Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The cosmetic symptoms of aging are often quite pronounced around the area of our eyes: A smile suddenly provokes a spray of crow’s-feet around them, and, in a moment otherwise of joy or levity, we become self-conscious. Treating wrinkles, wrinkles, and other such aging-related features in the vicinity of the eyes, however, requires a gentle, well-formulated product that won’t irritate this sensitive corner of the face. The SkinMedica Eye Products are specifically designed to focus on the eyes, even as they bring to the table all the anti-aging power that defines the brand’s other lines.

If you’re looking for a little more information on this collection, consider using a customer-driven resource we’re particularly proud of: the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews. These showcase the opinions and perspectives of people who’ve used the SkinMedica approach to deal with eye issues, and want to share something of their experience. The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews give you empirically gleaned details on the brand you really can’t turn up elsewhere.

We hope you find the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews as critical a resource as we do, and that you feel free to contribute your own thoughts if you end up trying one of the treatments.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Light and easy - 7/6/2014 3:53:54 AM This eye cream works well. It has a very light texture and it would be easy to use too much. A little goes a long way. I think it is important for an eye cream to be light because the skin around the eye does not absorb product well. This cream never rolls off when applying makeup. And it works.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes a while to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it - 12/22/2013 6:55:22 AM This product does make the skin under my eyes tighter. It also seems to lighten the skin. Overall I am very pleased with it.
Pattyg Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fabulous eye cream - 2/14/2013 10:00:37 AM Was looking for an eyecream that would address fine wrinkles, moisturize and give some anti-aging benefits. It works--in a few weeks lines were diminished. The eye area is moisturized nicely though it has a tendency to get a bit heavy if face foundation comes in contact with it. I have also used it on a fine line that I have over my lip and guess what--that has almost disappeared!
Mel4ss Minneapolis
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pump broke immediately - what a waste! - 11/18/2012 6:14:59 AM even though I like the product itself I can't recommend. The pump broke immediately and its been impossible to get out. too expensive for that - skin medica you are better than that!
sherida indiana Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very effective for tightening - 11/10/2012 7:58:34 PM I like this product and will purchase it again because it works!
kristins Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous eye cream! - 7/27/2012 6:36:51 AM I try lots of different eye creams to make sure I'm always getting the most cutting edge beauty technology. This one is definitely a keeper. This was recommended by my dermatologist. I'm just starting to get some fine lines around my eyes and after just one week of using this product they are definitely less noticeable. The soft, creamy texture ensures the product is absorbed quickly - I love that so I don't have to try to rub something in to the delicate skin around my eyes. I will be trying more products in this line!
LindaM Iowa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Only been using for a week...so far so good! - 12/22/2011 6:09:18 AM I have only been using this product for a week, but so far I am liking it. I haven't been using it long enough to notice any changes in lines/wrinkles, but I do notice that the skin under my eye is more moisturized. The cream absorbs easily and a little goes a long way!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Eye Cream Heaven - 2/16/2010 12:27:12 PM New to the produce line. Am amazed with the night eye cream-so much-I use it in the day also for lack of a good day eye cream. Application is easy-cream stays where you place it and absorbs quickly. Very luxurious feel and delicate eye area is definitely hydrated.
Perk
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Packaging - 2/2/2010 3:02:00 PM The product was OK but the engineering of the container was flawed - the pump would not work after only a few applications. And this was after I sent the first one back because it was defective and received a replacement. I'll not order this again.
tlyp Dallas Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't work for me - 2/22/2009 7:06:58 AM This didn't work for me. It just would not absorb into my skin at all so I felt it probably ended up on my pillow instead of on my skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Crow’s-feet, wrinkles, creases, and fine lines around our eyes are as natural as any other symptom of aging. They become a problem if they bother us—if they diminish our self-esteem, even make us ashamed to smile or laugh. The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews give you the chance to read up on formulations acutely focused on the eyes under a brand umbrella known for skin rejuvenation, nourishment, and healing.

We’ve got all kinds of details on the SkinMedica Eye Products on the SkinStore.com pages dedicated to the line; you’ll be able to read up on the ingredients used, the spirit behind the collection, and other important aspects. As you use these resources in your research on the line, don’t forget to incorporate the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews into your consideration. Reachable by link from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and those devoted to individual products, this collection of feedback offers something more: The voices of real-life customers who gave these treatments a try and felt motivated enough to write about their experience.

You’ll see that the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews include free-form paragraphs, starred ratings (on ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction), listed pros and cons, and pertinent background details on the given reviewer: skin type, gender, age range—whatever he or she’s chosen to include.

The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews are there for you when you need them, and will happily grow and expand with your own voice added to the mix. So if you use a SkinMedica Eye Product, take a few moments to compose a little feedback of your own. Other folks considering the brand will undoubtedly find your perspective a valuable one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL