Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Niffer56 Hoboken, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best product - 7/20/2013 5:20:12 AM I've been using this serum for a couple of years now. I can tell a difference in my skin. It's smoother and brighter. I've tried a couple of others that were less expensive and found that they didn't make my skin feel or look as good. I know it's a hefty price but given that its SO good, I'm happy it's not more (I.e., la mer, etc.). If you want something great, I would get this. Don't waste time or money on other products.
AlaMakota Houston Cons: harsh/abrasive, awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Terrible skin reaction, itchiness and burning - 7/9/2013 6:32:28 PM I tried to use this six times, and every time my face reacted in the same way: extreme itchiness, and burning sensation combined with every single zit on my face being irritated. I struggled with this for the first couple of times, applied moisturizer and really tried to like this product, but it is just terrible. I simply cannot understand the hype about this product and fur such a crazy price!!! It was so bad, that even in the evening, when i was cleansing my face, despite not wearing any makeup all day on numerous occasions (working from home!) my cotton pad was all orange from the residue of this serum (which has a brownish-burgundy color). My face felt horrible each time i attempted to use this. my neck felt the worst. it was so itchy that i had to use cortisone cream. Absolutely terrible!!!
sooz Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It really works! - 6/5/2013 8:08:53 AM I've been using this product for about a year now in tandem with the skin ceutical's hydrating serum. My skin not only looks better to my eyes but I've had several comments on how beautiful my skin is! Well, that never happened before! My younger sister noticed it immediately after not having seen her in a while and she was determined to go home and order it! Yes, really expensive but believe me, it does work!
BeautyQ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smell is a little odd
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE - 4/21/2013 10:32:48 AM I am a cosmetologist and am always into finding the greatest beauty products. Working in a spa, I stumbled upon a bunch of samples of this product. Took a few home and tested this product out and fell in love. Since using this, my skin has a glow to it and looks more youthful, totally hooked. Will definitely buy more once I run out. Upside is that I only need a few drops for application, downside is the price... but, seems to be very worth it.
JfromMedusa New York Pros: absorbs quickly, does not wash off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works for me - 2/24/2013 6:20:16 AM i am 60+ and still dealing with breakouts. I have been using Phloretin CF and the skinceuticals LHA toner for about 3 or 4 months and there is a big improvement in my skin. I don't know if my wrinkles have diminished that much, some of them have been there for quite a while, but the texture of my skin is so much better, my pores do not seem as large and the areas of my face where my pores always seemed congested is very much improved. My breakouts are very much less frequent and more isolated. I have tried all types of prescription therapy and different brands of products and right now using these 2 products from skinceuticals and I wash with Josie Marin cleansing oil, seems to be doing the trick. I tried the Skinceutical hydrating B5 gel but it just seemed like another product that I was using that didn't really make a difference. I use Josie Maran primer and sometimes Argon oil if my skin seems exceptionally dry. I hardly ever use foundation because my skin just looks so much better and I think foundation on older skin emphasizes your lines and wrinkles or looks like a mask. If I do use a foundation I use Josie Maran foundation and just brush on a light covering. Using the Josie Maran products helped my skin be less oily and the skinceuticals antioxidants seem to be helping with all the past and present damage to my skin from sun etc. I also try and use a peel or exfoliant every 7 to 10 days. Either Dr Sebagh exfoliant or Philosophy micro delivery peel. Some of these products to me are expensive but most last a very long time. I am trying to figure out just how long a bottle of Phloretin CF lasts so I can save money and use the automatic delivery for those products.Anyway, my skin looks better than it has looked in decades which at my age is amazing to me.
BeautyWithAltitude Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Vit C Serum - 11/24/2012 11:39:41 AM Several times I've tried other vitamin C serums due to the cost, but this is the only one that has delivered results. So I keep coming back and stock up on the rare times there is a discount / sale.
arrow Brighton, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
use it daily - 10/16/2012 3:52:03 PM I have used this product for ten years. I'm 65 and I have no "criss cross" wrinkles on my face! Great product!
Monicabeauty35 NV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
waiting to see results despite irritation - 10/16/2012 11:01:30 AM I bought this super expensive ce ferulic but after I first used it, it made my face irritated. I'm unsure as to why this was, maybe one of the ingredients. I spend so much money on this product it makes me feel that I still have to use all of it to see hopefully see good results. The color is a pale yellow so wasn't sure if its suppose to be like this or if it was expired, and it had a bad smell.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't smell great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What is this wizardry?! - 10/10/2012 9:08:53 AM I can't express how much I love this product. I have aging combination skin and it is the cornerstone of my morning routine. I use it every morning on clean skin. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. The smell is a little medicinial, but I really don't mind it. While I actually don't feel it "working," I have seen it reduce my fine lines significantly and keep them at bay. Nothing else I've tried works as well as this on fine lines. I never like to be without it! I would recommend this to anyone who is just starting to see fine lines/wrinkles and wants to try a gentle solution.
LMarie California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Everyone should use this - 6/7/2012 10:12:08 PM As recommended by my dermatologist as a "must have". Provides great antioxidant and sun protection.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL