Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The cosmetic symptoms of aging are often quite pronounced around the area of our eyes: A smile suddenly provokes a spray of crow’s-feet around them, and, in a moment otherwise of joy or levity, we become self-conscious. Treating wrinkles, wrinkles, and other such aging-related features in the vicinity of the eyes, however, requires a gentle, well-formulated product that won’t irritate this sensitive corner of the face. The SkinMedica Eye Products are specifically designed to focus on the eyes, even as they bring to the table all the anti-aging power that defines the brand’s other lines.

If you’re looking for a little more information on this collection, consider using a customer-driven resource we’re particularly proud of: the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews. These showcase the opinions and perspectives of people who’ve used the SkinMedica approach to deal with eye issues, and want to share something of their experience. The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews give you empirically gleaned details on the brand you really can’t turn up elsewhere.

We hope you find the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews as critical a resource as we do, and that you feel free to contribute your own thoughts if you end up trying one of the treatments.

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Michele
Overall Rating Overall Rating
what I noticed -5/22/2008 5:49:01 AM I've used this product for a few years and decided to stop due to the price. I suddenly had dark circles and puffy eyes but had thought it was related to lack of sleep, medications etc. After several months I found an old tube in my travel kit and I decided to use it again. My eyes improved immediately. This is a simple case of not knowing what you have until it's gone. If you are interested I suggest getting a free sample from a dermatologist. One sample will last you ten days.
Zanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff -7/6/2007 3:13:20 AM I was using MD Forte's under eye cream with retinol and I used too much and under my eyes were burning and peeling. I went to the dermatologist and they suggested this product. It took a while but under my eyes have never looked so refreshed, moisturized and young. I get compliments all the time. Not sure if it works for those that have severe dark circles but it took care of the little bit that I had. I love this stuff and would definately recommend it.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love, Love, Love It -2/27/2006 6:41:17 PM Great product. Plumped up those nasty wrinkles around the eyes. Smoothed out the eyelids.
Jamie S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really great product! -3/12/2004 9:02:08 AM I use this on the puffy areas under my eyes in the morning or whenever I'm going out. It really reduces the puffiness and lines under my eyes.
Sherri
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Happy with this one! -3/15/2004 7:47:15 PM Great product! I have sensitive skin around my eyes, and This one does not irritate me at all. Helps with the dark circles, fine line and puffiness. Definatly notice an improvement!
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes a while to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -12/22/2013 6:55:22 AM This product does make the skin under my eyes tighter. It also seems to lighten the skin. Overall I am very pleased with it.
Clare
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly cecommended -2/25/2006 3:07:59 PM I am 43. I have notice d that lines under eyes look much smoother. The eye bag still there though.
Phyllis
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Bright Eyes -4/25/2005 2:42:53 PM All my coworkers thought that I had a drinking problem. Genetically, I am pre-disposed to dark circles under my eyes. These circles make me look like I eas boozing up all night long! Skin Medica Iluuminating Eye Cream has cahnged my life and restored my standing with my coworkers.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye Cream Heaven -2/16/2010 12:27:12 PM New to the produce line. Am amazed with the night eye cream-so much-I use it in the day also for lack of a good day eye cream. Application is easy-cream stays where you place it and absorbs quickly. Very luxurious feel and delicate eye area is definitely hydrated.
Lynda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST EYECREAM -7/1/2008 1:52:58 PM An eyecream that delivers what it promises. I've tried them all, this one is the best!!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Crow’s-feet, wrinkles, creases, and fine lines around our eyes are as natural as any other symptom of aging. They become a problem if they bother us—if they diminish our self-esteem, even make us ashamed to smile or laugh. The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews give you the chance to read up on formulations acutely focused on the eyes under a brand umbrella known for skin rejuvenation, nourishment, and healing.

We’ve got all kinds of details on the SkinMedica Eye Products on the SkinStore.com pages dedicated to the line; you’ll be able to read up on the ingredients used, the spirit behind the collection, and other important aspects. As you use these resources in your research on the line, don’t forget to incorporate the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews into your consideration. Reachable by link from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and those devoted to individual products, this collection of feedback offers something more: The voices of real-life customers who gave these treatments a try and felt motivated enough to write about their experience.

You’ll see that the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews include free-form paragraphs, starred ratings (on ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction), listed pros and cons, and pertinent background details on the given reviewer: skin type, gender, age range—whatever he or she’s chosen to include.

The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews are there for you when you need them, and will happily grow and expand with your own voice added to the mix. So if you use a SkinMedica Eye Product, take a few moments to compose a little feedback of your own. Other folks considering the brand will undoubtedly find your perspective a valuable one.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor