Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

SkinMedica reviews

Finding a product that can revitalize your skin, giving it a healthy glow, takes time. You might try product after product before finding one that lives up to its promises. SkinMedica Reviews allow you to thoroughly research this line of skin care products before placing your order. Here, you can learn more about the full line of SkinMedica Products, from cleansers, exfoliators, and moisturizers, to eye, lip, and sun care products. You can read reviews from customers just like you, learning their thoughts on the effectiveness and value of SkinMedica Products.

SkinMedica Reviews also allow customers to discuss their experience with this line of products. Online reviews hold brands accountable—you can celebrate the products that impressed you or highlight your negative experience with a product. As a reviewer, you can impact other customers’ purchases, so it is important to leave thoughtful, helpful reviews on the SkinMedica Reviews Page.

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Angieseattle Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No change -8/27/2014 11:42:16 PM I have been using this product for two months now and I didn't notice any difference in the lines around my eyes and forehead. I stuck with it hoping it would work.
JenMT MT
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The ingredients separated. -8/12/2014 4:25:00 PM I loved this sunscreen until the ingredients separated. The "water" separated from the rest of the the product and would not mix no matter how much I shook it. I even tried to squirt out as much water as possible but it did not help. I would say it is useless at this point so I stopped using it. I maybe got half the bottle used before I could no longer use it.
lynna Phoenix, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I can understand some of the bad reviews... -8/5/2014 5:19:56 PM Honestly, I don't get it. I've used this product since when they first came out with it. The packaging was different then and seems so was the product! I got the milia stuff! all over my checks and even the forehead!! At first I thought it was something else, so I quit using that but still kept using the SkinMedica. It didnt clear up and got worse! I want to give it awhile longer however there is only the 30 day guarantee. Also, don't know if maybe this lot is an issue, because SkinMedica recommends only buying it from them of course. I will have to return it but I'm very confused as to why I got this issue!!
JUDEJ WNY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING -8/2/2014 11:22:58 AM I received this as a chosen sample and it is truly amazing. When I checked the price it was so much more than I expected. it makes my skin so velvety smooth and brings out the natural rosy glow that has dulled as I age. There are no cons to this product except price but I will order it and discard all the others I have.
Margiegg Laredo, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great moisterizer -7/30/2014 4:51:55 PM My dermatologist recommended and sold this product at his office. They no longer self it so I was lucky to find it at the Skin Store. It is a great product. I have used it for several years now. It has helped reduce my pores and a friend of mine complimented me on that the fact I don't have any wrinkles on my forehead. Highly recommend.
Sparkle2323 New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful skin -7/21/2014 8:03:27 PM I had fraxel done and my doctor recommend this product. My face feels really soft and smooth. The only problem is it is very expensive,but I guess I'm worth it.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light and easy -7/6/2014 3:53:54 AM This eye cream works well. It has a very light texture and it would be easy to use too much. A little goes a long way. I think it is important for an eye cream to be light because the skin around the eye does not absorb product well. This cream never rolls off when applying makeup. And it works.
Madison Sonoma County
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Must have -7/5/2014 3:05:55 PM This product is one that I use to maintain a healthy and clear skin. Use under moisturizer every day.
sleighto guilford, ct
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -6/29/2014 5:34:23 AM I use this three times a week to combat fine lines and pores and it's fabulous! Skinmedica recommends using only a very small amount so it really does seem to last. This is definitely a must have in my arsenal of regular products used to keep my skin healthy, if you're looking for a product with retinol. which is vital for young looking skin, this is a great one!
AngeCF7 Cleveland, OH
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sun protection Skin Medica -5/16/2014 11:23:21 AM Very good product and works best over your moisturizer. A little pricey but this is a quality proven brand. If skin is dry you might see a little flaking that's why it's best over moisturizer.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Reading or writing a review is simple for current and potential SkinMedica users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page, and scroll through the reviews for all SkinMedica Products. You can identify products by name or image. The easy-to-understand five-star ratings system allows you to quickly interpret a reviewer’s opinion of the product. You can learn specifics about each product by reading the pros and cons as well as other thoughts shared by each reviewer. If you’re focused on a specific SkinMedica Product, you can choose to read reviews for just that product on the SkinMedica Reviews Page. You can also navigate to the specific product page to read reviews for that product.

Submit your review on this page as well. Enter a catchy title for your review, along with demographic information, including your age range, gender, and skin type. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List some of the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write about your experience with the product. Did it meet or exceed your expectations? Would you buy it again? Did it show the promised results? The more information you provide in SkinMedica Reviews, the more helpful your review will be.

Choosing the right beauty products takes time, and nothing is more valuable than experience from real users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page to conduct valuable research before making a purchase. As a result, you will more confidently make a purchase, choosing a product that aligns with your skin care needs and lifestyle.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor