Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Even those who know a lot about proper skin care often forget about one of the key components to having a young, healthy complexion. While many people are aware that supplementing collagen production and protecting the skin from oxidative and sun damage are vital to having a youthful appearance, most don't name proper moisturization as being an important part of anti-aging skin care; however, without proper hydration, the skin is far more likely to become marked by fine lines and wrinkles. This is because dry skin is far less supple than skin that is hydrated, causing it to crease and furrow more easily.

If you're looking for the best solution to help restore or maintain moisture levels in your skin to battle signs of aging, these SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews can help. The SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews provide details about the effectiveness of the moisturizing products found in the anti-aging skin care collection developed by dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. Each of the write-ups on this SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews page includes a quick benefit summary as well as a detailed, honest product review.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NewMe FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Here's to the new me - 10/6/2009 8:24:46 AM I'm new to this product, but so far I'm liking it a lot. I recently had a laser treatment and this is the line recommended for after care.
Jeanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FANTASTIC! - 1/4/2009 5:16:27 AM This is one of my favorite creams by Skin Medica, although I like all their products. This is very moisturizing, but not too heavy, and leaves the skin ever so soft and bright looking. I will never stop using this and most of their products. Great smell too.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Moisturizer - 12/28/2008 7:55:26 AM I used SkinMedica's Daily Moisture, and LOVED IT, before they changed it and added SPF to it. I switched to this moisturizer, I have been very happy with this also. It softens my skin, and doesn't clog my pores. It does what it is suppose to.
Bill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin - 11/29/2008 2:19:45 PM I am a male with very sensitive skin. Most moisturizers make my skin turn red. This mositurizer is very soothing and didn't irritate my skin. It does have a slight fragrance that goes away after a few minutes.
GM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This Rocks! - 7/20/2008 6:46:52 PM I had been looking for a moisturizer to fit the ever changing needs of a female. One's face changes over the years you know... Anyway, I found the perfect solution. Light but effective! I've been using this product for 2 years and it's wonderful! If you've been searching and you haven't given this a try I seriously recommend it.
Belle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Incredible results - 5/30/2008 6:43:17 AM This product made a huge difference in my skin. It helped repair the dryness and also repaired spots that had been flaking. I can't live without it.
Denise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth every penny! - 5/5/2008 3:11:06 PM I live in the Northeast where long, cold winters and harsh indoor heat do a number on my hands. I've used this lotion for two years now, and it's the only product (and I've tried everything out there) that keeps my hands soft and prevents my finger tips from splitting open and bleeding from extreme dryness. It also absorbs quickly and completely, so I'm never left with that greasy layer that transfers to everything I touch. I wouldn't be without it!
Michele
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smooth - 5/1/2008 3:55:34 AM This is a great cream and it's not too heavy. However, I think I like the TNS lotion the best.
Louise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 3/21/2008 12:56:59 PM My 40-ish fair skin is so in love with this cream!! I received a sample and after using it, couldn't believe how good my skin looked, so I bought a full size. My skin is smooth, pink, and there has been no irritation of my rosacea. This cream actually helped speed up the healing of my rosacea, breakouts, and some really nasty skin blahs that I got after using Bliss and Z. Bigatti products. I use Dermal repair with the Rejuvenating moisturizer for max results. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star rating was the price.
Yvonne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Living It! - 2/17/2008 8:51:56 AM I bought this cream at the suggestion of my Dr. after getting Fraxel. (so far only 1 treatment) It really soothed my skin, did not over dry and I believe it really did help the healing time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

The SkinMedica brand name has become known throughout the world thanks to its reputation for offering real solutions to help aging skin. The range of anti-aging skin care products was developed by California dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick, who wanted to provide solutions to his patients that could produce similar results to professional skin care products. Due to their effectiveness, the products in the SkinMedica skin care collection are often recommended by physicians and estheticians for inclusion in healthy skin regimens for those concerned about signs of aging.

One of the most important parts of any anti-aging skin care regimen is proper moisturizing, and the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews shown here were put together to help you choose which of the options from the SkinMedica brand is likely to work the best for you. Not only do the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews include opinions on the products, but they also provide you with information about the authors, allowing you to spot postings made by women of your age that have your same skin type. The five star rating system found on each of our product shopping pages is based on the feedback included in the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews.

After you find out for yourself why SkinMedica has received awards from many top publications like "Allure" and "Elle," you're sure to be anxious to tell others about how much younger you look. You can use the "Write a Review" link on the moisturizer product page to compose your review and give your own ratings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL