Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

SkinCeuticals reviews

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
CeJay Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant results -5/21/2015 12:40:06 PM I have always believed in taking care of my skin, use the best products I could afford, and thought I finally knew exactly what to do concerning my skin care regimen until I received a free sample of this product. The sample had enough product for me to use it long enough to see the difference in my skin. Not a tiny little packet, but a nice little bottle. After the 1st use my skin had a glow to it that I thought was long lost, and after several uses my skin just looks so much younger. It is pricey but I have decided I don't want to be without it so I am taking the plunge. I just turned 60 and most people including my doctors tell me I look 40! CE Ferulic before my Caudelie products and Arcona night worker will forever be an essential part of my beauty routine.
lenbob McKinney, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best eye cream I have ever used -5/16/2015 11:16:22 AM This eye cream has made my eyes look ten years younger. My Dr. told me whatever I have been using around my eyes, keep using it!!!
ec05 Alexandria VA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I thought radience=shiny but no just great skin -5/15/2015 1:53:24 PM I never got this and finally tried with a free sample and This just makes your skin look better, not shiny. I am not buying anything else. I have VERY oily breakout prone skin and this just makes me look more even and less splotchy. Love it.
sands Beaverton OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/13/2015 10:48:43 AM I'm in my early 60's with a skin condition, rosacea. The A.G.E. interrupter is excellent in lessening the signs of aging and gentle on my skin. I highly recommend this product.
Flo711 New York
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm not sure yet but so far so food -4/11/2015 3:38:36 AM I was going to return this because of price but because I do have a cheek full of melasma I decided to try. It's a bit sticky. But I do think it's making my skin texture better - healthier. Triluma and hydroquinone left my skin very porous and the melasma came back once usage stopped. I do wear sunscreen and even foundation (cleu de peau). I think it plumps up face a bit too. So I definitely will continue. I did see slight breakout here and there but can't really pin it on this-
trickyskin New York NY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: funny smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
serum that helps -4/10/2015 7:49:45 AM I have been using this product for only two weeks, but I already feel the difference in my skin texture. I only apply the serum in the morning, after cleansing. It absorbs in about ten minutes, which is a normal time for my oily/combination skin, especially because many skincare products would not be absorbed by my skin at all. People mentioned stickiness, it only lasts about 10 minutes for me, then my skin feels supple. I don't use make-up because of my problematic skin, but I layer SPF cream, and it works well. The smell is not the best, but it doesn't bother me.
Marthom Rockwall, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Night Serum -4/7/2015 11:59:51 AM Easy to use for night time. Can't see a difference yet but may be too early to tell, but I will keep using the product.
Mjsmd Naples, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf50
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Product -4/1/2015 5:23:20 AM I am religious about using sunblock on my face, but until I found this product, had nothing comparable to use on my eyelids. I bought it for the SPF50, but it also serves as a wonderful eye shadow primer. The very light beige tint looks fine alone, but you can also use it under any eyeshadow. It glides on smoothely and does not crease as the day goes on. This is one of only a few products that I love enough to purchase over and over again.
CBoo Phoenix
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best sunscreen for face -3/25/2015 10:00:12 AM I use this on my face under my makeup every day. They also make a tinted one that I often use instead of makeup. It is lightweight, absorbs quickly and is very protective. I love this product!
MonikaS Sydney, Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not leave white marks, leaves my skin moisturised Cons: a pump dispenser would be easier to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best ever sunscreen! -3/16/2015 8:52:02 PM I kept seeing this one recommended by dermatologists, and finally bought it. Have now bought three more tubes. It is my permanent go-to daily moisturiser/sunscreen in one. I exercise a lot and it does not come off with sweating. I like that is blends in perfectly and leaves my skin feeling moist and comfortable. I can have reactions to scents and things or I get a heavy white casting. This does neither and it really is the best product I have used. It does what it says and isn't to expensive either. Would love a bigger size with pump for body also.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor