Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : SkinCeuticals :

SkinCeuticals Reviews

SkinCeuticals reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

sched4u Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best ingredients for sun exposure - 8/16/2013 8:40:17 AM Recently I discovered that my current sunscreen, LaRoche-Posay, had harmful benzone-related ingredients in it. I returned to SkinCeuticals because I had such success with it on a ski trip. This sunscreen helped my skin thrive--even in the harsh elements at 13,000 feet, snow and sleet. I reapplied every 2-3 hours and did not even slightly burn. Purchase with confidence. This product contains the best ingredients for sun exposure: titanium dioxide and zinc oxide.
bentures Cons: sticky, unpleasant fragrance, doesn't absorb well, made my face shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really wanted to love this product.. - 7/30/2013 8:24:24 AM I had been keeping my eye on SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic for many months. I read many reviews and compared alternative products with similar ingredients. I like SkinCeuticals' products. I've been using their sunscreens for years. When SkinStore had a great sunscreen and CE Ferulic SkinCeuticals package deal, I decided to order. The sunscreen is great, but this CE Ferulic is yucky. It's orange, which makes me think it was already old and oxidized -- and therefore, probably not effective. It smells terrible and takes a long time for the odor to dissipate. It doesn't feel like it absorbs well. It feels like it's smothering my skin. My face looked super shiny. So, now I'm stuck with an expensive serum that I can't use. :-(
hutch KENTUCKY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Face Sunscreen - 7/30/2013 5:31:49 AM This facial sunscreen is the best I have ever used, and I have been using this product for several years now. It was previously 45 SPF, and just recently was updated and changed to 50 SPF. I have sensitive skin and have been advised by my dermatologist not to use products on my face containing fragrance. It is actually good for my complexion and I apply this sunscreen on my face everyday--all year round. Then I apply my makeup foundation as usual.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product! - 7/24/2013 11:05:25 AM I have used this in the past but with the economy, etc. It has been probably 5 years. I have been using other, lower cost Vitamin C products, but you know..so I have had this for about a week and although I don't see dramatic results, I do feel it is helping. Between 35% glycolic acid & lactic acid peels weekly, fading creams, retinol products, etc. I am seeing some fading of the dreaded hyperpigmentation! Girls please stay out of the sun & use sunscreen everyday. Hyperpigmentation is very hard to get rid of!
Niffer56 Hoboken, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best product - 7/20/2013 5:20:12 AM I've been using this serum for a couple of years now. I can tell a difference in my skin. It's smoother and brighter. I've tried a couple of others that were less expensive and found that they didn't make my skin feel or look as good. I know it's a hefty price but given that its SO good, I'm happy it's not more (I.e., la mer, etc.). If you want something great, I would get this. Don't waste time or money on other products.
Genusvenus Colorado Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: the zinc oxide leaves makes your face white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
High altitude blessing! - 7/19/2013 6:13:11 AM Great product! Although the zinc oxide in the product leaves a white protection screen on your face it also moisturizes while it protects. I have used this skinceutical sunscreen for 5 years and haven't burned yet.
AlaMakota Houston Cons: harsh/abrasive, awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Terrible skin reaction, itchiness and burning - 7/9/2013 6:32:28 PM I tried to use this six times, and every time my face reacted in the same way: extreme itchiness, and burning sensation combined with every single zit on my face being irritated. I struggled with this for the first couple of times, applied moisturizer and really tried to like this product, but it is just terrible. I simply cannot understand the hype about this product and fur such a crazy price!!! It was so bad, that even in the evening, when i was cleansing my face, despite not wearing any makeup all day on numerous occasions (working from home!) my cotton pad was all orange from the residue of this serum (which has a brownish-burgundy color). My face felt horrible each time i attempted to use this. my neck felt the worst. it was so itchy that i had to use cortisone cream. Absolutely terrible!!!
Willie2010 San Francisco Pros: smooth texture, not greasy Cons: smells funny, leaves white film
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not good for darker skin tones - 6/30/2013 7:33:59 AM I used the Sport UV 45 for over ten years and loved it on my darker olive skin. The new formula now leaves a white film on my skin which I do not like. The reason I used the Sport sunscreen for everyday use was because all the other Skinceutical sunscreens left the white film and the Sport 45 did not. I wish they had not changed it. I now have to begin the search to find one that will work on my darker skin tone.
peelaway florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: wish you had larger sizes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TEXTURE IS A LITTLE WATERY, BUT STILL GOOD. - 6/28/2013 10:44:37 AM I LIKE THIS PRODUCT AND HAVE PURCHASED IT SEVERAL TIMES ,THE TINT ESPECIALLY BUT IF YOU GET WET IN THE RAIN THERE WILL BE BROWN LIQUID DRIPPING OFF YOUR FACE.IF ONLY YOU HAD LARGER BOTTLES I COULD APPLY IT ALL OVER THE BODY.
Vancouvergirl80 Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel - 6/28/2013 7:59:24 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! One drop goes a long way! It's very moisturizing without the greasy-ness of a lotion or cream. I have oily skin so this works great for me. Dries very quickly so i can apply my mineral make up right after. HIGHLY recommended!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL