Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Even those who know a lot about proper skin care often forget about one of the key components to having a young, healthy complexion. While many people are aware that supplementing collagen production and protecting the skin from oxidative and sun damage are vital to having a youthful appearance, most don't name proper moisturization as being an important part of anti-aging skin care; however, without proper hydration, the skin is far more likely to become marked by fine lines and wrinkles. This is because dry skin is far less supple than skin that is hydrated, causing it to crease and furrow more easily.

If you're looking for the best solution to help restore or maintain moisture levels in your skin to battle signs of aging, these SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews can help. The SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews provide details about the effectiveness of the moisturizing products found in the anti-aging skin care collection developed by dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. Each of the write-ups on this SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews page includes a quick benefit summary as well as a detailed, honest product review.

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Bill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin -11/29/2008 2:19:45 PM I am a male with very sensitive skin. Most moisturizers make my skin turn red. This mositurizer is very soothing and didn't irritate my skin. It does have a slight fragrance that goes away after a few minutes.
GM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This Rocks! -7/20/2008 6:46:52 PM I had been looking for a moisturizer to fit the ever changing needs of a female. One's face changes over the years you know... Anyway, I found the perfect solution. Light but effective! I've been using this product for 2 years and it's wonderful! If you've been searching and you haven't given this a try I seriously recommend it.
Belle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Incredible results -5/30/2008 6:43:17 AM This product made a huge difference in my skin. It helped repair the dryness and also repaired spots that had been flaking. I can't live without it.
Michele
Overall Rating Overall Rating
smooth -5/1/2008 3:55:34 AM This is a great cream and it's not too heavy. However, I think I like the TNS lotion the best.
Louise
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -3/21/2008 12:56:59 PM My 40-ish fair skin is so in love with this cream!! I received a sample and after using it, couldn't believe how good my skin looked, so I bought a full size. My skin is smooth, pink, and there has been no irritation of my rosacea. This cream actually helped speed up the healing of my rosacea, breakouts, and some really nasty skin blahs that I got after using Bliss and Z. Bigatti products. I use Dermal repair with the Rejuvenating moisturizer for max results. The only reason it didn't get a 5 star rating was the price.
Yvonne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Living It! -2/17/2008 8:51:56 AM I bought this cream at the suggestion of my Dr. after getting Fraxel. (so far only 1 treatment) It really soothed my skin, did not over dry and I believe it really did help the healing time.
Patti
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff for Dry Skin -2/2/2008 9:38:55 PM I have sensitive, dry skin. I bought a bottle of this with the TNS, great results. It leaves my skin silky, soft and smooth all day. A little goes a long way. Fortunately, I didn't have the same problems with the break-outs as some of the other reviewers. I really REALLY love the stuff. Unfortunately the price is prohibitive for me to continue use.
louise
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great all-round moisturizer -1/15/2008 12:29:33 PM love this wonderful moisturizer! it melts into your skin and leaves it soft, never greasy. and yes, it really does smell good!
Cory
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not for breakout-prone skin -1/14/2008 7:43:40 PM I have breakout-prone skin, and using a sample of this for two days significantly clogged my pores; I haven't had a breakout this bad in a while. Steer clear if you have acne-prone skin, even if it's dry like mine.
ACW
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing results -12/28/2007 3:47:03 PM Just started using 0.5% retin-A and was worried about the excessive peeling. My dermatologist recommended this along with the TNS serum, and I am hooked. It is deeply hydrating without having a clogging or heavy effect. I Just Love it!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

The SkinMedica brand name has become known throughout the world thanks to its reputation for offering real solutions to help aging skin. The range of anti-aging skin care products was developed by California dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick, who wanted to provide solutions to his patients that could produce similar results to professional skin care products. Due to their effectiveness, the products in the SkinMedica skin care collection are often recommended by physicians and estheticians for inclusion in healthy skin regimens for those concerned about signs of aging.

One of the most important parts of any anti-aging skin care regimen is proper moisturizing, and the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews shown here were put together to help you choose which of the options from the SkinMedica brand is likely to work the best for you. Not only do the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews include opinions on the products, but they also provide you with information about the authors, allowing you to spot postings made by women of your age that have your same skin type. The five star rating system found on each of our product shopping pages is based on the feedback included in the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews.

After you find out for yourself why SkinMedica has received awards from many top publications like "Allure" and "Elle," you're sure to be anxious to tell others about how much younger you look. You can use the "Write a Review" link on the moisturizer product page to compose your review and give your own ratings.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor