Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Healthy skin is well-protected skin. Limiting your exposure to the sun’s harmful rays goes a long way in maintaining a younger-looking complexion free of sun spots, fine lines, and wrinkles. Thus, finding a sun protection product that works is an important step in creating a healthy skin care routine. However, finding the right sunscreen can be harder than you think. Visit the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to learn what SkinCeuticals users think about the brand’s line of sun protection products. You can find out the pros and cons of the line and how well the sunscreens protected users from the sun’s powerful rays.

If you’re a current user, the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page serves as a forum to voice your opinion on the products. Share the details about your experience with these products. A detailed review can help potential customers who are searching for the right sunscreen. A thoughtful, focused review can sway a potential customer’s decision on using this line of products. Use the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to research products, share your experiences, and learn from users just like you.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

schang Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great find! - 7/18/2011 12:31:14 PM I am allergic to chemical sunscreens and noticed that I got small breakouts on my face using the usual greasy and heavy sensitive skin sunscreen formulas. So I've been looking around for one specifically for the face, and this product is awesome. It goes on greasy at first, but dries to nice light matte finish so it doesn't rub off or slide off. Its white when it comes out of the bottle, but does not leave a white palor to the face. I recommend this product to anybody who has sensitive skin!!!
solsikke Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really like this product - 7/10/2011 8:56:52 PM This is a great product for everyday use. I love the SPF 20 by Skinceuticals and was interested to try this one for added protection. I am really impressed and love the texture, feel and look of this and am so excited that it is SPF 50. I would highly recommend.
sbmc Short Hills, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nice tint Cons: relatively expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice daily sunscreen - 6/1/2011 4:56:39 PM I've been a huge fan of the Physical UV Defense SPF 30 but have found it to be a bit heavy during the summer and spring so I thought I'd give this new product a try. I've found my new favorite daily sunscreen. The product is light, absorbs quickly, and has a nice tint (which eliminates the white residue that Physical Defense can leave). The only con is that it's the same price as the Physical Defense but half the product amount in each bottle.
techjan Georgetown, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great sunscreen - 4/22/2011 7:02:55 PM This is a great product for anyone with oily skin as it does not leave any greasy residue and stays matt. Looks good under makeup and does not clog pores.
Lage Clinton, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Love It! - 3/19/2011 10:47:47 AM As a light, sensitive skinned person who burns easily and has never tanned, I have unsuccessfully searched for a facial sunscreen for years. Most irritate my skin and eyes, have a sticky and/or gloopy residue, or clog my pores. This sunscreen doesn't cause any problems. It spreads easily over my face cream, works well with cosmetics, isn't greasy, and goes a long way. I put it on after my facial serum and cream. Make sure you shake it first.
Suzy1960 California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the Price! - 1/16/2011 5:28:54 PM I recently purchased this sunscreen, hoping that I would finally find something that I could wear. Most sunscreens feel greasy and heavy on my face. SkinCeuticals offers a great alternative. The product absorbs quickly and doesn't feel greasy or sticky. Best of all, it doesn't have the typical sunscreen smell. Yes, it is expensive. I would rather pay more for a sunscreen that I will use, than struggle to use a product that I hate or go without altogether!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great sunscreen! - 1/16/2011 12:19:06 PM This is a wonderful sunscreen. The finish is, as other reviewers have noted, quite dry and matte, which is a definite bonus! Moreover, a little goes a long way. I only gave this product 4 stars, though, because it makes my foundation cake. Great choice if you will not be wearing under makeup!
zoya Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally! - 10/23/2010 11:57:07 AM This product absorbs quickly without any residue. I love the matte finish and the lightness of the product. I have melasma and this has helped to control the pigmentation.
Aida Cleveland, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best SunBlock Ever - 10/22/2010 5:21:01 AM I took my first trip to Israel and took PCA Ultimate UV Defense 30 with me. I put it on once each day and I never got sunburn --- and it was sunny AND HOT!! I love this produce and would recommend it to anyone. It really saves your skin from those harmful sun rays.
SFGirl San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My New Sunscreen! - 8/1/2010 8:01:05 PM Since I've had positive experiences with so many other Skinceuticals products, I thought I would try this sunscreen out. I'm like most people - I don't wear sunscreen everyday and keep feeling guilty and I know I should. But sunscreens are greasy. This is different - after it absorbed, my skin almost felt TOO dry. It left a very matte finish - although it was a little too white at first, it faded within an hour. I challenge anyone who things sunscreen is greasy to give this a shot. I don't think you'll be disappointed!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Navigating the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page is simple. If you want to learn more about the products, simply scroll through the pages of reviews of all In Sun products. If you’re focused on one product, you can narrow your search results by selecting “Read all SkinCeuticals reviews” for that product. You can also find reviews, as well as an average five-star rating, on the product page. When reading reviews, note the reviewer’s demographic information, including age group, gender, and skin type, which can give you a sense about who is writing the review. Rather than trusting just one review to make your decision, read through all of the reviews to get a sense of what all SkinCeuticals reviewers think about the product. The more research you conduct, the better informed you will be.

It’s just as simple to include a review on the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page. Visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and then click “Write a Review for This Product.” List the pros and cons of the product, and give it a one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your demographic information, and write a concise but catchy title for your review. Then, detail your experience with the In Sun Product. Did it adequately protect you from the sun? Did it live up to promised results? Was it a good value, and would you buy it again? The more information you include, the more helpful your review will be. Potential customers visiting the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page want the facts, so write specifically and thoughtfully in your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL