Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

As difficult as it can be to find the best cleanser or moisturizer for your skin, it can be even more challenging to develop a full skincare regimen. Some products work better together than others, leaving consumers with the task of trying different combinations in hopes of achieving the best possible complexion. SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews help shoppers to find a pre-packaged skincare routine that has already demonstrated effective results. SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits combine various products from the SkinCeuticals lines to maximize benefits for the skin.

These packaged combinations of products allow you to try out a full skincare routine without having to purchase the items separately. This is also a good way to test out new products without buying the largest size available. SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews can help to guide interested buyers in their quest for a better skincare regimen. If you have specific skincare needs, consult SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews to read about the results others like you have experienced. Look for reviewers who have a similar skin type to your own to get the most accurate recommendations.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: unpleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very satisfied - 4/16/2011 3:06:14 PM I'm assuming that using these two products together have given me the results that I was looking for. I feel my complexion is much more hydrated. Also, I feel they have given me a brighter appearance. I have been using these products for a little over two months and have seen a reduction in monthly acne breakouts on my face due to hormones. I never had a major acne problem but usually would experience one or two breakout bumps during my monthly cycle, but have not had that problem the past two months. Previously I was using the Reinol 1.0 from SkinCeuticals but never felt truly happy with my results. I'm much more satisified with the combination of these two products.
SkinCareJunkie43 Beverly Hills, CA Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Anti-oxidant protector and skin brightener compare - 4/5/2011 5:45:27 PM I never wanted to be without having anti-oxidant protection and collagen preservation combined is a single serum . I have researched and found positive information on the benefits of Vitamin C, combined with E and ferulic offering additional photo protection. After having done some research on a comparable brand without having to break the bank, I found the brand "Cosmetic Skin Solutions" offered a competitive edge to their version of the active ingredients. I couldn't be more satisfied with the ferulic serum by Skin Solutions as my skin and complexion has improved within weeks of usage. Not to mention, the product is much less expensive and fresh unlike the oxidized and amber colored SC version. Their B5 gel is super moisturizing and is sold in the combo pack with CE for more savings!
Cablondie California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Stuff Ever!!! - 1/31/2011 8:31:01 AM I started using CE Ferulic about 4 yrs ago and noticed an immediate difference in the texture and clarity of my skin. Thinking that I needed to change up my skin routine, and save a few bucks, I opted for a cheaper skin routine last year. I noticed that my skin just didn't have the same glow that it used to, so I saved my money and invested in skinceuticals again. With using the CE for only 3 weeks, people have already been commenting on how great my skin looks. It's expensive, but worth every penny!!
koikichi IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big improvement in my skin! - 12/28/2010 9:40:23 AM I've been using these products for awhile and there is a noticable improvement in my sun damage as well as overall brightness of my skin! Vitamin C is the way to go for sure!!
blanche Green Valley, Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/26/2010 7:03:36 AM I am just starting to use Skinceuticals, but have been reading reviews and recommendations of their products in magazines and research from the internet. I have to say that I am very , very impressed with this product. I have dry skin and definitely notice a diference in my skin. I purchased the Phlorein CF and the Hydrating B5 Gel and LOVE both of them. I cannot say enough good things about the Hydratng B5 Gel...what a livesaver!! I will definitely be purchasing more of their products.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Glowing Skin - 12/24/2010 10:35:29 AM I have been using a sample of both products for the last week. My skin is glowing and feels soft and supple. The combination of the products are wonderful, and I am looking forward to ordering this set. The only con is the price. Since I haven't used a full size product yet, I'm not sure if it's a good value for the $. Depends on how long the bottles last.
1723 washington state Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
changed my skin - 12/17/2010 5:51:18 AM I love this combination. The CE Ferulic was recommended by my facialist but I did not buy it at the spa because the CE Ferulic alone was $150. When I went online, I saw the combo set for the B5 gel set. My skin is softer and smoother and my sunscreens and moisturizers go on more smoothly. If I had known the change it would make in my skin, I would have purchased it a long time ago. I can't think of a con except for the price but I think it is worth it.
mrf215 Mountains, MT Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it!! - 11/12/2010 4:51:52 PM Have used the ultimate sunscreen from Skinceuticals for years, but not many of their other products. Have been thrilled with these products. I am in my late 20's and trying to prevent further damage and repair what I did in my teens, my skin is smooth and radiant! Still the occasional blemish- but overall love the way my skin feels with these products!! A great deal for the both of them!
BettyBoop Charlotte, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
SkinCeuticals - 11/1/2010 8:08:47 AM All of the SkinCeutical products I have ever used are great. My dermatoligist recommends that I use all of their products, but he thinks these are thebest for my skin, therfore I useC E Ferulic and get Hydrating B5 Gel. I especially like the B5 Gel in the fall and winter when my skin is more dry. It is just so perfect if dry skin is a skin problem.
Kimberly124 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Long-Time User - 10/8/2010 7:43:03 AM These products really helps my skin maintain a dewy feel and appearance. I can definitely see a difference when I leave them out of my routine. Used under your moisturizer, I think it's a must have for the winter months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Offering good value and targeted skincare, SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits can help you achieve the radiant and healthy skin that you’ve always wanted. You can trust SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews to guide you while you make a decision on which combination of products to purchase. These products work to improve the health, texture, and appearance of your skin by hydrating and protecting it from environmental damage. Some products are targeted at repairing previous damage or nourishing dry skin. Other formulas target fine lines and wrinkles to help look skin regain its youthful appearance. With regular use, your skin will benefit from the tailored combination of skincare products in the SkinCeuticals Set or Kit that you choose.

If you aren’t sure which product is right for you, use SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews as a tool to guide your decision-making process. There is a high probability that someone with a similar skin type or similar skincare concern has previously used the product. If they have contributed a review, you can use their experience to guide your selection. Some product lines are more suited for certain skin types than others. Likewise, previous users may have suggestions for how to maximize the impact of the products to help you achieve the best possible results.

After you have used a product, contribute your own experience to SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews. This will help future shoppers to gain insight into the products before they decide to buy them. Be sure to include any details that you feel were missed out from the reviews that you read before making a purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL