Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Skindinavia :

Skindinavia Reviews

Skindinavia reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

As carefully as you choreograph your makeup, the elements have a way of sabotaging it. From baking sun or pelting rain to your own natural skin oils and sweat, there are a lot of contingency factors that can alter cosmetics you’d rather stay on until the end of the day. The Skindinavia collection is here to help with that pernicious problem, offering setting sprays for fixing makeup so it can withstand the ravages of the environment with poise. Want to learn more? Check out the Skindinavia Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

It’s the voices of your fellow SkinStore.com shoppers that comprise the Skindinavia Reviews: perspectives, opinions, insights, and evaluations from other women who’ve tried out these sprays for themselves. Before you purchase one, you can read how they work and maybe even answer some questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask.

Perhaps the Skindinavia Reviews, along with all the other details on the brand we’ve offered up here at the website, will lead you to try out a Skindinavia treatment. If so, we hope you’ll take a few moments and write up your own review to share—you’ll end up helping someone else looking for the best solution to those makeup nightmares.

  
Read More About Skindinavia Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

kathieintheberkshires Western Massachusetts Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love this product! - 2/12/2014 7:29:53 AM Tried this several years ago and loved the way it kept my make-up looking fresh all day! Very light & easy to use. Highly recommend.
SisqB Northern California Pros: controls oil and shine Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Really helps makeup last - 1/29/2014 11:22:16 AM I have very oily skin and this really helps to keep makeup in place and reduce shine. I use it both under and over my makeup. I spray it on my face after applying my sunscreen (Skinceuticals) to reduce oiliness throughout the day, then apply my makeup, and spray once again when my makeup is done. I'll never be without this product!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Not permanent, but it works - 10/30/2013 7:07:25 AM As a fitness instructor, I wear make-up (because I typically go from work to class). I don't need to wear it, but I also don't like scaring my class. Mainly though, I want my make-up to last from the time I put it on through my work day. I use powder mineral make-up so they tend to not have last coverage as liquids can offer. I have used a certain brand about a model stuck in a bottle ;) I liked it but even though I don't have sensitive skin, it felt like I was spraying hairspray on my face. It definitely held my makeup through workouts, sweat and swimming. But, I came across this and wanted to try it. The price is much better for a larger bottle. This doesn't feel sticky on my face. It was very moisturizing. However, I can't rate it 5 stars. As for the hold of make-up, yes it did...until I worked out. Then, it was sliding off and dripping. I mean, I get it, but at the same time, that's the one thing I missed from the other make-up setter I used. Controlling shine? Eh...yes and no. If it's summer, don't expect it to do that because naturally, we all kind of get a little greasy. Nothing a little blotting can't fix, but don't expect a miracle with this either. Overall, great make-up setter without feeling like you sprayed hairspray on your face. If you are expecting this to last you through some hard work days, workouts, sweat sessions and swimming...eh, reconsider. I like it a lot. Just not for workouts. I've learned to kind of gently wipe off most of my makeup and spray this on again before working out. Tends to work a little better then. But then again, I just wiped off most of my makeup :)
Dem24 Missouri Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great product - 4/2/2013 3:50:55 AM Does just what it says. Sets makeup and keeps it looking freshly applied all day.
Corrine7 Miami Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
AMMMMMAAAAZZZING! - 2/15/2013 6:58:04 AM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. I have perfect makeup all day at work, special events and just running around doing errands on the weekend. Super light spray holds my makeup perfectly. I don't worry about fading or haveing to touch up my makeup. I would recommend this for anyone who wants to look flawless!
thehappymama Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Definitely HG material! (Holy Grail) - 12/28/2012 3:52:46 AM I have oily skin everywhere except my cheeks. I have tried almost everything I can to control my oil breaking up my makeup throughout the day. This really is the only product that works. I usually have to blot 3-4 times / day and I still end up with my makeup 'melting' off my face. This product keeps my makeup in place all day and I blot only once. Yes, once! The other thing was that the foundation I now use is the Revlon whipped foundation. Stays on from 8am til 11pm!!! Once I fell asleep and when I woke up at 3am, my foundation was still in place. Amazing products!
lavendercatty Torrance, CA Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Must have for a long day (Wedding or not) - 6/29/2012 11:14:55 AM This spray adds a thin film on your made-up face to help keep the integrity of your make-up intact. If you know you are going to have a long day ahead of you and you need to look your best in your make-up, this is a must have!
SHB45 Dallas, TX Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Amazing! - 5/9/2012 8:27:24 AM This works! My make up stays put all day! I would highly recommend!
Katy, TX Cons: shine still shows up quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not for me - 3/17/2012 9:35:05 AM This may work for someone that does not have an oily t-zone.
AmyG Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
I can't live without it! - 2/27/2012 1:30:56 PM I bought the Makeup Finishing Spray a couple months ago and I have to say this is amazing! I can't leave home without it! I love not having to worry about my makeup with this spray. It is a light mist that dries quickly and keeps my make up in place all day at work and all night long when I'm out with friends. i have recommended this to friends for special events like weddings. Love it!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Skindinavia Reviews Information

In addition to stabilizing your cosmetics applications so you’re not shedding makeup left and right throughout your day, the Skindinavia sprays are kind on your skin. They’re light and non-greasy, so they don’t leave a heavy residue or clog up your pores. You’ll be pleased to discover that the full array accommodates all skin types: oily, dry, sensitive, or combination. To sort through all the possibilities, we encourage you to give the Skindinavia Reviews a go—they’re an excellent means of digesting a lot of information on the collection in a straightforward, even fun format.

Both the brand’s overview SkinStore.com page and the profiles of individual products contain clearly marked links to the Skindinavia Reviews. You can sort all the results by rating or by date using the pull-down menu up top. Then it’s just a matter of digging in! We think you’ll find each account easy to interpret and rich in details, from the paragraphs detailing a given reviewer’s experience to the starred ratings and pros-and-cons lists that distill an evaluation to its essence.

The Skindinavia Reviews lend invaluable insight into products like the Skindinavia No More Shine Makeup Finish, ideal for those with oily skin: It actually helps dab up excess oil to reduce shininess. Troubled by wrinkles and age spots? Read up on the Skindinavia 10 Years Younger Makeup Finish, specially designed to diminish the visibility of such aging symptoms. There are many more offerings in the Skindinavia line, serving up solutions for every situation and every kind of complexion.

Check out the Skindinavia Reviews today and get started!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL