Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Zooeyrawvegan Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, fast acting Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Microdermabrasion in a bottle - 2/11/2014 9:03:07 PM I am 36 yrs, white female with hyperpigmentation on forehead and cheeks. I have been using this product off and on for 2+ years. I first learned of it via my dermatologist, who suggested I try it for hyperpigmentation. It certainly did the trick and even more than I could have ever expected! When used daily, it evens out your skin tone, exfoliates, and makes the skin feel tighter. Sticker shock?! Yes, it's expensive, but it's totally worth every penny! Some time ago, when I ran out of product I neglected to buy more. Weeks turned into months and I went without my daily use of Phloretin CF. Eventually, my skin started to look tired, dry, and dull. Even my makeup (and *brightening* bronzer) could not cover up my shabby, tired looking skin. When I finally re-stocked after an 8 month hiatus, I noticed an immediate change in my skin after only several days. After 2 weeks of use, my skin was bright, shiny, and tight. For me, this product is like microdermabrasion in a bottle!!!! It is not quite as wonderful as an actual spa type microdermabrasion, but it is darn close!
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 1/5/2014 2:59:03 PM This works for me. My complexion is dark. Apply lightly so it doesn't go on sticky.
KelyB Maine Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Miracle! - 1/5/2014 12:07:57 PM C E Ferulic is the best thing that I have ever used on my skin. It gives me a healthy glow. After using this for a week you will see a big difference and if you continue to use it you will not only have a glow but you will also start to see brown spots disappear along with small wrinkles. It literally is a miracle in a bottle. Although I think it is very pricey I still pay the amount because of the results that I get. I would have given five stars if it wasn't so expensive. You will not be disappointed.
bentures Cons: sticky, unpleasant fragrance, doesn't absorb well, made my face shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really wanted to love this product.. - 7/30/2013 8:24:24 AM I had been keeping my eye on SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic for many months. I read many reviews and compared alternative products with similar ingredients. I like SkinCeuticals' products. I've been using their sunscreens for years. When SkinStore had a great sunscreen and CE Ferulic SkinCeuticals package deal, I decided to order. The sunscreen is great, but this CE Ferulic is yucky. It's orange, which makes me think it was already old and oxidized -- and therefore, probably not effective. It smells terrible and takes a long time for the odor to dissipate. It doesn't feel like it absorbs well. It feels like it's smothering my skin. My face looked super shiny. So, now I'm stuck with an expensive serum that I can't use. :-(
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product! - 7/24/2013 11:05:25 AM I have used this in the past but with the economy, etc. It has been probably 5 years. I have been using other, lower cost Vitamin C products, but you know..so I have had this for about a week and although I don't see dramatic results, I do feel it is helping. Between 35% glycolic acid & lactic acid peels weekly, fading creams, retinol products, etc. I am seeing some fading of the dreaded hyperpigmentation! Girls please stay out of the sun & use sunscreen everyday. Hyperpigmentation is very hard to get rid of!
Niffer56 Hoboken, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best product - 7/20/2013 5:20:12 AM I've been using this serum for a couple of years now. I can tell a difference in my skin. It's smoother and brighter. I've tried a couple of others that were less expensive and found that they didn't make my skin feel or look as good. I know it's a hefty price but given that its SO good, I'm happy it's not more (I.e., la mer, etc.). If you want something great, I would get this. Don't waste time or money on other products.
AlaMakota Houston Cons: harsh/abrasive, awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Terrible skin reaction, itchiness and burning - 7/9/2013 6:32:28 PM I tried to use this six times, and every time my face reacted in the same way: extreme itchiness, and burning sensation combined with every single zit on my face being irritated. I struggled with this for the first couple of times, applied moisturizer and really tried to like this product, but it is just terrible. I simply cannot understand the hype about this product and fur such a crazy price!!! It was so bad, that even in the evening, when i was cleansing my face, despite not wearing any makeup all day on numerous occasions (working from home!) my cotton pad was all orange from the residue of this serum (which has a brownish-burgundy color). My face felt horrible each time i attempted to use this. my neck felt the worst. it was so itchy that i had to use cortisone cream. Absolutely terrible!!!
sooz Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It really works! - 6/5/2013 8:08:53 AM I've been using this product for about a year now in tandem with the skin ceutical's hydrating serum. My skin not only looks better to my eyes but I've had several comments on how beautiful my skin is! Well, that never happened before! My younger sister noticed it immediately after not having seen her in a while and she was determined to go home and order it! Yes, really expensive but believe me, it does work!
BeautyQ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smell is a little odd
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE - 4/21/2013 10:32:48 AM I am a cosmetologist and am always into finding the greatest beauty products. Working in a spa, I stumbled upon a bunch of samples of this product. Took a few home and tested this product out and fell in love. Since using this, my skin has a glow to it and looks more youthful, totally hooked. Will definitely buy more once I run out. Upside is that I only need a few drops for application, downside is the price... but, seems to be very worth it.
JfromMedusa New York Pros: absorbs quickly, does not wash off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works for me - 2/24/2013 6:20:16 AM i am 60+ and still dealing with breakouts. I have been using Phloretin CF and the skinceuticals LHA toner for about 3 or 4 months and there is a big improvement in my skin. I don't know if my wrinkles have diminished that much, some of them have been there for quite a while, but the texture of my skin is so much better, my pores do not seem as large and the areas of my face where my pores always seemed congested is very much improved. My breakouts are very much less frequent and more isolated. I have tried all types of prescription therapy and different brands of products and right now using these 2 products from skinceuticals and I wash with Josie Marin cleansing oil, seems to be doing the trick. I tried the Skinceutical hydrating B5 gel but it just seemed like another product that I was using that didn't really make a difference. I use Josie Maran primer and sometimes Argon oil if my skin seems exceptionally dry. I hardly ever use foundation because my skin just looks so much better and I think foundation on older skin emphasizes your lines and wrinkles or looks like a mask. If I do use a foundation I use Josie Maran foundation and just brush on a light covering. Using the Josie Maran products helped my skin be less oily and the skinceuticals antioxidants seem to be helping with all the past and present damage to my skin from sun etc. I also try and use a peel or exfoliant every 7 to 10 days. Either Dr Sebagh exfoliant or Philosophy micro delivery peel. Some of these products to me are expensive but most last a very long time. I am trying to figure out just how long a bottle of Phloretin CF lasts so I can save money and use the automatic delivery for those products.Anyway, my skin looks better than it has looked in decades which at my age is amazing to me.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL