Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : SkinCeuticals :

SkinCeuticals Reviews

SkinCeuticals reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting or migrate, great primer for eye makeup, conceals
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Sunscreen for the eyes! - 6/16/2014 10:50:41 AM This is a super nice sunscreen for the eye area that absolutely will not sting or migrate into your eyes. It dries matte and makes an excellent primer for eye makeup and/or an under-eye concealer. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and really love it!
niceface Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Blemish & Age Defense - 6/9/2014 5:56:43 PM Excellent serum! Even after a week of use it makes my skin feel great. I'm not sure about the wrinkles, but it certainly helps clear up blemishes. I've been using it for a while; it's a must buy!
samsara33139 miami, Fl. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must - 6/7/2014 9:15:28 AM I am currently using retinol from the same brand and living in miami requires extra protection. I use it under my sunscreen and my skin is looking great. No sunburn, no sun spots, I'm not even wearing foundation anymore.
Sunshinegirl Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, silky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Results! - 5/29/2014 7:41:53 PM This product is amazing. I have seen a vast improvement in the firmness and elasticty in my neck. I will never be without this product!
Sunshinegirl Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific Product - 5/29/2014 7:31:50 PM This product is really a wonderful addition to your daily am & pm moisturizer. Use it before your moisturizer and it hydrates as promised. I have seen an improvement in the suppleness of my skin. Love it!
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Better than CE Ferulic! - 5/29/2014 9:35:07 AM Why is it better? Because Resveratrol can actually promote collagen synthesis and doesn't oxidize like crazy how L-Ascorbic acid does. By the time you get your CE Ferulic and most other liquid L-Ascorbic acids, the stuff has already oxidized to a degree. It should be clear if it hasn't been oxidized yet! Its usually a shade of yellow by the time you get it and then turns brown. If you are applying oxidized CE Ferulic to your face you are also applying free radicals to your face. Leading to further inflammation, damage, and definitely a decrease in collagen production. You may get some UV protection from it, but its not going to boost any collagen. For the price, there are better options that protect and boost collagen! Don't get hung up on a name brand, because they sometimes rest on their laurels once they have a big following going. That being said, their new Resveratrol BE is a very good product. Its a very potent Anti-oxidant that is less prone to oxidation and is also being protected by the vitamin E in it for preservation. This stuff shrinks your pores, has evened out my skin tone after a few weeks, and after using it a month, I have noticed the fine lines around the side of my eyes fading to almost nothing! For the money, I would go with this Skin Ceuticals Resveratrol BE over their CE Ferulic any day. You wont have to worry about sticking it into the refrigerator either to slow down oxidation. To me the best vitamin C form, bar none, is the Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate. It has an 18 month shelf life from the dreaded oxidation, it penetrates deep, and binds in with the lower lipid layer in the skin so it can do its work. Also, some people are resistant to attaining the collagen synthesis benefits of the L-Ascorbic form of vitamin C for some reason. Those same people have achieved the collagen synthesis benefit, from the THD form of C. It is also much less aggravating to the skin compared to L-Ascorbic acid. All I am saying is, after much personal trial & error, money spent, and research done, there are better Vitamin C serums out there for UV protection AND the boosting of Collagen Synthesis. Do your homework first, before spending the money on a hyped product. Rant over!, The SC Resveratrol serum is a great product. To me it is similar to the Premier Cru Caudalie line, but has a highly potent concentration of the vital Resveratrol ingredient in the SkinCeuticals product.
TC45 Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This Sun Product - 5/28/2014 10:58:25 AM This has been the best sunscreen for my face that I have ever used. It's lightweight and does not clog my pores and cause breakouts and red spots like other sunscreens. I have some brown spots I'm treating with products that emphasize using sun protection. Plus, I've had sunspots removed that my doctor said were a sign my skin has had too much sun exposure. This is my foundation and sunscreen for the summer. It works without the white opaque look of some products and soaks in leaving a smooth finish and no harsh chemicals!
SnowWhite North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-whitening Cons: cost will prevent some from trying it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I've been waiting for this all of my life! - 5/26/2014 9:12:22 AM I've been a Skinceuticals devotee for more than a decade and the proof of SC's superior science and ingredients is my face. At 49 I have the skin of a healthy 35 year old. With regard to sunscreens, I've always relied on drug store brands but have never used it consistently because of the ghostly whitening effect on my already alabaster skin, the stickiness, and unpleasant aromas, even when unscented. This formula is cosmetically elegant and I can use it anywhere. While even unscented formulas have some kind of aroma, I find this pleasant. I will continue to use this sunscreen on my hands, arms, dcollet, throat, ears, and face on a daily basis. With a history of skin cancer in my family, and my dark hair, ivory skin, and green eyes I must do all I can to protect myself and Skinceuticals is my best defense.
Honey301 Maryland Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product! - 5/25/2014 8:46:20 PM This cleanser is great! I have very oily skin and I'm prone to blemishes. Deal with facial hair growth since now I'm in my 30's. Light complexion african american. This does not over dry just cleanses and leaves skin soft. Also bought the conditioning toner and spray it directly on my face. That feels great to and doesn't over dry. Also can wear under make up. There isn't a strong fragrance at all. I'm a customer that has tried Murad, proactive, Dr. Thomas and Bioderm. Those products didn't work well if not at all.
ostatekitty Tulsa, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Best Retinol I've Ever Used - 5/22/2014 12:13:42 PM I stopped using this product for a few years and BOY did I notice a difference in my skin. I suffered from more breakouts (despite skin on the dryer side) and my skin lacked the glow that it used to have. And now that it doesn't come in that annoying pump that pumped out tiny amounts and didn't work half the time...it's perfect! I LOVE the new packaging even though I probably use more than I need to since it's so easy to dispense. The only con for this product is that it works best if you let it sink in for 30 minutes before applying moisturizer. I tend to wash my face rightbefore bed, so that's kind of annoying. If you've never used retinol before, start with the .5 forumula and work up to the 1.0. Trust me!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL