PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Even those who know a lot about proper skin care often forget about one of the key components to having a young, healthy complexion. While many people are aware that supplementing collagen production and protecting the skin from oxidative and sun damage are vital to having a youthful appearance, most don't name proper moisturization as being an important part of anti-aging skin care; however, without proper hydration, the skin is far more likely to become marked by fine lines and wrinkles. This is because dry skin is far less supple than skin that is hydrated, causing it to crease and furrow more easily.

If you're looking for the best solution to help restore or maintain moisture levels in your skin to battle signs of aging, these SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews can help. The SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews provide details about the effectiveness of the moisturizing products found in the anti-aging skin care collection developed by dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. Each of the write-ups on this SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews page includes a quick benefit summary as well as a detailed, honest product review.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

kgirl51 Chicago, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Skin Medica Dermal repair - 7/8/2012 11:36:45 AM I have sensative skin and this stuff works. At over 55 my skin looks 20 years younger.
Massjunkie Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Addicted - 6/17/2012 7:51:35 AM Been using this cream at night for 5+ years. It is wonderful. My skin looks smooth and refreshed in the morning.
babeks Washington, DC metropolitan area Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product! - 3/9/2012 9:25:44 AM I've been using this product for years and love it. I wish it were a little less expensive but you can't have everything!
blondie56 Minnetonka, Mn Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/3/2012 10:47:38 AM being in mid 50"s I find my skin drier. This was recommended to me by an esthetician and I love it. It hydrates absorbs well and has never been greasy
missl Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Moisturizer - 12/4/2011 7:24:37 AM I have been using this moisturizer, along with other products in the SkinMedica line, for about a year. I find this moisturizer to be very lightweight, as advertised, and effective. I use it in the daytime, as it absorbs quickly and doesn't "sit" on my skin so it works great under makeup.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Must Have At Any Age - 11/11/2011 8:07:02 AM Recently had a series of facials at the dermatologists office and the aestician used TNS Ceremide Treatment as part of her program. She recommended very highly that I use it at home. Purchased it through skincare and am more than pleased. Definitely necessary in the hydration process. Ladies-it works. A must have. Very creamy-absords quickly and no greasy feel.
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Soothing after a Palovia laser treatment - 10/18/2011 10:04:50 AM This seems to help with healing and redness after a Palovia laser treatment before bedtime. Unlike the TNS serum, it doesn't smell like dirty socks, while still having some of the TNS ingredient. And I like that it also has peptides in it. Seems expensive for just 2 ounces though, and it is excluded from discounts (and their "sale" price of $4 off ain't a deal).
goldengirl65 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product - 9/23/2011 7:25:42 AM Good value; speedy delivery.
capricorngirl58 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, feels great on skin and hydrates well. Cons: price keeps going up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
improved skin tone - 8/19/2011 9:00:13 AM I purchased this product on recommendation from a skin guru and I'm glad I did. This, in combination with the TNS Recovery Complex, is a terrific duo for smooth,line free, hydrated and mosturized facial complexion. The products are easy to apply and the Repair Cream lasts a long time because you do not need alot to completely cover your face and neck area. I also use the Repair Cream under makeup for a flawless, airbrushed look.
MizK Chico, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Enh...better products available - 7/31/2011 8:33:26 AM This is a nice general nightly moisturizer for dry skin. But, after using it for about 3 weeks, I didn't find it "did" anything extraordinary for me and I don't like it as well as other products I've used. However, I DO like the packaging, tube instead of jar. If you want something versatile and reasonably nice (esp for travel), get this. If you want something more effective for ageing or wrinkles, move on.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

The SkinMedica brand name has become known throughout the world thanks to its reputation for offering real solutions to help aging skin. The range of anti-aging skin care products was developed by California dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick, who wanted to provide solutions to his patients that could produce similar results to professional skin care products. Due to their effectiveness, the products in the SkinMedica skin care collection are often recommended by physicians and estheticians for inclusion in healthy skin regimens for those concerned about signs of aging.

One of the most important parts of any anti-aging skin care regimen is proper moisturizing, and the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews shown here were put together to help you choose which of the options from the SkinMedica brand is likely to work the best for you. Not only do the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews include opinions on the products, but they also provide you with information about the authors, allowing you to spot postings made by women of your age that have your same skin type. The five star rating system found on each of our product shopping pages is based on the feedback included in the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews.

After you find out for yourself why SkinMedica has received awards from many top publications like "Allure" and "Elle," you're sure to be anxious to tell others about how much younger you look. You can use the "Write a Review" link on the moisturizer product page to compose your review and give your own ratings.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL