it live up to promised results? Was it a good value, and would you buy it again? The more information you include, the more helpful your review will be. Potential customers visiting the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page want the facts, so write specifically and thoughtfully in your review.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL