Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The cosmetic symptoms of aging are often quite pronounced around the area of our eyes: A smile suddenly provokes a spray of crow’s-feet around them, and, in a moment otherwise of joy or levity, we become self-conscious. Treating wrinkles, wrinkles, and other such aging-related features in the vicinity of the eyes, however, requires a gentle, well-formulated product that won’t irritate this sensitive corner of the face. The SkinMedica Eye Products are specifically designed to focus on the eyes, even as they bring to the table all the anti-aging power that defines the brand’s other lines.

If you’re looking for a little more information on this collection, consider using a customer-driven resource we’re particularly proud of: the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews. These showcase the opinions and perspectives of people who’ve used the SkinMedica approach to deal with eye issues, and want to share something of their experience. The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews give you empirically gleaned details on the brand you really can’t turn up elsewhere.

We hope you find the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews as critical a resource as we do, and that you feel free to contribute your own thoughts if you end up trying one of the treatments.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Maryam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

disapointing - 3/31/2006 8:48:22 AM It doesnt work for dark circles. it also doesnt hydrates good around the eyes. not good for sensitive skin
Maryam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

disappointed - 3/28/2006 10:15:10 PM doesnt work for dark circles. it didnt moisture and around my eyes got dry. waste of money!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love, Love, Love It - 2/27/2006 6:41:17 PM Great product. Plumped up those nasty wrinkles around the eyes. Smoothed out the eyelids.
Clare
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly cecommended - 2/25/2006 3:07:59 PM I am 43. I have notice d that lines under eyes look much smoother. The eye bag still there though.
Zoe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

DISSAPPOINTING - 2/6/2006 5:50:33 AM This product just didn't absorb well. The delicate skin under my eyes felt tacky all day.
Maria, Staffs, UK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't get rid of Dark Circles - 7/19/2005 10:44:39 AM I used the product for about 2 months and didn't see any reduction in the appearance of my dark circles. The product however did wear well under make up & didn't irritate my eyes. However, overall I don't think worth the price tag.
olga
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No result - 6/22/2005 3:42:52 PM This product did NOTHING for my skin and it flakes off after it dries.
Phyllis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bright Eyes - 4/25/2005 2:42:53 PM All my coworkers thought that I had a drinking problem. Genetically, I am pre-disposed to dark circles under my eyes. These circles make me look like I eas boozing up all night long! Skin Medica Iluuminating Eye Cream has cahnged my life and restored my standing with my coworkers.
christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 4/1/2005 6:33:02 AM Have been using this product for 3 weeks and have not seen any improvement at all. In fact, my under-eye area seems more dry and lined than before. Will give this more time but so far am very disappointed.
JO
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just OKAY - 5/14/2004 5:42:24 PM Product is just OKAY. If you put it on too thick it doesn't absorb well, just not my favorite.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Crow’s-feet, wrinkles, creases, and fine lines around our eyes are as natural as any other symptom of aging. They become a problem if they bother us—if they diminish our self-esteem, even make us ashamed to smile or laugh. The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews give you the chance to read up on formulations acutely focused on the eyes under a brand umbrella known for skin rejuvenation, nourishment, and healing.

We’ve got all kinds of details on the SkinMedica Eye Products on the SkinStore.com pages dedicated to the line; you’ll be able to read up on the ingredients used, the spirit behind the collection, and other important aspects. As you use these resources in your research on the line, don’t forget to incorporate the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews into your consideration. Reachable by link from the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and those devoted to individual products, this collection of feedback offers something more: The voices of real-life customers who gave these treatments a try and felt motivated enough to write about their experience.

You’ll see that the SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews include free-form paragraphs, starred ratings (on ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction), listed pros and cons, and pertinent background details on the given reviewer: skin type, gender, age range—whatever he or she’s chosen to include.

The SkinMedica Eye Products Reviews are there for you when you need them, and will happily grow and expand with your own voice added to the mix. So if you use a SkinMedica Eye Product, take a few moments to compose a little feedback of your own. Other folks considering the brand will undoubtedly find your perspective a valuable one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL