Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The sun’s UV rays are able to penetrate your skin at the cellular level, breaking down the proteins and fibers that give your skin fullness, elasticity and resiliency. This damage causes skin to sag, wrinkle and become unevenly pigmented. And sun exposure may lead to skin cancer. The SkinCeuticals Protect product line has revolutionized sunscreen. Their unique formulation has harnessed the power of UV-blocking zinc oxide - but without the pasty white coverage that zinc oxide is known for. Instead, the SkinCeuticals Protect products contain transparent zinc oxide, or Z-Cote®. Even better, they also have fewer ingredients, to reduce irritation. Want to know more about these breakthrough sunscreens? Read the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews, where customers share their product stories.

Written by real customers, the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews include information you may not see in product descriptions or ad copy. Learn how customers like the tint of the Z-Cote®-based product. Discover how quickly the sunscreen is absorbed into the skin, or how the matte finish allows you to wear makeup without looking shiny. For those who are already customers, consider posting to SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews to help others through the purchase process.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

boomer scottsdale, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it! - 9/30/2011 5:42:59 PM This product was recommended to me by an esthetician. It's a great product. Its a tinted sunscreen, but has a very natural shade. Great for daytime when you don't want to wear make=up but want to look put together.
Anonymous12 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, disappears, enhances skintone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best facial sunblock - 8/9/2011 11:03:00 AM Best facial sunblock after trying a million brands. It disappears into the skin while enhancing skintone at the same time. It is not greasy & is slightly moisturizing at the same time. Does not irritate my ultra-sensitive skin. This will be my daily routine. The only downside is the price.
Tallpatty Louisville, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, doesn't make your skin oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Sunscreen for Faces - 7/29/2011 1:00:24 PM I began wearing sunscreen religiously about two yeas ago. I have tried every sunscreen that claims to be lightweight and provide broad spectrum protection. Never before have I found one that feels so light and doesn't make my oily skin feel greasey. I can work in the yard, run in the park and, though I may be drenched in sweat, my skin is still protected from the sun. This is the first year ever that my nose hasn't been pink....not once! That little bottle lasts a long time too! I use it on my face, neck, and chest and have had the same bottle for about two months.
greeneyes Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 7/24/2011 2:19:57 PM This sunscreen is exceptional. I love it. It is more liquid than other sunscreens and absorbs more quickly. Also a lot less greasy. The best thing though is that I can rub it all over my face and do not need to avoid my eyes because it is absolutely non-irritating. I have had a lot of problems with other sunscreens irritating my eyes, even though I do not put them near my eyes. It seems like they exude some kind of fumes that make my eyes hurt all day.
mediasandy media, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, light coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent Sunscreen - 7/20/2011 4:34:02 PM This is definitely one of the best--if not THE best--high-protection sunscreens I have used. It has a universal, light tint to it that veils minor imperfections (I am very fair, so I don't know how it would be on anyone with medium-darker skin color). It does not look greasy--perfect for running to the gym w/ out makeup on & lasts thru a sweaty workout. And it is great as your everyday SPF moisturizer under your makeup if you have combo to oily skin. You may need to add more moisture if you have normal-dry skin.
schang Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great find! - 7/18/2011 12:31:14 PM I am allergic to chemical sunscreens and noticed that I got small breakouts on my face using the usual greasy and heavy sensitive skin sunscreen formulas. So I've been looking around for one specifically for the face, and this product is awesome. It goes on greasy at first, but dries to nice light matte finish so it doesn't rub off or slide off. Its white when it comes out of the bottle, but does not leave a white palor to the face. I recommend this product to anybody who has sensitive skin!!!
solsikke Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really like this product - 7/10/2011 8:56:52 PM This is a great product for everyday use. I love the SPF 20 by Skinceuticals and was interested to try this one for added protection. I am really impressed and love the texture, feel and look of this and am so excited that it is SPF 50. I would highly recommend.
sbmc Short Hills, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nice tint Cons: relatively expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice daily sunscreen - 6/1/2011 4:56:39 PM I've been a huge fan of the Physical UV Defense SPF 30 but have found it to be a bit heavy during the summer and spring so I thought I'd give this new product a try. I've found my new favorite daily sunscreen. The product is light, absorbs quickly, and has a nice tint (which eliminates the white residue that Physical Defense can leave). The only con is that it's the same price as the Physical Defense but half the product amount in each bottle.
techjan Georgetown, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great sunscreen - 4/22/2011 7:02:55 PM This is a great product for anyone with oily skin as it does not leave any greasy residue and stays matt. Looks good under makeup and does not clog pores.
Lage Clinton, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Love It! - 3/19/2011 10:47:47 AM As a light, sensitive skinned person who burns easily and has never tanned, I have unsuccessfully searched for a facial sunscreen for years. Most irritate my skin and eyes, have a sticky and/or gloopy residue, or clog my pores. This sunscreen doesn't cause any problems. It spreads easily over my face cream, works well with cosmetics, isn't greasy, and goes a long way. I put it on after my facial serum and cream. Make sure you shake it first.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Undecided which SkinCeuticals Protect product is best for you? Browse the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews. If you’re interested in a sunscreen that’s perfect for daily use even on your sensitive skin, consider the SkinCeuticals Ultimate UV Defense SPF 30. Need skin protection that’s waterproof and sweat-proof, especially because you love to run, bike and swim? Note the reviews for the SkinCeuticals Sport UV Defense SPF 45. Maybe you prefer sunscreen that has a non-greasy, light finish but gives you maximum protection? Peruse the customer comments about the SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50. SkinStore also asks customers to submit their beauty profile - age group, gender and skin type - to help you find reviews that better address your concerns. So while you may have first seen the SkinCeuticals Protect products featured in a magazine or on television, the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews go beyond the glossy spreads and morning show sets to deliver information you can relate to.

Already a SkinCeuticals Protect user? SkinStore invites you to become a SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews contributor. You can access the “Write a review for this product” tab from any of the SkinCeuticals Protect product pages. Once you’ve navigated to the review form, you’ll have the opportunity to submit star ratings, as well as a more detailed review of over 50 characters. And SkinStore encourages you to upload pictures or a video, if you think it will better illustrate your comments. Here at SkinStore, we appreciate customers who take the time to share their product thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL