Save $10 to $50 | use code JUNE Save $10 to $50 | use code JUNE

The sun’s UV rays are able to penetrate your skin at the cellular level, breaking down the proteins and fibers that give your skin fullness, elasticity and resiliency. This damage causes skin to sag, wrinkle and become unevenly pigmented. And sun exposure may lead to skin cancer. The SkinCeuticals Protect product line has revolutionized sunscreen. Their unique formulation has harnessed the power of UV-blocking zinc oxide - but without the pasty white coverage that zinc oxide is known for. Instead, the SkinCeuticals Protect products contain transparent zinc oxide, or Z-Cote®. Even better, they also have fewer ingredients, to reduce irritation. Want to know more about these breakthrough sunscreens? Read the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews, where customers share their product stories.

Written by real customers, the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews include information you may not see in product descriptions or ad copy. Learn how customers like the tint of the Z-Cote®-based product. Discover how quickly the sunscreen is absorbed into the skin, or how the matte finish allows you to wear makeup without looking shiny. For those who are already customers, consider posting to SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews to help others through the purchase process.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
BKZOE Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: tinted, never burns your eyes., hides scaring postoperative
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect post surgery best eyelid sunscreen ever! -3/23/2016 4:43:03 PM After my blephoplasty they told me to always wear sunscreen on my eyelids. Everything I tried irritated my eyes made them water or burn. Or it was greasy. Then I found this it's fantastic. It never ever bothered my eyes and it has a nice tint to help cover the post scaring. And of course the sunscreen. I'll be buying this again. It's fabulous.
FunInSun Gainesville, GA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this sunscreen -1/5/2016 1:40:23 PM This sunscreen is so lightweight, I hardly feel I have anything on. The texture is silky smooth and goes on easily. In the summer, I use this alone, but in the winter when my skin is more dry, I apply a light moisturizer before the sunscreen. I am fair and the tint works perfectly for my skin tone. Most days I wear this and skip foundation. Another bonus, it doesn't sting my eyes if i get sweaty.
Irishlass52 Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/17/2015 9:20:16 AM Goes on very smoothly and leaves a nice soft feeling on my skin.
dds623 Fresno, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product needs to be reformulated -11/28/2015 7:00:04 PM I love the SkinCeuticals Physical Matte UV Defense SPF 50, except for one very important thing: it's too runny! It just gushes out of the tube, making it difficult to handle. I hope SkinCeuticals resolves this issue. I was referred to Jounee from Neocutis. That's a good product, too, but I'm allergic to something it IT'S formulation. So I'm really hoping SkinCeuticals fixes this issue.
luckybugs Nashville, TN
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: just enough coverage matte without chalky look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect for combo skin or humid climates -11/22/2015 6:34:30 AM I got this product as a sample first and fell in love. I do not have oily skin, but more combination skin and live in a humid climate. I also use the SkinCeuticals vitamin C Ferulic sereum first, so that adds an extra layer of moisture and this product does a beautiful job of providing a light makeup coverage with needed sunscreeen, and also looking like you added powder on top of your makeup, without that unattractive dryness look when your face moves. Thanks SkinCeauticals, I really love this!
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye sunscreen -11/12/2015 6:28:49 AM I am always on a search for a good sunscreen especially for delicate eye area. I think this one is the best on market as of today. This is why I like it: no greasy, great under makup, doesn't over dry eye area, high SPF plus it works like eye concealer! Can't get better than this.
Ellet Kansas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: matte, beautiful finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one yet -10/15/2015 8:09:56 PM I've tried numerous sunscreens, BB & CC creams. This one is by far the best. It gives a beautiful matte finish. This is the perfect one. No more searching for me
NCSpirits North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: light weight coverage Cons: need more coverage for evening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best facial sunscreen ever -8/3/2015 9:27:45 AM I use the tinted version which is wonderful for day time use since it is light weight, non-greasy, and never turns that orange-ish color. When first applied you think it is oily but it is readily absorbed into the skin. I use it daily but for more coverage for late evening I use Bare Minerals BB cr??me. With both I am covered and satisfied with products.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: doesn't stay matte on me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Matte? I don't think so... -6/20/2015 2:55:51 PM This was a little bit of a disappointment. This is a tinted sunscreen and a little bit goes a long way, but it doesn't seem to have a matte finish. My oily skin also shows through in only 3 hours or so. I much prefer the Sheer Physical Defense.
Cara707 California North Bay Area
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty Good Product -6/16/2015 1:08:27 PM I have been using this product under my makeup. It has no fragrance and dries quickly. Its texture is similar to mousse. I find a little goes a long way so the price is good compared to similar products. Finding an SPF 50 product like this is hard to find.
next
Free Shipping on all Men's Products | No Minimums, 3 Days Only! Free Shipping on all Men's Products | No Minimums, 3 Days Only!

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Undecided which SkinCeuticals Protect product is best for you? Browse the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews. If you’re interested in a sunscreen that’s perfect for daily use even on your sensitive skin, consider the SkinCeuticals Ultimate UV Defense SPF 30. Need skin protection that’s waterproof and sweat-proof, especially because you love to run, bike and swim? Note the reviews for the SkinCeuticals Sport UV Defense SPF 45. Maybe you prefer sunscreen that has a non-greasy, light finish but gives you maximum protection? Peruse the customer comments about the SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50. SkinStore also asks customers to submit their beauty profile - age group, gender and skin type - to help you find reviews that better address your concerns. So while you may have first seen the SkinCeuticals Protect products featured in a magazine or on television, the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews go beyond the glossy spreads and morning show sets to deliver information you can relate to.

Already a SkinCeuticals Protect user? SkinStore invites you to become a SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews contributor. You can access the “Write a review for this product” tab from any of the SkinCeuticals Protect product pages. Once you’ve navigated to the review form, you’ll have the opportunity to submit star ratings, as well as a more detailed review of over 50 characters. And SkinStore encourages you to upload pictures or a video, if you think it will better illustrate your comments. Here at SkinStore, we appreciate customers who take the time to share their product thoughts.

Free Dopp Bag ($20 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Centella Asiatica – Key Ingredient
Free Shave Cream ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor