Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The cosmetic symptoms of aging are often quite pronounced around the area of our eyes: A smile suddenly provokes a spray of crow’s-feet around them, and, in a moment otherwise of joy or levity, we become self-conscious. Treating wrinkles, wrinkles, and other such aging-related features in the vicinity of the eyes, however, requires a gentle, well-formulated product that won’t irritate this sensitive corner of the face. The SkinMedica Eye Products are specifically designed to focus on the eyes, even as they bring to the table all the anti-aging power that defines the brand’s other lines.

If you’re looking for a little more information on this collection, consider using a customer-driven resource we’re particularly proud of: the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews. These showcase the opinions and perspectives of people who’ve used the SkinMedica approach to deal with eye issues, and want to share something of their experience. The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews give you empirically gleaned details on the brand you really can’t turn up elsewhere.

We hope you find the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews as critical a resource as we do, and that you feel free to contribute your own thoughts if you end up trying one of the treatments.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Elaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful Product - 12/30/2008 12:15:17 PM This eye treatment is wonderful. I can definitely see a difference in the appearance of the fine lines around my eyes. My eyes just look brighter and younger.
J. S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for hyperpigmentation - 11/30/2008 6:55:12 AM This serum depuffs nicely, and works great on hyperpigmentation--those brown eye circles caused by sun damage. I even used a little on the freckles on me cheek and it faded them. However, it does not work on purple/blood vessel dark circles.
Denise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not work - 11/3/2008 5:08:51 AM I have used this product for almost a year and never noticed a difference. I will not waste my money on this again.
kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not recommended - 7/12/2008 6:20:34 PM very exspencieve,and doesn't do anything,actually leaves skin under the eyes very dry
Lynda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST EYECREAM - 7/1/2008 1:52:58 PM An eyecream that delivers what it promises. I've tried them all, this one is the best!!
Michele
Overall Rating Overall Rating

what I noticed - 5/22/2008 5:49:01 AM I've used this product for a few years and decided to stop due to the price. I suddenly had dark circles and puffy eyes but had thought it was related to lack of sleep, medications etc. After several months I found an old tube in my travel kit and I decided to use it again. My eyes improved immediately. This is a simple case of not knowing what you have until it's gone. If you are interested I suggest getting a free sample from a dermatologist. One sample will last you ten days.
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worst Eye Creme in History - 1/29/2008 7:08:40 AM It was the worst eye creme. Does not provide any of the benefits advertised. Does not hydrate (in fact, it is VERY drying!). Does not provide even minimal benefit over time on dark circles. I have used this product religously 2x daily until I finished the product (1-2mos). Will not buy this again.
louise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good but not great - 1/15/2008 12:31:56 PM average eye cream that worked OK. the skin around my eyes was nicely hydrated.
Zanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Stuff - 7/6/2007 3:13:20 AM I was using MD Forte's under eye cream with retinol and I used too much and under my eyes were burning and peeling. I went to the dermatologist and they suggested this product. It took a while but under my eyes have never looked so refreshed, moisturized and young. I get compliments all the time. Not sure if it works for those that have severe dark circles but it took care of the little bit that I had. I love this stuff and would definately recommend it.
Niamh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not very impressed - 3/10/2007 3:00:32 AM Quite pricey, smells weird and dried the skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Crow’s-feet, wrinkles, creases, and fine lines around our eyes are as natural as any other symptom of aging. They become a problem if they bother us—if they diminish our self-esteem, even make us ashamed to smile or laugh. The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews give you the chance to read up on formulations acutely focused on the eyes under a brand umbrella known for skin rejuvenation, nourishment, and healing.

We’ve got all kinds of details on the SkinMedica Eye Products on the SkinStore.com pages dedicated to the line; you’ll be able to read up on the ingredients used, the spirit behind the collection, and other important aspects. As you use these resources in your research on the line, don’t forget to incorporate the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews into your consideration. Reachable by link from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and those devoted to individual products, this collection of feedback offers something more: The voices of real-life customers who gave these treatments a try and felt motivated enough to write about their experience.

You’ll see that the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews include free-form paragraphs, starred ratings (on ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction), listed pros and cons, and pertinent background details on the given reviewer: skin type, gender, age range—whatever he or she’s chosen to include.

The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews are there for you when you need them, and will happily grow and expand with your own voice added to the mix. So if you use a SkinMedica Eye Product, take a few moments to compose a little feedback of your own. Other folks considering the brand will undoubtedly find your perspective a valuable one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL