Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Even those who know a lot about proper skin care often forget about one of the key components to having a young, healthy complexion. While many people are aware that supplementing collagen production and protecting the skin from oxidative and sun damage are vital to having a youthful appearance, most don't name proper moisturization as being an important part of anti-aging skin care; however, without proper hydration, the skin is far more likely to become marked by fine lines and wrinkles. This is because dry skin is far less supple than skin that is hydrated, causing it to crease and furrow more easily.

If you're looking for the best solution to help restore or maintain moisture levels in your skin to battle signs of aging, these SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews can help. The SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews provide details about the effectiveness of the moisturizing products found in the anti-aging skin care collection developed by dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. Each of the write-ups on this SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews page includes a quick benefit summary as well as a detailed, honest product review.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/9/2010 2:35:50 PM Switched to this after not wanting to keep shelling out 150 bucks for Neocutis' biocream, which is like an analogue of the TNS Serum with moisturizer. I stumbled upon this TNS ceramide moisturizer and I love it. It goes on silky smooth and really soothes redness and irritation while providing moisture all day long and at night. I use both morning and night. Since this does contain a fair amount of TNS growth factors it's an excellent alternative if you can't afford the serum and a moisturizer. I use this with my Retin-A prescription at night and they work great together. So far this actually seems to be doing a better job than my neocutis on healing redness and irritation. I probably would not recommend this if you have very oily skin since it is fairly heavy. But the funny thing its not too heavy for day use as in it doesn't make your face shine or look oily. This really is a great buy for what you get.
Yvonne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Living It! - 2/17/2008 8:51:56 AM I bought this cream at the suggestion of my Dr. after getting Fraxel. (so far only 1 treatment) It really soothed my skin, did not over dry and I believe it really did help the healing time.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 8/23/2007 4:38:52 AM I have very dry skin and this product has been great. I got samples from my aesthetician and have only been using it for a few days and have already skipped make-up a couple mornings because my skin looked so great I didn't want to cover it up!
ACW
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing results - 12/28/2007 3:47:03 PM Just started using 0.5% retin-A and was worried about the excessive peeling. My dermatologist recommended this along with the TNS serum, and I am hooked. It is deeply hydrating without having a clogging or heavy effect. I Just Love it!
goldengirl65 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product - 9/23/2011 7:25:42 AM Good value; speedy delivery.
Patti
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Stuff for Dry Skin - 2/2/2008 9:38:55 PM I have sensitive, dry skin. I bought a bottle of this with the TNS, great results. It leaves my skin silky, soft and smooth all day. A little goes a long way. Fortunately, I didn't have the same problems with the break-outs as some of the other reviewers. I really REALLY love the stuff. Unfortunately the price is prohibitive for me to continue use.
Louise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 3/21/2008 12:56:59 PM My 40-ish fair skin is so in love with this cream!! I received a sample and after using it, couldn't believe how good my skin looked, so I bought a full size. My skin is smooth, pink, and there has been no irritation of my rosacea. This cream actually helped speed up the healing of my rosacea, breakouts, and some really nasty skin blahs that I got after using Bliss and Z. Bigatti products. I use Dermal repair with the Rejuvenating moisturizer for max results. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star rating was the price.
Michele
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smooth - 5/1/2008 3:55:34 AM This is a great cream and it's not too heavy. However, I think I like the TNS lotion the best.
Belle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Incredible results - 5/30/2008 6:43:17 AM This product made a huge difference in my skin. It helped repair the dryness and also repaired spots that had been flaking. I can't live without it.
B. Engels
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Moisturizer: Dermal Repair - 6/6/2003 3:20:19 PM Dermal Repair is a terrific moistuizer for normal to normal to dry skin. In it, it has 10% Vitamin C, 8% Vitamin E, 1% Hyaluronic acid and 0.25 % Vitamin A. Great !! Especially terrific after TNS Recovery then the SkinMedica Vitamin C Complex (morning) or Retrinol Complex (evening). Use SkinMedica's Daily Sun Protection over the Dermal repair.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

The SkinMedica brand name has become known throughout the world thanks to its reputation for offering real solutions to help aging skin. The range of anti-aging skin care products was developed by California dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick, who wanted to provide solutions to his patients that could produce similar results to professional skin care products. Due to their effectiveness, the products in the SkinMedica skin care collection are often recommended by physicians and estheticians for inclusion in healthy skin regimens for those concerned about signs of aging.

One of the most important parts of any anti-aging skin care regimen is proper moisturizing, and the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews shown here were put together to help you choose which of the options from the SkinMedica brand is likely to work the best for you. Not only do the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews include opinions on the products, but they also provide you with information about the authors, allowing you to spot postings made by women of your age that have your same skin type. The five star rating system found on each of our product shopping pages is based on the feedback included in the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews.

After you find out for yourself why SkinMedica has received awards from many top publications like "Allure" and "Elle," you're sure to be anxious to tell others about how much younger you look. You can use the "Write a Review" link on the moisturizer product page to compose your review and give your own ratings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL