PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : SkinCeuticals :

SkinCeuticals Reviews

SkinCeuticals reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Gretch USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no added benefit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Save Your Money - 9/28/2014 2:11:16 PM Although this product caused no adverse effects, it caused no noticeable benefits that I could detect. It felt good going on my face, it does not have a fragrance, but it did not even seem to hydrate my skin. It might have helped, but I felt like I was wearing the "Emperor's New Clothes"; I was told that it would be great, but it was as if I had done nothing new for my skin. I even tried going without it for a week, and there was no difference! For the high price and for my expectations from Skinceuticals, I am very disappointed. I wanted this product for a long time, but it was not what I had expected or hoped. I would suggest just sticking with your good moisturizer! I am going to finish the bottle (almost done..it does not last long), but I will not buy this again.
blondie56 Minnetonka, Mn Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Eye Defense - 9/22/2014 8:16:02 AM I love this product!! consealer,sun protection, non iritating, no creases, and you don't need much. I use it all around my eyes, great base also.
MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful product - 9/19/2014 7:12:01 AM This gel is wonderful as a moisturizer under your regular moisturizer. Why would you use 2 moisturizers? The gel absorbs very well and nourishes deeper into your skin. Then when you apply your regular moisturizer it sinks right in and is never sticky. If your face feels dry after using the gel switch to a cream moisturizer. When you first start using the gel, your face may sting, indicating your skin has been too dry. Keep using, you will love it!
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle Cons: less effective at removing makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
VERY gentle cleanser - 9/12/2014 10:26:49 AM I am a HUGE Skinceuticals fan; I've been using their products for a little over a year and could not be happier with them. I'm a little less thrilled with the foaming cleanser. On the good side, it's very gentle and I like using it in the morning when my skin is basically clean. On the not-as-good side, I found it to be a bit ineffective at removing makeup. I learned this after using it to (admittedly quickly) cleaning my face in the evening and all I had on was a tinted sunscreen. When I used my toner, there were still traces of sunscreen left on my skin. I would recommend this for anyone with very touchy, sensitive skin or if you're skin is irritated after a deep peel or laser treatment. If you have makeup on, be sure to use some sort of cleaning brush such as a Clarisonic to get everything off. I prefer the Gentle Cleanser for evening cleansing and find it's very effective yet not stripping. No matter what you choose, Skinceuticals is an excellent brand.
NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Slightly Above Average - 9/9/2014 3:15:16 PM For what this serum cost, I didn't find this product to be any better than those in the $40-60 range. I was using it primarily for my hyperpigmentation/melasma as well as reducing red marks from blemishes. It was good at reducing red marks but only OK for pigmentation. Daily use seemed to make my skin look parched and I had to reduce to every other or third day of using. I personally wouldn't spend that much money again for this product. I used this product for 4 months consistently and I gave the remainder to my mom in hopes that maybe she'd have better results (she still prefers another brand sold at Skinstore). Positive-a little goes a long way and it absorbs quickly w/o film afterwards.
Sherryd51 Portland OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for my aging face - 9/2/2014 10:27:00 PM I use it every night on my face and neck, plus if I'm going to wear makeup, I apply a thin layer of this first so the fine lines sort of smooth out.
MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the money - 9/2/2014 6:07:28 PM This product makes your skin moist and smoother. The exfoliation is gentle but effective. Perfect for very sensitive skin. Only drawback is that it is sticky when your face is on the pillow. I am willing to put up with that for the benefit of more radiant skin. Too heavy for daytime use.
Madinat Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great sunscreen for all skin tones - 8/23/2014 6:47:13 PM This is an excellent, light weight and easy to blend sunscreen for people of all skin tones! (see photo). Because it's not heavy, it's great as a daily moisturizer under your makeup--only downside is the PRICE! I will definitely repurchase
Boston43 Boston, MA Pros: smooth texture, i love white glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Sunscreen - 8/23/2014 7:51:47 AM I have been using this for so long I cannot remember when I started using it. I like the white look it leaves on my face. For too many years I was wasting my money on a very expensive moisturizer & thought that heavy moisturizer was leaving glow on my face but I've stopped using that expensive moisturizer & still have glow, it is from Skinceuticals SPF 30, It is one of my favorite products and I have never found another that is comparable.
Chevy Miami beach fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Smooths out creepy inner arm and inner thigh skin - 8/13/2014 4:58:49 AM I use this twice morning and night. It smooths out my creepy skin and makes it look Presentable. When I don't use it I can see the difference. I wish it were a little less expensive as it does not last long.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL