Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The sun’s UV rays are able to penetrate your skin at the cellular level, breaking down the proteins and fibers that give your skin fullness, elasticity and resiliency. This damage causes skin to sag, wrinkle and become unevenly pigmented. And sun exposure may lead to skin cancer. The SkinCeuticals Protect product line has revolutionized sunscreen. Their unique formulation has harnessed the power of UV-blocking zinc oxide - but without the pasty white coverage that zinc oxide is known for. Instead, the SkinCeuticals Protect products contain transparent zinc oxide, or Z-Cote®. Even better, they also have fewer ingredients, to reduce irritation. Want to know more about these breakthrough sunscreens? Read the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews, where customers share their product stories.

Written by real customers, the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews include information you may not see in product descriptions or ad copy. Learn how customers like the tint of the Z-Cote®-based product. Discover how quickly the sunscreen is absorbed into the skin, or how the matte finish allows you to wear makeup without looking shiny. For those who are already customers, consider posting to SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews to help others through the purchase process.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Lage Clinton, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Love It! - 3/19/2011 10:47:47 AM As a light, sensitive skinned person who burns easily and has never tanned, I have unsuccessfully searched for a facial sunscreen for years. Most irritate my skin and eyes, have a sticky and/or gloopy residue, or clog my pores. This sunscreen doesn't cause any problems. It spreads easily over my face cream, works well with cosmetics, isn't greasy, and goes a long way. I put it on after my facial serum and cream. Make sure you shake it first.
Suzy1960 California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the Price! - 1/16/2011 5:28:54 PM I recently purchased this sunscreen, hoping that I would finally find something that I could wear. Most sunscreens feel greasy and heavy on my face. SkinCeuticals offers a great alternative. The product absorbs quickly and doesn't feel greasy or sticky. Best of all, it doesn't have the typical sunscreen smell. Yes, it is expensive. I would rather pay more for a sunscreen that I will use, than struggle to use a product that I hate or go without altogether!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great sunscreen! - 1/16/2011 12:19:06 PM This is a wonderful sunscreen. The finish is, as other reviewers have noted, quite dry and matte, which is a definite bonus! Moreover, a little goes a long way. I only gave this product 4 stars, though, because it makes my foundation cake. Great choice if you will not be wearing under makeup!
zoya Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally! - 10/23/2010 11:57:07 AM This product absorbs quickly without any residue. I love the matte finish and the lightness of the product. I have melasma and this has helped to control the pigmentation.
Aida Cleveland, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best SunBlock Ever - 10/22/2010 5:21:01 AM I took my first trip to Israel and took PCA Ultimate UV Defense 30 with me. I put it on once each day and I never got sunburn --- and it was sunny AND HOT!! I love this produce and would recommend it to anyone. It really saves your skin from those harmful sun rays.
SFGirl San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My New Sunscreen! - 8/1/2010 8:01:05 PM Since I've had positive experiences with so many other Skinceuticals products, I thought I would try this sunscreen out. I'm like most people - I don't wear sunscreen everyday and keep feeling guilty and I know I should. But sunscreens are greasy. This is different - after it absorbed, my skin almost felt TOO dry. It left a very matte finish - although it was a little too white at first, it faded within an hour. I challenge anyone who things sunscreen is greasy to give this a shot. I don't think you'll be disappointed!
Jasmin Coral Gables, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sunscreen - 6/2/2010 7:46:22 AM I have been trying different sunscreens since DDF discontinued my favorite one and I think I finally found a replacement. This sunscreen is light, non-greasy and has no fragrance. It absorbs quickly in the skin and wears well under foundation. I love it! There is one caveat: The bottle is small, so you don't get a lot for your money.
Tina San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Sun Screen - 2/11/2009 4:55:11 PM I have nothing but good comments about this SkinCeutical products. I am on my 2nd Sun Defense bottle and still going strong! It's lightweight and has no fragrance. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't clog my skin.
Agnes
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best protection! - 8/16/2008 11:13:00 PM I reapply every 2 hours and have been using it for 3 months already. My demarkations are almost gone. Really can feel the protection. It dosen't give me a dry feeling. One tube can last forever and I'm still using my first tube. The only thing I can complain is that does give a little ghostly face for people with darker skin but I will settle that.
Phoebe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My best sunscreen ever! - 8/8/2008 9:45:23 PM I started using this sunscreen couple months ago and I can feel how mush protection that it provides. My old UV spots have been fading out since I do remember to reapply every 2 hours. It is a little greasy but it's better than being flaky. It doesn't dehydrate my skin at all. The only thing I can complain is that still leave a ghostly face if you have darker skin but I also understand that it is hard to find a sunscreen doesn't create ghostly face at for darker skin people.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Undecided which SkinCeuticals Protect product is best for you? Browse the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews. If you’re interested in a sunscreen that’s perfect for daily use even on your sensitive skin, consider the SkinCeuticals Ultimate UV Defense SPF 30. Need skin protection that’s waterproof and sweat-proof, especially because you love to run, bike and swim? Note the reviews for the SkinCeuticals Sport UV Defense SPF 45. Maybe you prefer sunscreen that has a non-greasy, light finish but gives you maximum protection? Peruse the customer comments about the SkinCeuticals Sheer Physical UV Defense SPF 50. SkinStore also asks customers to submit their beauty profile - age group, gender and skin type - to help you find reviews that better address your concerns. So while you may have first seen the SkinCeuticals Protect products featured in a magazine or on television, the SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews go beyond the glossy spreads and morning show sets to deliver information you can relate to.

Already a SkinCeuticals Protect user? SkinStore invites you to become a SkinCeuticals Protect Reviews contributor. You can access the “Write a review for this product” tab from any of the SkinCeuticals Protect product pages. Once you’ve navigated to the review form, you’ll have the opportunity to submit star ratings, as well as a more detailed review of over 50 characters. And SkinStore encourages you to upload pictures or a video, if you think it will better illustrate your comments. Here at SkinStore, we appreciate customers who take the time to share their product thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL