Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Celebrated by the beauty industry, the SkinCeuticals Masks offer the very best in skin care supported by scientific evidence. When skin is congested and dehydrated, it looks dirty and dull. Hyperpigmentation and wrinkles are more pronounced. To repair and rejuvenate stressed skin, the ingredients in SkinCeuticals Masks provide a variety of benefits. Natural earth clays absorb and remove impurities from pores. A hydroxy acid blend encourages skin cell turnover to reveal younger-looking skin. And the combination of hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5 restores the moisture balance so skin looks plumper and less lined. While the SkinCeuticals Masks are award-winning, how do customers feel after using them? Look to the SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews to learn more about customers’ experiences and to help you decide which SkinCeuticals Mask product is right for you.

The SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews contain helpful information from real people. A customer may reveal that a particular product leaves her skin baby-soft after use. Another may share that a deep cleansing product effectively rids her oily skin of breakouts. If you have already used a SkinCeuticals Mask product, please join our reviews community and add your thoughts to the SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Tamara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BEST MASQUE EVER! -7/15/2004 2:01:14 PM I've been prone to acne my whole adult existance and never have I come across a product that helps as much as Skinceuticals. The masque is my favorite. I use it weekly and sometimes twice a week when my breakouts increase and my skin is left feeling and looking refreshed and renewed. There simply is NO better product out there!
Rita
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best mask ever! -1/21/2006 10:55:05 PM Great product on oily skin. It does help get rid of breakouts and gives a radiant skin! It's a little bit pricey though.
Falba
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT! -10/5/2006 4:20:09 PM I have facials done every 8 wks and do masks myself several times a week at home..this one is the best!! It dries hard like clay and really helps with pore cleaning and sz reduction. Now my boyfriend is using it and he never has liked masks!
Falba
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST!!! -12/13/2006 9:20:28 AM I have applied wkly masks at home for years..and none compare to this one!!! It dries hard, and diminishes pore size and deep cleans!! I use this one once a week and have for over one year!!! MUST HAVE if you like facial masks!!!
Ahreum
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very nice. -12/31/2007 8:24:15 PM I love using masks because I have slighly oily skin with blackheads/whiteheads. This is one of the best by far but I'm surprised at how complementary the other reviews are. It helps to maintain my skin but it hasn't brought any real significant changes as it did for others. It just feels a little cleaner. I use it once. It's comparable to Astara Blue Flame mask, also excellent.
Javier - WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Thumbs up! -5/31/2008 12:20:08 PM I have tried numerous clay masks in the past. I recently decided to try this one, one more, what the heck, and I was totally surprised with the results. This in conbination with my ACNE medications made my skin feel healthier, clean, and fresher. The detox effect it had was amazing. Another keeper. As a side comment, SkinStore is finally allowing me to find and tune my skin care treatments. Although some products don't meet my expectations, I'm finding proucts that really work.
Massjunkie Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great hydrating mask! -12/22/2013 4:28:18 PM Have only used once since I ordered this mask but really like it. Very hydrating. Put on overnight and leave it on. Wake up nice and smooth and soft!
aziltorig
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does what it says -10/15/2013 3:56:20 AM A little goes a long way with this mask. I use it once a week and sleep in it and wash it off in the morning. Really moisturizes and "plumps" skin. I am a huge fan of the whole line!
hydro New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutly Fab -10/31/2010 8:38:49 PM This is officially my favorite hydrating mask! I use it everyday! Love it!!! I just hope this product can participate in the promotion once in a while.....
April
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nice product -7/24/2007 7:18:20 PM iz awsome! i lov it!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews go beyond product descriptions and dermatologists’ recommendations to illuminate firsthand accounts. So while the label of the SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque says it includes the natural earth clays of kaolin and bentonite, what does that mean for the user? In the SkinCeuticals Masque Reviews, a customer may share that their pores are deeply cleaned and smaller in size after applying the mask once a week. Does the combination of hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5 in the SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque really replenish dehydrated skin? A customer may write that their skin is perfectly moisturized after use. In addition to the detailed comments, SkinStore asks customers to fill out both a star rating of the product and their beauty profile. The profile includes a customer’s age group, gender, and skin type so it’s easy to see if the review applies to you and your skin concerns.

For those who have used a SkinCeuticals Mask product, we invite you to log into your SkinStore account and add your voice to the SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews community. Start by navigating to the page of the SkinCeuticals Mask product you wish to review. Click on the Reviews tab and then look for the “Write a review for this product” bar. After clicking, you will be taken to a review form. In addition to completing the star rating, we encourage you to type in a detailed review and complete your beauty profile because it will help future customers with their purchase decision. Here at SkinStore, we very much appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts in our SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor