PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Celebrated by the beauty industry, the SkinCeuticals Masks offer the very best in skin care supported by scientific evidence. When skin is congested and dehydrated, it looks dirty and dull. Hyperpigmentation and wrinkles are more pronounced. To repair and rejuvenate stressed skin, the ingredients in SkinCeuticals Masks provide a variety of benefits. Natural earth clays absorb and remove impurities from pores. A hydroxy acid blend encourages skin cell turnover to reveal younger-looking skin. And the combination of hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5 restores the moisture balance so skin looks plumper and less lined. While the SkinCeuticals Masks are award-winning, how do customers feel after using them? Look to the SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews to learn more about customers’ experiences and to help you decide which SkinCeuticals Mask product is right for you.

The SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews contain helpful information from real people. A customer may reveal that a particular product leaves her skin baby-soft after use. Another may share that a deep cleansing product effectively rids her oily skin of breakouts. If you have already used a SkinCeuticals Mask product, please join our reviews community and add your thoughts to the SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

StuffIlike Seattle Pros: perfect consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Clay Mask - 11/27/2014 7:47:17 AM This clay mask is absolutely the best I have ever used. It doesn't have any weird fillers - it goes on like clay, dries like clay, and leaves my skin glowing and refreshed. I do at home and spa facials and this product is one I often use. Highly recommend.
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Clay Masque - 7/26/2014 6:38:54 AM I've been using SkinCeuticals Clay Masque for a few years now and find it to be one of the best ones out there. I've tried many, but I keep coming back to this one, as I love the way it goes on and how my skin feels after removal. It's easy to use and does everything it promises with consistent use. Great product! A must for anyone who likes to masque at home . . . in between facials!
Massjunkie Massachusetts Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great hydrating mask! - 12/22/2013 4:28:18 PM Have only used once since I ordered this mask but really like it. Very hydrating. Put on overnight and leave it on. Wake up nice and smooth and soft!
aziltorig Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
does what it says - 10/15/2013 3:56:20 AM A little goes a long way with this mask. I use it once a week and sleep in it and wash it off in the morning. Really moisturizes and "plumps" skin. I am a huge fan of the whole line!
CASJ Nottingham, MD Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this mask - 5/17/2013 8:45:07 AM I use this mask at least once a week. I ran out and figured I could go without for a while. Boy was I wrong. I will never do that again.
Momofthree NC Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sticky and Tacky - 8/18/2012 12:58:42 PM I recently purchased this item and was very disappointed. The masque goes on smoothly. But after waiting 10 minutes, you are supposed to rub the remainder of the product into your skin. Unfortunately, by that point the remainder is sticky and tacky and can't be rubbed in. I did the best I could, then about an hour later, went to bed. Well, my face stuck to the pillowcase because the mask was still so sticky! And no, I didn't put too much on. I couldn't wait to get it off the next morning. When I finally rinsed it off, my face looked and felt no different than before I used the masque. Save your money and use the Skinceuticals B-5 gel instead. It's a lot better!
scnyc Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

not worth the cost - 3/10/2011 6:51:28 AM I am normally a user of Astara Blue Flame Mask and thought to try this to see if I could get a deeper pore cleanse or a less drying effect. This mask did not clean my pores at all and I was pretty disappointed. After two tries, I returned it.
hydro New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absolutly Fab - 10/31/2010 8:38:49 PM This is officially my favorite hydrating mask! I use it everyday! Love it!!! I just hope this product can participate in the promotion once in a while.....
Javier - WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Thumbs up! - 5/31/2008 12:20:08 PM I have tried numerous clay masks in the past. I recently decided to try this one, one more, what the heck, and I was totally surprised with the results. This in conbination with my ACNE medications made my skin feel healthier, clean, and fresher. The detox effect it had was amazing. Another keeper. As a side comment, SkinStore is finally allowing me to find and tune my skin care treatments. Although some products don't meet my expectations, I'm finding proucts that really work.
sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lightweight Yet Amazingly Hydrating - 1/17/2008 7:44:43 AM Wow. This mask is fabulous! It's lightweight and good for all skins that need moisture and healing. I love to wipe it off with a moist sponge but leave some on as a moisturizer. It leaves my skin baby-soft.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews go beyond product descriptions and dermatologists’ recommendations to illuminate firsthand accounts. So while the label of the SkinCeuticals Clarifying Clay Masque says it includes the natural earth clays of kaolin and bentonite, what does that mean for the user? In the SkinCeuticals Masque Reviews, a customer may share that their pores are deeply cleaned and smaller in size after applying the mask once a week. Does the combination of hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5 in the SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque really replenish dehydrated skin? A customer may write that their skin is perfectly moisturized after use. In addition to the detailed comments, SkinStore asks customers to fill out both a star rating of the product and their beauty profile. The profile includes a customer’s age group, gender, and skin type so it’s easy to see if the review applies to you and your skin concerns.

For those who have used a SkinCeuticals Mask product, we invite you to log into your SkinStore account and add your voice to the SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews community. Start by navigating to the page of the SkinCeuticals Mask product you wish to review. Click on the Reviews tab and then look for the “Write a review for this product” bar. After clicking, you will be taken to a review form. In addition to completing the star rating, we encourage you to type in a detailed review and complete your beauty profile because it will help future customers with their purchase decision. Here at SkinStore, we very much appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts in our SkinCeuticals Masks Reviews.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL