Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The lips are one of part of the complexion that is often forgotten when women develop their healthy skin care routines, but the delicate lip area needs just as much attention and care as the rest of the face. Applying ordinary lip balm to the lip area isn't enough to nourish and moisturize the tissue, which can easily become parched and chapped due to harsh environmental conditions. In addition, the mouth area is highly susceptible to wrinkling and furrowing due to the frequent movements of the muscles that lay beneath the tissue in the area.

The SkinMedica Lip Products Reviews shown below on this page provide background information about the highly effective lip care line offered by the top skin care brand SkinMedica. By reading the SkinMedica Lip Products Reviews, you can see for yourself how the products in the collection have helped women like you obtain full, completely kiss-able pouts. Anyone can write a SkinMedica Lip Products Reviews, and we invite you to revisit our site to compose your own after you have tried out the lip care collection.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

Sort results by:

ExDirector Mississippi
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Don't waste your money! - 1/28/2014 12:11:17 PM I love all my TNS skincare products except this one. I am very displeased with it and intend to return it for a refund. It's no better than drugstore products.
Mobey99 Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, actually works, restores lip color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Lip Plumper and Color Restorer Ever! - 8/14/2011 10:13:08 AM I cannot live without this product and still have my lips look decent. This product works over time, plumping and returning lips to more natural dark color. I've given the kit to friends and family as a gift. They'll say they notice no change. I'll tell them to keep using it consistently. When they run out, I get a phone call wanting to know where to purchase it. They say something like they didn't realize how well it worked until they ran out. The cumulative effects build up gradually until your lips look like you want them to look without shots. I've had people ask me if I've had my lips plumped and who I go to. Fabulous product. Worth EVERY cent!
klyn Pros: smooth texture Cons: did not plump lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Product did not perform as described - 2/7/2011 8:07:58 PM Product did not perform as described. The only thing I noticed is that is added shine to my lips, similar to lip gloss.
Renea Pros: pleasant flavor, adds subtle shine Cons: clumping, no obvious results
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of money - 5/20/2009 8:46:13 AM I was very unhappy with the product because it doesn't work. The lip renewal clumps (balls up)and there is no plumping after using the lip plumper. I've used the entire tube and have never seen a difference. Save the money you would spend on this product and put it toward collagen injections.
Angella
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 3/28/2008 12:27:07 PM I love the way it smooths my lips which always seem chapped w/ other products. It also brings out the natural color in my lips. So for casual wear I dont even need lip stick it I dont want it!
Barbara Everheart
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the money - 2/7/2008 1:52:50 PM The product did soooth and smooth my lips and I got some plumping ( not as much as with Lip Fusion XL) but it only lasted for a little over a month. I gave it this rating because of the fast use up rate .
Kathleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ok Item - 5/31/2007 9:19:21 AM This does work for awhile. As a short term solution I would recommend it but it is not a "cure". Would not reorder.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 2/20/2007 6:23:07 AM I have used many lip plumpers, Lip Fusion, Jane Iredale, Freeze 24/7. None of these products work near as well as the Skin Medica Lip Plumping system. It is temporary, but it works. The key is to only outline the lips with the product. You should not use it like a gloss or you will just be wasting the product. I also like the fact that it has a nighttime lip exfoliator because most people neglect their lips when using antiaging products.

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick understands how important having a gorgeous set of lips is to women's self-esteem and beauty. That's why he developed a revolutionary line of lip products to complete his award-winning skin care collection, known as SkinMedica. The lip products offered by the brand are formulated using the findings of cutting edge skin care research. When used regularly, the products promise to transform the lip and mouth area, leaving it younger-looking with fewer signs of aging visible on the complexion.

If you're wondering just how well these products work for actual women, we invite you to read the SkinMedica Lip Products Reviews shown on this page. The reviews provide actual stories written by customers like you about the lip care range. The SkinMedica Lip Products Reviews include both the finer points of the selections as well as things that the users feel could be improved. Reading the reviews will give you a full picture of the products, allowing you to shop with full confidence that you know just what you'll be getting when your order arrives.

After you have tried out the lip products, you can easily write your own SkinMedica Lip Products Reviews. To do so, just browse to the product page for your favorite product and click the "Write a Review" link. You'll be taken to a form to complete with your story and your star ratings for the product. If you wish, you can provide basic information about yourself or add photos or a video.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL