Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

SkinCeuticals reviews

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Irishlass52 Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/17/2015 9:20:16 AM Goes on very smoothly and leaves a nice soft feeling on my skin.
Highlander56 Highlands Ranch, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: makes skin soft, non-drying, silky, little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Replacement for MD Forte! -12/5/2015 12:40:53 PM I used MD Forte for years and was traumatized when it was discontinued. I tried several other brands that I thought might be close, but they were not! I was hesitant to try the Skinceuticals mainly due to cost for the items I needed. However, I am very happy with the investment to date, about 6-8 weeks. I will be 60 in April and still have occasional breakouts, but live in Colorado where the air is very dry. My skin takes a beating, but I am not a sun goddess as we are a Mile High! I do love the cleanser and the value is comparable to the other cleansers I have tried. This one is just so much better!
dds623 Fresno, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product needs to be reformulated -11/28/2015 7:00:04 PM I love the SkinCeuticals Physical Matte UV Defense SPF 50, except for one very important thing: it's too runny! It just gushes out of the tube, making it difficult to handle. I hope SkinCeuticals resolves this issue. I was referred to Jounee from Neocutis. That's a good product, too, but I'm allergic to something it IT'S formulation. So I'm really hoping SkinCeuticals fixes this issue.
luckybugs Nashville, TN
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: just enough coverage matte without chalky look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect for combo skin or humid climates -11/22/2015 6:34:30 AM I got this product as a sample first and fell in love. I do not have oily skin, but more combination skin and live in a humid climate. I also use the SkinCeuticals vitamin C Ferulic sereum first, so that adds an extra layer of moisture and this product does a beautiful job of providing a light makeup coverage with needed sunscreeen, and also looking like you added powder on top of your makeup, without that unattractive dryness look when your face moves. Thanks SkinCeauticals, I really love this!
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye sunscreen -11/12/2015 6:28:49 AM I am always on a search for a good sunscreen especially for delicate eye area. I think this one is the best on market as of today. This is why I like it: no greasy, great under makup, doesn't over dry eye area, high SPF plus it works like eye concealer! Can't get better than this.
NCSpirits North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delicate eye area and sensitive eyes -11/10/2015 5:58:21 AM I have only been using about 3 weeks but the cream is very light weight and comes in a great bottle that allows you to dispense as little or as much with a simple squirt. I have very sensitive dry eyes and have had no difficulty with the product. It is quickly absorbed into the skin and you do not have to wait for too long to put the rest of your makeup on.
Ellet Kansas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: matte, beautiful finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one yet -10/15/2015 8:09:56 PM I've tried numerous sunscreens, BB & CC creams. This one is by far the best. It gives a beautiful matte finish. This is the perfect one. No more searching for me
softie9 A nice place with my favorite and only mom and dog
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: perfect for fourth step: cleantoneserum and this, light enough for oily /combo skin, good price and goes far, protects skin before sunscreen Cons: i would like a sunscreen and moisture together
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best moisturizers I have found -10/11/2015 2:16:00 AM This moisturizer is light enough for daily use and oily skin that needs moisture but not too much to weigh the skin down after the serum number three step. This is perfect for the am routine of cleanse, tone, serum, moisturize and apply sunscreen before makeup if it is a makeup day. On drier skin types, I would use a heavier moisturizer at night after serum. As for oily skin, combination or acne prone, I would use this product after a retin A application or the Blemish Defense salicylic by SkinCeuticals with ageing properties too. Use the moisturizer only where the dry spots are though because, ultimately, we are trying to balance the skin to become blemish free without losing the moisture dew that should become a regular aspect of the balance without the skin being too oily.
softie9 A nice place with my favorite and only mom and dog
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: helps stop breakout, does not overdry, good choice of serum when breakouts occur, good for money and lasts a good while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It has helped cleared up my breakout -9/25/2015 9:58:12 AM I was using Prevage serum and cleanser when a breakout occurred at forty-four. I thought I must change my cleanser and serum until this stops. Luckily I found the SC line offered a serum that is for ageing and a breakout. I bought the cleanser for breakouts and this serum but due to not checking email for one month, I missed a great sale on SkinCeuticals which is difficult to find. Nonetheless, I had to get through the acne moment and shelved the Prevage for a month while using the new cleanser and serum. It has worked and when I found Skinstore was offering another special on SkinCeuticals, I had to plan ahead. I bought the serum that has C and E along with the daily moisture cream. I sampled the new matte SPF and I am going to buy it as well. SkinCeuticals is a very good product and having a discount is an added blessing for those of us who are in this life for the long haul and want our skin to be beautiful at 99. Thanks Skinstore and SC.
ColOH
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product -9/15/2015 11:00:21 AM I have sensitive skin, but wanted the benefits of Retinol. This 0.5 is the right amount for me without irritation. I also only use it every other night.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor