Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
BeautyQ
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smell is a little odd
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE -4/21/2013 10:32:48 AM I am a cosmetologist and am always into finding the greatest beauty products. Working in a spa, I stumbled upon a bunch of samples of this product. Took a few home and tested this product out and fell in love. Since using this, my skin has a glow to it and looks more youthful, totally hooked. Will definitely buy more once I run out. Upside is that I only need a few drops for application, downside is the price... but, seems to be very worth it.
Plato20 Tacoma, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great buy -4/6/2013 3:03:34 PM I purchased this product about two weeks ago and I love it. I can see a difference in my skin. I had really bad acne and pigmentation problems. I can definitely see a clear difference. Expensive but good product.
JfromMedusa New York
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, does not wash off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works for me -2/24/2013 6:20:16 AM i am 60+ and still dealing with breakouts. I have been using Phloretin CF and the skinceuticals LHA toner for about 3 or 4 months and there is a big improvement in my skin. I don't know if my wrinkles have diminished that much, some of them have been there for quite a while, but the texture of my skin is so much better, my pores do not seem as large and the areas of my face where my pores always seemed congested is very much improved. My breakouts are very much less frequent and more isolated. I have tried all types of prescription therapy and different brands of products and right now using these 2 products from skinceuticals and I wash with Josie Marin cleansing oil, seems to be doing the trick. I tried the Skinceutical hydrating B5 gel but it just seemed like another product that I was using that didn't really make a difference. I use Josie Maran primer and sometimes Argon oil if my skin seems exceptionally dry. I hardly ever use foundation because my skin just looks so much better and I think foundation on older skin emphasizes your lines and wrinkles or looks like a mask. If I do use a foundation I use Josie Maran foundation and just brush on a light covering. Using the Josie Maran products helped my skin be less oily and the skinceuticals antioxidants seem to be helping with all the past and present damage to my skin from sun etc. I also try and use a peel or exfoliant every 7 to 10 days. Either Dr Sebagh exfoliant or Philosophy micro delivery peel. Some of these products to me are expensive but most last a very long time. I am trying to figure out just how long a bottle of Phloretin CF lasts so I can save money and use the automatic delivery for those products.Anyway, my skin looks better than it has looked in decades which at my age is amazing to me.
dds623 Bass Lake, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't spill if knocked over
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
got 20% off a terrific product -11/29/2012 1:17:01 PM i lost half my bottle of the liquid form when i accidentally knocked it over. the gel is in a pump form that corrects that problem plus it goes on easily.
BeautyWithAltitude Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Vit C Serum -11/24/2012 11:39:41 AM Several times I've tried other vitamin C serums due to the cost, but this is the only one that has delivered results. So I keep coming back and stock up on the rare times there is a discount / sale.
arrow Brighton, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
use it daily -10/16/2012 3:52:03 PM I have used this product for ten years. I'm 65 and I have no "criss cross" wrinkles on my face! Great product!
Monicabeauty35 NV
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
waiting to see results despite irritation -10/16/2012 11:01:30 AM I bought this super expensive ce ferulic but after I first used it, it made my face irritated. I'm unsure as to why this was, maybe one of the ingredients. I spend so much money on this product it makes me feel that I still have to use all of it to see hopefully see good results. The color is a pale yellow so wasn't sure if its suppose to be like this or if it was expired, and it had a bad smell.
withcheese Sacramento, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't smell great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What is this wizardry?! -10/10/2012 9:08:53 AM I can't express how much I love this product. I have aging combination skin and it is the cornerstone of my morning routine. I use it every morning on clean skin. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. The smell is a little medicinial, but I really don't mind it. While I actually don't feel it "working," I have seen it reduce my fine lines significantly and keep them at bay. Nothing else I've tried works as well as this on fine lines. I never like to be without it! I would recommend this to anyone who is just starting to see fine lines/wrinkles and wants to try a gentle solution.
LMarie California
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Everyone should use this -6/7/2012 10:12:08 PM As recommended by my dermatologist as a "must have". Provides great antioxidant and sun protection.
HARDTOIMPRESS sac, ca
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
you need this!! -6/7/2012 1:06:32 AM I just love this line of products. I use this every morning after washing my face and using the SkinCeuticals face scrub. It sinks right in and leaves a perfect surface for my tinted sunscreen. It makes your face just glow. love it!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor