Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »
Next Level Beauty »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great product - 4/13/2014 10:13:31 AM I have used SkinCeautical's for a long time. They are highly recommended products that stand up to their name. I use this at night; I put it on my face, only taking a little bit which goes on easy and smooth. Then I put my prescription Retnoid on my face afterwards. Love the texture and the smell. Can feel the product work on the face for a few minutes afterwards.
vlygrl Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 4/1/2014 2:56:02 PM I have tried 2 different SkinCeutical serums but neither one worked well with my oily/combo skin. They were recommended by my dermatologist's assistant since I suffer from brown spots and an extra layer of protection would be wonderful. Unfortunately, my face breaks out and I feel like I'm wearing a mask. My Lancme foundation (which I absolutely love!!) doesn't wear as well and it doesn't blend into my skin. I really wanted to love this product, but I think I will be going back to Philosophy or The Body Shop.
SC2013 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for Asian skin - 3/21/2014 4:37:49 PM I have some acne scars and with most Asian skin it's left dark spots, etc on my face. THIS FIXES IT. This is my 2nd bottle and I only have 2 products that I'm loyal to-this and the bio-restorative cream. Using them in conjunction will change your skin...for the better! Please buy this-you will not be disappointed!
Mariesa Cincinnati, ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Had to buy it - 2/18/2014 1:54:27 PM My esthetician gave me a sample of this which I used for 2-3 weeks. Combined with the other skinceutical products I started using the overall appearance of my skin looked amazing! Once this ran out I continued to use the other products and my skin had still improved but it did not glow like it did with this treatment!! It's expensive but one of those products that I will keep buying. I love the healthy but not greasy glow it gave my skin and I loved how it gave immediate results !
SunshineGal CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent antioxidant - 2/17/2014 8:53:11 AM I've used this product for years and I can honestly say that I don't ever want to be without it. My skin is dry and sensitive and I have never had problems with this serum. It will change your skin for the better! Smoother, fresher, brighter...it works. Yes, it's a little pricey but it's really worth it.
Zooeyrawvegan Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, fast acting Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Microdermabrasion in a bottle - 2/11/2014 9:03:07 PM I am 36 yrs, white female with hyperpigmentation on forehead and cheeks. I have been using this product off and on for 2+ years. I first learned of it via my dermatologist, who suggested I try it for hyperpigmentation. It certainly did the trick and even more than I could have ever expected! When used daily, it evens out your skin tone, exfoliates, and makes the skin feel tighter. Sticker shock?! Yes, it's expensive, but it's totally worth every penny! Some time ago, when I ran out of product I neglected to buy more. Weeks turned into months and I went without my daily use of Phloretin CF. Eventually, my skin started to look tired, dry, and dull. Even my makeup (and *brightening* bronzer) could not cover up my shabby, tired looking skin. When I finally re-stocked after an 8 month hiatus, I noticed an immediate change in my skin after only several days. After 2 weeks of use, my skin was bright, shiny, and tight. For me, this product is like microdermabrasion in a bottle!!!! It is not quite as wonderful as an actual spa type microdermabrasion, but it is darn close!
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 1/5/2014 2:59:03 PM This works for me. My complexion is dark. Apply lightly so it doesn't go on sticky.
KelyB Maine Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Miracle! - 1/5/2014 12:07:57 PM C E Ferulic is the best thing that I have ever used on my skin. It gives me a healthy glow. After using this for a week you will see a big difference and if you continue to use it you will not only have a glow but you will also start to see brown spots disappear along with small wrinkles. It literally is a miracle in a bottle. Although I think it is very pricey I still pay the amount because of the results that I get. I would have given five stars if it wasn't so expensive. You will not be disappointed.
bentures Cons: sticky, unpleasant fragrance, doesn't absorb well, made my face shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really wanted to love this product.. - 7/30/2013 8:24:24 AM I had been keeping my eye on SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic for many months. I read many reviews and compared alternative products with similar ingredients. I like SkinCeuticals' products. I've been using their sunscreens for years. When SkinStore had a great sunscreen and CE Ferulic SkinCeuticals package deal, I decided to order. The sunscreen is great, but this CE Ferulic is yucky. It's orange, which makes me think it was already old and oxidized -- and therefore, probably not effective. It smells terrible and takes a long time for the odor to dissipate. It doesn't feel like it absorbs well. It feels like it's smothering my skin. My face looked super shiny. So, now I'm stuck with an expensive serum that I can't use. :-(
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product! - 7/24/2013 11:05:25 AM I have used this in the past but with the economy, etc. It has been probably 5 years. I have been using other, lower cost Vitamin C products, but you know..so I have had this for about a week and although I don't see dramatic results, I do feel it is helping. Between 35% glycolic acid & lactic acid peels weekly, fading creams, retinol products, etc. I am seeing some fading of the dreaded hyperpigmentation! Girls please stay out of the sun & use sunscreen everyday. Hyperpigmentation is very hard to get rid of!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL