Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
julielove73
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a little smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff works! -5/26/2012 6:31:33 AM I bought this to try something different from the Strivectin overnight serum, which I absolutley loved too! Ladies, this stuff works great! I put it on at night and when I wake up my skin is glowing rosy!!! It is a bit smelly thats why I like to use it only at night but for the money it is worth every penny.
vsuberc Falls Church, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long Time User -5/18/2012 2:11:46 PM I have been using a skin ceutical serum along with a good moisturizer and sunscreen on a daily basis since my late 20s. I can honestly say that my skin (at age 35) is glorious and definitely rivals that of many girls in their late 20s. I must admit that I use a slew of other products both during the day on top of my SC serum as well as in the evening, but I will never stop my daily use of a SC serum. I initially started with the CE Ferulic, but as soon as Phloretin CF came out, I switched over. Until now, I thought that the only difference between the two was the addition of the Phloretin component in Phloretin CF, but it turns out that Phloretin CF has less vitamin C, no vitamin E, and a bit of alcohol to assist the antioxidants in permeating the skin. As such, Phloretin CF can be quite drying and is prescribed for oily problematic skin. For the last few years, I have definitely noticed my skin to be on the dry side, but I always attributed that to retinol products and/or general ageing. I'm actually wondering if I should now switch back to CE Ferulic. Phloretin, though, seems to have a lot of good benefits, and I can always get vitamin E from other face creams.
momma3 pitt,pa
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
first timer -4/4/2012 8:20:08 PM I was recently at a spa in palm beach and had an amazing facial. This product was recommended and after using the sample for an entire 4 days I was hooked I paid the $147 dollars. I never pay that kind of money for stuff like this, I mean I am a mom of 3 and most little pleasures are spent on them. However this called out to me and I am looking forward to having the much improved skin/look that I have so desired!!!
TraceInvader Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great all-around serum -3/22/2012 3:59:19 PM This serum, along with some kind of retinol night treatment can complete your skincare routine. I have very sensitive, dry skin that reacts to many products and this one has always been great. Helps with evenness of tone, texture, and clarity. Helps me look more radiant.
bulldog Maine
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A staple in my well-stocked beauty pantry!!! -3/8/2012 8:01:48 AM I started using Phloretin CF about a year ago. Prior to that, I had been using the CE Ferulic. I found the Ferulic to be sticky after application (even with four drops for my entire face and neck), but I continued to use it because the results were amazing: glowing skin, reduced pore size appearance, smoother skin, and protection from the elements. With Phloretin CF, I get these same results in a formula that goes on without feeling tacky and smooths more easily over my skin. The smell doesn't bother me in either formula--neither exactly transports you to a tropical island, but the less-than-stellar scent that does appear fades very quickly. This is on the pricey side, but for all it does, I personally think it's worth every penny. Phloretin CF is rebuilding my skin from the inside out. It's giving me a smooth, even, glowing complexion over which makeup applies smoothly. Most of the time, my skin looks so flawless I don't even bother with foundation. Plus, it amps up the performance of any sunblock you put on top of it. I highly recommend this product as part of a skin care plan to both protect and correct. Put it on first thing in the morning after cleansing and/or toning, wait a few minutes, then use the rest of your normal skin care routine on top. Your skin will surely thank you. Mine has!
hatlady Tennessee
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very drying must use another eyecream on top, pump isn't user friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
haven't seen any results -3/1/2012 9:09:55 AM the cost is too much for no results, plus having to use another eyecream on top....seems very drying. The pump makes it hard to use since alot of product is wasted. I am returning, but worth a try....hate it didn't hold true with the promises.
koda TX
top250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, miracle worker Cons: unpleasant scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
When you need serious eye moisture -1/24/2012 2:58:39 PM At first I was disappointed because I don't like the scent of this, but came to find out this is serious stuff. Right before I got this gel I came down with an eye infection that left me with terribly swollen and wrinkled eye area. I was in horrid shape and needed something that really worked on my situation. So I tried my new AOX eye gel and it was pretty amazing how it helped me through my crisis. Still wish it wasn't so "clinical" smelling but grateful that I have it in my arsenal because it truly is a miracle worker. And makeup goes on fine. Now I use it in my eye cream/gel rotation and am very happy with this product.
nicki
Cons: allergic reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Strange skin reaction!! -12/26/2011 5:00:51 PM I have been using this product for 2 years and for some reason my most current bottle caused a pretty severe allergic reaction on my face. Don't know if they changed the formulation or my skin just got funky sensitive. After the first reaction cleared - 2 weeks - I went back and applied the Phloretin CF and within an hour had the same reaction on my face - swelling, redness and intense itching. Not using again.
beba buenos aires
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gentle even for my over sesitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent,as always with DrPerricone prescriptions -12/5/2011 5:28:16 PM I use it during the day and acetyl glutatione in the evening,both with a moisturizer on. The first days I used both the abovementioned products every other day and after a week my skin reactions were amazing.
ptsau Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my "MUST HAVE" items! -11/22/2011 8:19:16 AM I've been using it with B5 for 3 years now and I love it. I noticed that there are some reviews say that they don't see result. But I would say that they just didn't use it right and not patience enough to see the result. You will have to use it with effective sunblock since it is antioxidant with Vitamin C in it, which would make your skin very sensitive to UV rays. Also it is a serum for prevention more than correction. I'm 32 now and I don't have a freckle or discoloration on me. People thought that I'm still 25. I will keep using it even it is a little pricy.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor