Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

SkinCeuticals reviews

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Mcm42 Raleigh, NC
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smells like a multivitamin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the price -3/8/2015 5:13:55 AM This serum is wonderful for my skin. I use it at night, rather than the morning due to the smell. I'm not crazy about the scent, smells like a multivitamin. I apply my retinol after the CE Ferulic, and my skin feels smooth and hydrated in the morning. I especially like that the serum protects my skin from sun damage! I will use this product forever.
Meggie Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I took the plunge -3/5/2015 2:09:15 PM After reading the reviews, decided to give this a try and I'm glad I did. Almost one month into the purchase and have used daily -- and have seen results! Nothing drastic, but definite improvement. Had slight dark circles (nothing too major considering I'm 58) in the inner corners and under my eyes -- this product reduced the appearance within a week. Hoping for continuing improvement. Pricey, but seems like it will last a good long time. Thanks to the others reviewers for recommending I take the plunge!
Charli
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -3/2/2015 12:10:10 PM I am using a skin medication that makes your face VERY dry. After some research, I found this product and thought I ought to give this product a try. After one use I immediately saw results. Love it!!!
CRWP Minnesota
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -2/25/2015 5:37:30 PM I have been using this product for a couple years and I really like it. It is a nonchemical sunscreen and it is very easy to apply, it makes my skin look smooth with just a hint of color, and it is not at all greasy.
KAT1220 CHICAGO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SKIN CEUTICALS @CUSTOMER RELATIONS -2/24/2015 1:03:05 PM NOT ONLY DO I LOVE SKIN CEUTICALS PRODUCTS BUT I HAVE TO MENTION THE GREAT CUSTOMER RELATIONS THAT SKIN STORE HAS IT IS A PLEASURE TO BUY FROM THEM THANK YOU
BeautyEnthusiast NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky but dissipates within minutes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Newest fan -2/21/2015 7:43:11 AM I was initially hesitant due to hefty pricetag but after thorough review & research I took the plunge. I am a believer! After 2 weeks of using 3-4 drops every morning, my face is so smoothe, soft, bright and radiant. It is worth every penny and I love SkinStore for making this authentic product available. It will now be a regular part of my daily routine. I am a firm believer in getting what we pay for. I also believe in spending more money on skin care rather than makeup. Lets face it. If we have glorious skin we need not pile on all the makeup after all!
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
must have had HIGH expectations -2/9/2015 12:26:44 PM Not every product is for everyone. As expensive as this one is, I expected some improvement.. sadly it is going back.
techjan Georgetown, IN
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -2/6/2015 2:55:53 PM This is the best night treatment I have ever used. I have oily skin and this cream gently exfoliates overnight and my skin looks great the next day.
Mariebakhaw
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not impressed -1/26/2015 3:30:11 AM I've been using this for 2 months now . I can't tell the difference on my eyes . I don't think this product works for me . It's sad considering how much I paid for it . I'll keep using it until my jar is empty coz I don't wanna throw it away thought maybe It will make a miracle in the end on the jar .
Leighs Hartford, CT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best purchase ever -1/24/2015 12:02:57 PM Finally found something that works well with my skin. SkinCeuticals products are wonderful.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor