Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Many people choose to keep a simple skincare regimen consisting of a cleanser and a moisturizer. However, these individuals could benefit from adding a toner or clarifier to the routine. As these products are often a new addition to one’s skincare practice, shoppers can rely on SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to help guide their decision process. While cleansers work to remove makeup, dirt, oil, and impurities, toners and clarifiers help to pick up anything left behind on the skin surface or in the pores. These products are developed to leave skin optimally refreshed and renewed, restoring the skin’s natural pH level. The idea is that SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers will prepare your skin to better absorb moisturizer or other treatments, helping you to maximize the product’s benefits.

SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews can help guide you towards a more productive skincare routine. You can be sure that your skin is fully cleansed and able to gain the most benefits from your other skincare products. Use SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to choose a formula that will best suit your routine, skin type, and any special skincare needs.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
techjan Georgetown, IN
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great toner. -4/5/2014 3:35:53 PM Purchased this to go with the LHA cleanser and they work great together. Leaves my skin fresh and clean and ready for my moisturizer. Together they exfoliate my skin and keep it from breaking out. My skin has never looked so good and been so clear. It is a wonderful product.
JA26 Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great exfoliating solution. -1/7/2013 8:43:28 AM This LHA solution is amazing, has great exfoliating ingredients, and is a great value for the amount of product you get. My pores get clogged very easily, but after using this product, the blackheads and breakouts reduced significantly. The only downside is that it has alcohol denat. in it, which can be drying to your skin. However, a nice moisturizer immediately afterward should relieve that. It is EXTREMELY important to not spray this directly onto the face. I did not read the directions at first and sprayed this onto the face. My face was dry and bright red within minutes. It was my fault. Just a few sprays onto a cotton pad or cotton ball is perfect.
Yani LA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -9/10/2012 5:33:37 PM Great product. I have very sensitive skin and this product has caused any irritation.
bulldog Maine
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant tingling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Powerhouse! -3/9/2012 8:19:12 AM After using LHA Solution for a couple of years, I'm finally here to sing its praises! This little product does so much for my aging/combination skin. My days of a congested complexion are long gone. This brightens my skin and evenly exfoliates, allowing for even deeper absorption of my treatment products (including SkinCeuticals Retinol 1.0). I use this as a prep before using my Personal Microderm tool (another beauty must-have, by the way), and after cleansing both morning and night. It's soothing and keeps my skin clear and glowing. I do think it's a little pricey, but there's no way I'm going to stop purchasing this considering how much it does for my skin and how well it preps my face to receive other treatment products morning and night. It comes in a handy spray bottle, and four or five squirts on a cotton round is all I need. Lasts for ages. Love this stuff!!!
Kellyg Tucson, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Toner Ever Used -11/16/2013 10:11:59 AM I was introduced to the Skinceuticals line through my dermatologist and absolutely love it. I have suffered with acne since my very young teens (I'm late 20's now) and have tried every medication, cleanser and toner out there to help clear my face and get my face clean. This stuff is amazing. Along with the Skinceuticals Clarifying Cleanser my face feels clean. There is no leftover makeup residue (which I use for old acne scarring), no dryness, and no irritation. I'd recommend this to anyone, and I'll use it forever. I have very fair, combination skin and am very sensitive, this product works with all three of those aspects.
SunnyFL Orlando, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -8/14/2012 3:28:32 PM Been using this product for over 6 years and it is absolutely fantastic!
Scootampa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great toner -7/21/2012 9:16:48 AM I love this stuff! Awesome absorption and great smell! Skin is refined and tight!
Susan in Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend. Great toner. -7/29/2006 3:52:10 PM My skin feels great!
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -7/30/2006 1:56:35 PM I love this toner,because after spraying it on ,after it dries: it almost makes your skin feel moisturized too. Very soothing.
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great cleaning -4/15/2007 7:08:37 PM This product thoroughly cleans your skin. No matter what face cleanser I use, this toner takes off all the extra dirt that is on my skin. Recommended!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

If you are not sure whether adding a toner or clarifier to your routine makes sense for you, read through the SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to gauge other users’ experiences. Reviewers will outline the benefits and any changes they noticed from using the product. If they had a negative experience or did not notice a difference, they will also describe any issues they encountered. This sort of feedback can help to guide you while you shop.

Because many people are not accustomed to using toners or clarifiers, SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews can also help to inform new buyers on how to get the most out of the product. Dermatologists and skincare professionals advise that SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers should be applied to clean skin using a cotton ball or cotton pad. Smooth the formula all over the face. These products do not require rinsing and should be left to dry on the skin before applying a moisturizer or other treatment. With regular use, your skin should appear soft, smooth, and balanced.

SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews also allow you the opportunity to provide feedback on your experience. Once you have decided on a product and tested it for a few weeks, return to the site and add your own input. This will help future buyers make a well-informed decision regarding their skincare purchase. If you encountered any specific issues, include them in your review to advise others. You can also include tips for application or any other observations that you have regarding your use of the product.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor