PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Even those who know a lot about proper skin care often forget about one of the key components to having a young, healthy complexion. While many people are aware that supplementing collagen production and protecting the skin from oxidative and sun damage are vital to having a youthful appearance, most don't name proper moisturization as being an important part of anti-aging skin care; however, without proper hydration, the skin is far more likely to become marked by fine lines and wrinkles. This is because dry skin is far less supple than skin that is hydrated, causing it to crease and furrow more easily.

If you're looking for the best solution to help restore or maintain moisture levels in your skin to battle signs of aging, these SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews can help. The SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews provide details about the effectiveness of the moisturizing products found in the anti-aging skin care collection developed by dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. Each of the write-ups on this SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews page includes a quick benefit summary as well as a detailed, honest product review.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mannywoman Maryville IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, feels so awesome and lightweight to the skin. i lo
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer - 7/22/2011 9:35:01 PM Best moisturizer I have ever used. Love love it
Brooke127 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 7/21/2011 6:17:36 AM I tried the tester and really liked this for day time summer use. It is all it claims to be.
TOBY NJ Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hate to wreck the rating streak but.... - 1/23/2011 7:53:05 PM I was not a fan of this cream. I did an experiment and only used it on my forehead, sure enough a few tiny breakouts appeared. They really push this product at the dermatologist so I was pretty surprised by the results. I also tend to like something heavier to really quench my skin all day long. Perhaps it just wasn't for me, but I really wasn't a fan.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
POWERHOUSE TREATMENT - 12/5/2010 9:40:20 AM I use this cream over TNS RECOVERY when not using TNS ESSSENTIAL SERUM and have had no irritation or break outs from. I love the way the product smells and would bathe in if I could. Not only is it a great facial moisturizer it is a great treatment due to the added vitamins c and e which are great antioxidants that help with uneven skin tone and wrinkles,not to forget the additional retinal. This is a must have treatment for mature,dry and aging skin.I even apply on hands and elbows over their body lotion.
lulubell VT Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overnight Wonder!!!!!!!!! - 10/23/2010 12:29:28 PM O.k. I admit, I'm a skincare junkie -- I invest in many skincare lines and cosmetics (some that I never take out of the drawer more than once). This was such a product, I had purchased it on a whim and it there it lay in my drawer for ever. Shortly after the end of Summer I began looking for my "dream recovery cream" to address lack lustre skin, fine lines and one too many days in the sun. My skin felt parched and was dull. I grabbed this out of the drawer one night after cleansing and first used my bliss peel serum followed by this cream.. I cannot tell you the glowing skin I woke up with, soft, plump and radiant. I thought I must have imagined that it could be due to this cream alone and could barely wait to use it under my makeup and again .. beautiful glowing skin ... can't wait to see how my skin reacts with continued use! Loving it. Pleasant smell, rich and creamy texture but more importantly the results in your skin ...immediate gratification!!!!
dfab San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, very moisturizing without being greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent product!! - 10/19/2010 8:46:00 PM Excellent! I use it every night and I wake up with transformed skin - glowing, smooth, and supple. This is an incredible product. Although this cream is rich, it is not greasy or heavy. It is more of a creamy souffle which is very moisturizing. Highly recommended!!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fades age spots
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GREAT BODY LOTION - 10/19/2010 1:20:15 PM I switch between this body lotion and Prevage. Prevage body works faster but has the drawback of leaving a yellow stain on bedding. This lotion goes on easy and your skin feels soft and silky after use.It also slowly fades age spots on arms and legs.The added feature is the TNS which prevents aging so you get a lot besides moisture from this lotion. I also happen to like the light scent of TNS in this product.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/9/2010 2:35:50 PM Switched to this after not wanting to keep shelling out 150 bucks for Neocutis' biocream, which is like an analogue of the TNS Serum with moisturizer. I stumbled upon this TNS ceramide moisturizer and I love it. It goes on silky smooth and really soothes redness and irritation while providing moisture all day long and at night. I use both morning and night. Since this does contain a fair amount of TNS growth factors it's an excellent alternative if you can't afford the serum and a moisturizer. I use this with my Retin-A prescription at night and they work great together. So far this actually seems to be doing a better job than my neocutis on healing redness and irritation. I probably would not recommend this if you have very oily skin since it is fairly heavy. But the funny thing its not too heavy for day use as in it doesn't make your face shine or look oily. This really is a great buy for what you get.
Gligdy Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Nice Lotion. - 5/12/2010 2:38:38 PM This lotion is really nice. It moisturizes my extremely dry skin well without being greasy. It seems to have improved some of the sun damage, too. I would definitely recommend it.
kalina Austria
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Intensive moisturiser that does not clog pores - 3/19/2010 5:27:47 AM It was a blind purchase, as I have never used this brand before. I found the price for this volume attractive enough to give it a chance. This is a very mousturizing but at the same time very light texture that does not clog my pores as most other creams. And my oily skin does not get oilier. It has lots of skin friendly ingridients and I can see how they work. I use it over night, because for the daytime my skin would be too shiny and anyway it has no spf. My skin is often irritated and this product has managed to balance it. I apply it even under my eyes because it perfectly smoothes those fine lines caused by dryness! I do not regret this purchase and will buy it again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

The SkinMedica brand name has become known throughout the world thanks to its reputation for offering real solutions to help aging skin. The range of anti-aging skin care products was developed by California dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick, who wanted to provide solutions to his patients that could produce similar results to professional skin care products. Due to their effectiveness, the products in the SkinMedica skin care collection are often recommended by physicians and estheticians for inclusion in healthy skin regimens for those concerned about signs of aging.

One of the most important parts of any anti-aging skin care regimen is proper moisturizing, and the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews shown here were put together to help you choose which of the options from the SkinMedica brand is likely to work the best for you. Not only do the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews include opinions on the products, but they also provide you with information about the authors, allowing you to spot postings made by women of your age that have your same skin type. The five star rating system found on each of our product shopping pages is based on the feedback included in the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews.

After you find out for yourself why SkinMedica has received awards from many top publications like "Allure" and "Elle," you're sure to be anxious to tell others about how much younger you look. You can use the "Write a Review" link on the moisturizer product page to compose your review and give your own ratings.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL