Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The sun’s UV rays are able to penetrate your skin at the cellular level, breaking down the proteins and fibers that give your skin fullness, elasticity and resiliency. This damage causes skin to sag, wrinkle and become unevenly pigmented. And sun exposure may lead to skin cancer. The SkinCeuticals Protect product line has revolutionized sunscreen. Their unique formulation has harnessed the power of UV-blocking zinc oxide - but without the pasty white coverage that zinc oxide is known for. Instead, the SkinCeuticals Protect products contain transparent zinc oxide, or Z-Cote®. Even better, they also have fewer ingredients, to reduce irritation. Want to know more about these breakthrough sunscreens? Read the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews, where customers share their product stories.

Written by real customers, the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews include information you may not see in product descriptions or ad copy. Learn how customers like the tint of the Z-Cote®-based product. Discover how quickly the sunscreen is absorbed into the skin, or how the matte finish allows you to wear makeup without looking shiny. For those who are already customers, consider posting to SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews to help others through the purchase process.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Madinat Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great sunscreen for all skin tones - 8/23/2014 6:47:13 PM This is an excellent, light weight and easy to blend sunscreen for people of all skin tones! (see photo). Because it's not heavy, it's great as a daily moisturizer under your makeup--only downside is the PRICE! I will definitely repurchase
Boston43 Boston, MA Pros: smooth texture, i love white glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Sunscreen - 8/23/2014 7:51:47 AM I have been using this for so long I cannot remember when I started using it. I like the white look it leaves on my face. For too many years I was wasting my money on a very expensive moisturizer & thought that heavy moisturizer was leaving glow on my face but I've stopped using that expensive moisturizer & still have glow, it is from Skinceuticals SPF 30, It is one of my favorite products and I have never found another that is comparable.
Bookwormal Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love! - 8/10/2014 3:53:14 AM This is the best daily sunscreen for the face. It is light weight, absorbs quickly and has a smooth appearance. Great for sensitive skin.
NCSpirits North Carolina Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Supplemental eye product - 7/22/2014 7:55:15 AM Cream is quite thick but pats around the eyes nicely and is sufficiently dense to hide dark circles under eyes. I already use a special face sunscreen but this is a nice supplement to place around the eyes. I have sensitive eyes and this product does not aggravate my eyes. I have only been using a couple of weeks and I am not sure the cost justifies the cream.
NCSpirits North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best ever sunscreen - 7/14/2014 7:08:23 AM This was first introduced to me through my dermatologist. I have sensitive skin and have had problems with sunscreens getting in my eyes or burning. This is universally tinted so blends with most skins,and goes on like a thin film then within minutes is absorbed into the skin. I think it is not only a great sunscreen but also an excellent moisturizer. I have been using for almost 2 years and have turned several friends onto this great product!
minna Bremerton, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
BEST EVER SUN PROTECTION FOR YOUR FACE! - 7/14/2014 6:05:43 AM SkinCeuticals SPF 50 physical sunscreen applies smoothly, gives your face a natural radiance, and never irritates your eyes as so many chemical sunscreens do! I wear it every day, in every season. And with its subtle, natural tint, I never use makeup! One of the best products out there!!
MacsMom Portland, OR Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, good as a primer, doesn't migrate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 7/12/2014 4:52:11 PM After getting my regular sunscreen in my eyes (very painful for several days) I searched for one that doesn't migrate and this is the best I have found. It is easier to use then the Clarins product (although it has it's uses) and has a higher SPF. At first I was a little put off by the color from the tube, but it goes on so smoothly and seems to just blend into my very fair skin. Also seems to be a good base for my eye make-up. I use it over an eye cream (overkill? Don't know). Glad I like it because I signed up for auto refills.
Minie Austin TX Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite Sunscreen - 7/12/2014 6:39:02 AM I love this sunscreen! Bought it for a beach vacation. I always wore a hat on the beach but still applied this suncreen on my face and neck continually. It is so gentle, tinted, and goes on smoothly. Even after reapplying many times each day I didn't get a rash or burning sensation as happens with some harsher sunscreens. This is now my everyday suncreen for my face and neck.
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting or migrate, great primer for eye makeup, conceals
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Sunscreen for the eyes! - 6/16/2014 10:50:41 AM This is a super nice sunscreen for the eye area that absolutely will not sting or migrate into your eyes. It dries matte and makes an excellent primer for eye makeup and/or an under-eye concealer. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and really love it!
TC45 Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This Sun Product - 5/28/2014 10:58:25 AM This has been the best sunscreen for my face that I have ever used. It's lightweight and does not clog my pores and cause breakouts and red spots like other sunscreens. I have some brown spots I'm treating with products that emphasize using sun protection. Plus, I've had sunspots removed that my doctor said were a sign my skin has had too much sun exposure. This is my foundation and sunscreen for the summer. It works without the white opaque look of some products and soaks in leaving a smooth finish and no harsh chemicals!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Undecided which SkinCeuticals Protect product is best for you? Browse the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews. If you’re interested in a sunscreen that’s perfect for daily use even on your sensitive skin, consider the SkinCeuticals Ultimate UV Defense SPF 30. Need skin protection that’s waterproof and sweat-proof, especially because you love to run, bike and swim? Note the reviews for the SkinCeuticals Sport UV Defense SPF 45. Maybe you prefer sunscreen that has a non-greasy, light finish but gives you maximum protection? Peruse the customer comments about the SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50. SkinStore also asks customers to submit their beauty profile - age group, gender and skin type - to help you find reviews that better address your concerns. So while you may have first seen the SkinCeuticals Protect products featured in a magazine or on television, the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews go beyond the glossy spreads and morning show sets to deliver information you can relate to.

Already a SkinCeuticals Protect user? SkinStore invites you to become a SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews contributor. You can access the “Write a review for this product” tab from any of the SkinCeuticals Protect product pages. Once you’ve navigated to the review form, you’ll have the opportunity to submit star ratings, as well as a more detailed review of over 50 characters. And SkinStore encourages you to upload pictures or a video, if you think it will better illustrate your comments. Here at SkinStore, we appreciate customers who take the time to share their product thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL