Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Colorado Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
CE ferulic - 7/23/2011 8:39:11 AM Love this product, one of my favorite purchases! It is great and I can feel and see it working on my skin. I only wish it would be added to the promotions for a discount once in awhile, as it is expensive.
slynne Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
a staple - 7/9/2011 7:14:56 AM The best way to keep your skin healthy and protected. I'm not sure how it works, but it works. A little goes a long way.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does not live up to the hype - 6/25/2011 7:33:21 AM I used this for about 2 months with the B5 complex. I didn't notice any changes in my skin except that I started breaking out like crazy. It did not help fines line, wrinkles, or texture. I really wanted to the love this product, but I didn't. I saved myself a lot money.
swirlypop South Carolina Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 5/4/2011 9:48:32 AM Love this product. Have used it for years. Lightens skin discolorations. Seems to help with acne flare ups. Wouldn't be without it. First time ordering from skinstore and overall happy however, vitamin c arrived with slight yellow tint. Should be clear. I keep in refrigerator so should be fine. Next time I will call in order and make sure it is freshest batch.
gogo austin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gives skin a nice glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Buy this! - 4/23/2011 6:40:11 PM My dermatologist recommended this product and I am glad he did. I am 31 and was having dry, run down looking skin with mild wrinkles around my eyes and in between my brows. In two weeks I have noticed younger looking skin with a nice glow to it. My wrinkles seem a little bit softer and I look more rested and youthful. This is just in two weeks! I highly recommend this product. It is pricey but lasts awhile.
UTVOL06 Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Should be called "Pores No More" - 4/14/2011 5:25:09 AM Dr. Brandt should just retire, because this should be called Pores No More. Out of tons of pricy products tried on here over the years this takes the cake for pore shrinkage. The only others that have shrank my pores much were Retinol and Prevage. This one does even better by making them almost completely invisible! I am crediting this all to the Phloretin ingredient, because I have tried CE Ferulic before without the same effect. This is the 2nd time I've come back and used Phloretin CF and its done the same again with my pores. I love it. Frankly they could sell the Phloretin by itself. It's anti-bacterial, anti-fungal, regulates sebum production, shrinks pores, 80% reduction in elastin breakdown, therefore boosting elastin. Fades sun spots, and protects from sun exposure with its anti oxidant abilities. I imagine this has great potential for mild to moderate acne sufferers.
boulderite Boulder CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: slightly shiny finish, gets yellow once opened over time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
wonderful skin brightener - 3/12/2011 3:02:58 PM This product contains the highest dose of vit C I've found and works wonderfully to brighten my nearly 60 year-old skin. I've received many compliments on how clear and bright my skin looks - even the nurse in my dermatologist's office demanded to know what I use. I use this daytime under sunscreen and retinA at night and the combination is definitely working.
MCmama Northern Cali Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it and use it - 3/12/2011 1:00:38 PM It's a little pricey but lasts a long time. It's easy to use. I'm in my 50's and people think I'm about 10 years younger - that's worth whatever price you pay!!!!
Moa1 Victoria, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
What's all the hype about? - 3/4/2011 8:40:27 AM This serum didn't make a bit of difference in my skin. I really do not understand why SC products have such high ratings. It was a very expensive and disappointing experiment.
Stace Fort Worth, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Product - 3/2/2011 5:50:59 AM My skin specialist had advised me to use this product along with my daily and nightly regimes and it has left my skin very soft and allows my makeup to look flawless.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL