PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

As difficult as it can be to find the best cleanser or moisturizer for your skin, it can be even more challenging to develop a full skincare regimen. Some products work better together than others, leaving consumers with the task of trying different combinations in hopes of achieving the best possible complexion. SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews help shoppers to find a pre-packaged skincare routine that has already demonstrated effective results. SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits combine various products from the SkinCeuticals lines to maximize benefits for the skin.

These packaged combinations of products allow you to try out a full skincare routine without having to purchase the items separately. This is also a good way to test out new products without buying the largest size available. SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews can help to guide interested buyers in their quest for a better skincare regimen. If you have specific skincare needs, consult SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews to read about the results others like you have experienced. Look for reviewers who have a similar skin type to your own to get the most accurate recommendations.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

WorkingMom66 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Powerful combo - 3/2/2012 10:00:43 PM At night I alternate between the hydrating gel with a moisturizer on top and Retin-A. In the am I use the CE Ferulic as a serum and add a moisturizer with sunblock. I regularly get compliments on my skin even from coworkers and folks who dont know me well. It works! Of course eating healthy, exercising and sleeping have a huge impact but even when I'm not at my best these products come through!
Vanakim Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product - 3/1/2012 7:30:45 AM I have used these 2 products every morning for the last 3 weeks. The skin became soft and smooth, my brown spots got lighter. I will continue to use CE Ferulic and B5 faithfully and hope that my sun/age spots would go away. My sister, Teresa, introduced SkinCeuticals to me, she has very good skin and she has used the set for a period of time.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 2/26/2012 4:24:02 PM I love this combination and you will love it too !! I have been using it for 3 years and will always have it in my beauty routine. My skin is firmer and brighter and definitely has prevented me from having any cosmetic procedures . Worth the $$$$
KerryR Kansas City, Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
2days, skin already better - 2/24/2012 1:41:06 PM I figured I'd wait at least a week to provide feedback but the product is already working. My 39-yr complexion is brighter, clearer, more even. I'm excited to see how much more it'll improve over the next week, month, year. The products are fairly expensive so I'll probably have to use it sparingly and maybe go without until I can afford to restock. CE Ferulic does smell odd but product odor is nearly irrelevant as long as the product works.
winterparkcity Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
skinceuticals-still the best products out there! - 2/13/2012 9:41:50 AM This line of products protects, heals, nourishes and slows/reversing aging issues...love it all :)
washington, dc Pros: lightweight Cons: expensive!, absorbs almost too quickly - before you can spread
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wow - 12/30/2011 4:33:18 PM first, let me just say i started using this three weeks after i started a nightime alpha hydroxy routine and a niacin-based night lotion ( i just turned 34 and started suddenly seeing some pretty noticeable aging recently, and freaked out a bit...). i saw some definite results with that alone, and i can't say how much of the results i'm seeing after a week or so of using this are due to what part of my new routine, but from the first day i used this combination under my moisturizer and makeup in the morning, my skin looked immediately AMAZING. like i was wearing a primer that smoothed out every pore, except that i can also see a difference after i wash my face at night when i'm not using this product. my skin looks flawless. it also seemed to lessen my undereye issues (i sent an email asking if it was ok to apply there and got a response saying yes, it's perfectly safe to apply on the preorbital undereye area if i can tolerate it, as long as i keep it away from my actual eye - and there was nothing to tolerate buth smoothness.) i'm very impressed so far and hope that it keeps getting better. i plan to switch to the phloretin in the summer so my skin doesn't build up a tolerance or as much of a tolerance - don't even know if that's an issue with this product/topical anitoxidants in general but just in case. it is definitely ridiculously pricey but until i can find a similar product that is cheaper and works as well, i will continue to use this. more effective and cheaper than any sort of facial peel or other restorative treatment!
ACohen Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Products - 11/9/2011 8:29:48 AM Love love love both these products... I'm 27 years old and have very sensitive skin prone to breakouts, I'm VERY hard on my skin... these products are lifesavers. They are a must buy, and worth every last penny.
ShopsALot Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this stuff! - 9/11/2011 5:35:46 PM I know the price is steep but it's well, well worth it. These two products brought luminosity back to my over 40-skin. And no worries if you have oil skin as I do, these products do not add any oil to your skin--they help mitigate the aging concerns and do not aggreviate acne for those of us who are unfortunate enough to suffer from both aging skin and the occasional acne breakout too. Highly recommend.
msgel Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually I can't see any effect!!! - 7/31/2011 8:20:49 AM Maybe Im a bit harsh when I try new products. I think I won't re-buy this product. Because of the high price but cannot see the real effect. The whole bottle can last for 3-4 months. But I cant really see any effect when comparing with other products I tried for this time frame. So, if you're a believer of Vit-C, you can give it a try.
ProductJunkieKL Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Skin Care Arsenal - 7/28/2011 4:06:14 PM Besides sunscreen by LaRoche Posay, I would highly recommend this limited edition set from Skinceuticals. I can't tell you how much my skin texture has improved ever since I started CE Ferulic. The Hydrating B5 Gel is also a must have.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Offering good value and targeted skincare, SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits can help you achieve the radiant and healthy skin that you’ve always wanted. You can trust SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews to guide you while you make a decision on which combination of products to purchase. These products work to improve the health, texture, and appearance of your skin by hydrating and protecting it from environmental damage. Some products are targeted at repairing previous damage or nourishing dry skin. Other formulas target fine lines and wrinkles to help look skin regain its youthful appearance. With regular use, your skin will benefit from the tailored combination of skincare products in the SkinCeuticals Set or Kit that you choose.

If you aren’t sure which product is right for you, use SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews as a tool to guide your decision-making process. There is a high probability that someone with a similar skin type or similar skincare concern has previously used the product. If they have contributed a review, you can use their experience to guide your selection. Some product lines are more suited for certain skin types than others. Likewise, previous users may have suggestions for how to maximize the impact of the products to help you achieve the best possible results.

After you have used a product, contribute your own experience to SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews. This will help future shoppers to gain insight into the products before they decide to buy them. Be sure to include any details that you feel were missed out from the reviews that you read before making a purchase.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL