Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Even those who know a lot about proper skin care often forget about one of the key components to having a young, healthy complexion. While many people are aware that supplementing collagen production and protecting the skin from oxidative and sun damage are vital to having a youthful appearance, most don't name proper moisturization as being an important part of anti-aging skin care; however, without proper hydration, the skin is far more likely to become marked by fine lines and wrinkles. This is because dry skin is far less supple than skin that is hydrated, causing it to crease and furrow more easily.

If you're looking for the best solution to help restore or maintain moisture levels in your skin to battle signs of aging, these SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews can help. The SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews provide details about the effectiveness of the moisturizing products found in the anti-aging skin care collection developed by dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. Each of the write-ups on this SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews page includes a quick benefit summary as well as a detailed, honest product review.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

kalina Austria
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Intensive moisturiser that does not clog pores - 3/19/2010 5:27:47 AM It was a blind purchase, as I have never used this brand before. I found the price for this volume attractive enough to give it a chance. This is a very mousturizing but at the same time very light texture that does not clog my pores as most other creams. And my oily skin does not get oilier. It has lots of skin friendly ingridients and I can see how they work. I use it over night, because for the daytime my skin would be too shiny and anyway it has no spf. My skin is often irritated and this product has managed to balance it. I apply it even under my eyes because it perfectly smoothes those fine lines caused by dryness! I do not regret this purchase and will buy it again.
ALMA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT! - 9/6/2004 7:58:07 PM I used this after my chemical peel and my face feels soft. I also liked the smell!
louise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great all-round moisturizer - 1/15/2008 12:29:33 PM love this wonderful moisturizer! it melts into your skin and leaves it soft, never greasy. and yes, it really does smell good!
GM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This Rocks! - 7/20/2008 6:46:52 PM I had been looking for a moisturizer to fit the ever changing needs of a female. One's face changes over the years you know... Anyway, I found the perfect solution. Light but effective! I've been using this product for 2 years and it's wonderful! If you've been searching and you haven't given this a try I seriously recommend it.
Bill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin - 11/29/2008 2:19:45 PM I am a male with very sensitive skin. Most moisturizers make my skin turn red. This mositurizer is very soothing and didn't irritate my skin. It does have a slight fragrance that goes away after a few minutes.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Moisturizer - 12/28/2008 7:55:26 AM I used SkinMedica's Daily Moisture, and LOVED IT, before they changed it and added SPF to it. I switched to this moisturizer, I have been very happy with this also. It softens my skin, and doesn't clog my pores. It does what it is suppose to.
Jeanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FANTASTIC! - 1/4/2009 5:16:27 AM This is one of my favorite creams by Skin Medica, although I like all their products. This is very moisturizing, but not too heavy, and leaves the skin ever so soft and bright looking. I will never stop using this and most of their products. Great smell too.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 8/23/2007 4:38:52 AM I have very dry skin and this product has been great. I got samples from my aesthetician and have only been using it for a few days and have already skipped make-up a couple mornings because my skin looked so great I didn't want to cover it up!
ACW
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing results - 12/28/2007 3:47:03 PM Just started using 0.5% retin-A and was worried about the excessive peeling. My dermatologist recommended this along with the TNS serum, and I am hooked. It is deeply hydrating without having a clogging or heavy effect. I Just Love it!
goldengirl65 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product - 9/23/2011 7:25:42 AM Good value; speedy delivery.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

The SkinMedica brand name has become known throughout the world thanks to its reputation for offering real solutions to help aging skin. The range of anti-aging skin care products was developed by California dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick, who wanted to provide solutions to his patients that could produce similar results to professional skin care products. Due to their effectiveness, the products in the SkinMedica skin care collection are often recommended by physicians and estheticians for inclusion in healthy skin regimens for those concerned about signs of aging.

One of the most important parts of any anti-aging skin care regimen is proper moisturizing, and the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews shown here were put together to help you choose which of the options from the SkinMedica brand is likely to work the best for you. Not only do the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews include opinions on the products, but they also provide you with information about the authors, allowing you to spot postings made by women of your age that have your same skin type. The five star rating system found on each of our product shopping pages is based on the feedback included in the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews.

After you find out for yourself why SkinMedica has received awards from many top publications like "Allure" and "Elle," you're sure to be anxious to tell others about how much younger you look. You can use the "Write a Review" link on the moisturizer product page to compose your review and give your own ratings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL