Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Healthy skin is well-protected skin. Limiting your exposure to the sun’s harmful rays goes a long way in maintaining a younger-looking complexion free of sun spots, fine lines, and wrinkles. Thus, finding a sun protection product that works is an important step in creating a healthy skin care routine. However, finding the right sunscreen can be harder than you think. Visit the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to learn what SkinCeuticals users think about the brand’s line of sun protection products. You can find out the pros and cons of the line and how well the sunscreens protected users from the sun’s powerful rays.

If you’re a current user, the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page serves as a forum to voice your opinion on the products. Share the details about your experience with these products. A detailed review can help potential customers who are searching for the right sunscreen. A thoughtful, focused review can sway a potential customer’s decision on using this line of products. Use the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to research products, share your experiences, and learn from users just like you.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
susandaisy phoenix az
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not enough moisture -6/15/2012 11:46:35 AM very matte finish made my skin dryout and my wrinkles more noticeable. on the plus side it didn't irraite my sensitive skin. I will go back to PCA hydrator plus
barbybean Henderson, NV
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion SPF 50 -6/13/2012 10:35:07 AM It depends on what area you use this product if I would recommend it.. I bought it for my hands and the bottle on line looked like a good size however, VERY SMALL.. I gather it is for the face. The product otherwise looks and feels very nice and I like the tint.
SunnyHouston Houston,TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for my sensitive skin -4/10/2012 7:24:37 AM I just purchased my third tube of SkinCeuticals Daily Defense SPF 20. Most products with SPF sting my skin. This does not and I like the way it goes on under makeup. I have found that it works best if I apply it after I have put an antioxidant lotion on first. This is a great sunscreen for daily use. If I am going to be outside in the sun for a long period of time I wear sunscreen with a higher SPF, a hat and sunglasses.
hannah212 New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best sunscreen ever! -3/16/2012 5:39:03 PM Doesn't break me out, evens out skintone, and has great spf. I have been using it everyday and getting lots of compliments on my skin.
amtt Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice sun protection -2/27/2012 1:00:22 PM Typically, I use Jurlique SPF mixed in with my favorite moisturizer. I tried this formula for warmer weather, because of the increased SPF and non-greasy, translucent formula. I thought it was a nice change, but not sure if it is worth the price differential.
anmidgett Summerville, SC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best tinted sunscreen -2/7/2012 4:30:25 PM I have olive skin and this tinted sunscreen is great. I don't even need to put anything else but powder on. This sunscreen is moisturizing. Will definitely be using this every day.
Vass Uspstate NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Adds nice color -1/26/2012 9:37:47 AM This is a great sunscreen with the added bonus of color. Goes on very smooth and evenly ....no need for foundation on a casual day! Non irritating for my sensitive skin Will make this my new sunscreen!
Grannie MS
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this sunscreen! -12/8/2011 7:49:44 AM I am a faithful Skinceuticals user. I use several products daily, including the Ultimate UV Defense SPF 30. It is so creamy and light, and I love the way it feels on my skin. I feel that it is an extra layer of moisturizer, as well as daily protection from the sun and free radicals. It is thick, which is an added plus for me. My routine in the morning, after I wash my face, is to apply the CE Ferulic, B5 Hydrating gel, moisturizer, and top with the sunscreen. Then I apply my makeup after letting the products absorb into my skin. I love this product, and I won't leave my house without this added protection for my skin - whether it's sunny or cloudy outside - summer or winter.
schang Seattle
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: consistency is a little thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
overall a great product -11/7/2011 5:46:36 PM I have atopical excema and am allergic to chemical sunscreens. So I use neutrogena sensitive skin spf formula for the body, but this spf is too heavy for the face. I looked for a long time and all over the internet until I found this product. My first thought upon receiving the product was that it was very expensive for the bottle size. However, when I used it, I could see why this product is more expensive. Although the consistency is a little thick out of the bottle, it actually absorbs very quickly, does not leave a greasy film, and dries to a matte texture. I would recommend this product to anybody!!
sunscreenfreak Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, matte Cons: chalky white residue, rough texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
most matte ever but chalky white residue -10/3/2011 4:30:28 PM I've used many different types of sunscreen searching for matte finish. Many claim to be matte but still leaves sticky residue and my long hair sticks to my face all the time. This one is the best matte finish I've seen so far. The con is that it looks chalky white and does not disappear. Adjust the amount you use at a time if you don't want geisha look. And I could also feel mildly rough texture but it does not irritate my skin when I rub it in.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Navigating the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page is simple. If you want to learn more about the products, simply scroll through the pages of reviews of all In Sun products. If you’re focused on one product, you can narrow your search results by selecting “Read all SkinCeuticals reviews” for that product. You can also find reviews, as well as an average five-star rating, on the product page. When reading reviews, note the reviewer’s demographic information, including age group, gender, and skin type, which can give you a sense about who is writing the review. Rather than trusting just one review to make your decision, read through all of the reviews to get a sense of what all SkinCeuticals reviewers think about the product. The more research you conduct, the better informed you will be.

It’s just as simple to include a review on the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page. Visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and then click “Write a Review for This Product.” List the pros and cons of the product, and give it a one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your demographic information, and write a concise but catchy title for your review. Then, detail your experience with the In Sun Product. Did it adequately protect you from the sun? Did it live up to promised results? Was it a good value, and would you buy it again? The more information you include, the more helpful your review will be. Potential customers visiting the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page want the facts, so write specifically and thoughtfully in your review.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor