Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

SkinMedica reviews

Finding a product that can revitalize your skin, giving it a healthy glow, takes time. You might try product after product before finding one that lives up to its promises. SkinMedica Reviews allow you to thoroughly research this line of skin care products before placing your order. Here, you can learn more about the full line of SkinMedica Products, from cleansers, exfoliators, and moisturizers, to eye, lip, and sun care products. You can read reviews from customers just like you, learning their thoughts on the effectiveness and value of SkinMedica Products.

SkinMedica Reviews also allow customers to discuss their experience with this line of products. Online reviews hold brands accountable—you can celebrate the products that impressed you or highlight your negative experience with a product. As a reviewer, you can impact other customers’ purchases, so it is important to leave thoughtful, helpful reviews on the SkinMedica Reviews Page.

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
ExDirector Mississippi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleanser -3/22/2014 6:13:29 AM I am staring birthday 69 in the face but am frequently taken for my 50 year old daughters sister. Love my Skin Medica products. This cleanser is very gentle yet thorough, and I recommend it to any age.
AngeCF7 Cleveland, OH
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great SPF from Skinmedica -3/14/2014 7:16:55 PM This daily moisturizer and SPF works great. It seems the wrinkles and/or dryness are gone and my skin looks great after I apply. It does moisturize as it says where some SPFs don't. Would buy it again.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good results -3/14/2014 3:22:19 AM I use the whole SkinMedica system. It's hard to know which product works best. I just know my skin looks fabulous. I do think my skin looks brighter and fresher so I will continue using it.
sajam
Cons: harsh/abrasive, irritates skin, doesnt work, super expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This did nothing for mewell, maybe made it worse -3/8/2014 2:48:12 PM Did absolutely nothing for me. No improvement in skin; often burned a bit and maybe made it redder
makeupjoy
productJunkie Skin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Below average moisturizer -3/8/2014 10:24:11 AM I bought this based on the excellent reviews by the Cosmetics Cop at Beautypedia. It might have good ingredients, but I didn't like how it made my skin look. I have dry skin and didn't find this hydrating enough. It goes on thick but in the morning when I washed my face it was like I'd had no moisturizer on it. Also I found the smell unbearable and strong. It has fragrance added, which is bad for your skin anyway, but it smells medicinal not pleasant. I can't believe someone purposefully added that scent.
DeepGreen Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Under eye wrinkles almost gone! -3/1/2014 7:03:53 PM Let me just start by saying that I have never written a review before, but given the results this product delivers I feel compelled to write one. I just started my sixth bottle of the serum and have noticed some very promising changes. I use this twice a day on the face, neck and upper chest (the metered pump dispenses a generous amount) twice a day; except for the three nights a week that I use renova. I am only 32 and have pretty good skin, but started to notice some fine wrinkles that developed under my eyes in the past year. With consistent use of this product, they have diminished greatly! I also use the TNS eye cream during the day time and MD forte eye cream at night (I layer these on top of the essential serum). This trifecta has yielded more results that any of the other creams I tried (and I feel like I have tried them all!). My skin feels great, breakouts have minimized and there's a certain tightness I feel around the eyes especially (not uncomfortable). I'm not sure if these results are long term but probably won't find out as I will never stop using this stuff! I know its expensive, but worth every penny in my opinion.
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin Medica's Premier Product -2/20/2014 11:34:24 AM This is a must have in this line. My 60+ dry skin has never looked better! I have been using this product since early October 2013 and it is worth every penny, this is a real find which I will continue to purchase along with other products in the line. Thank you Skin Medica!
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great daily moisturizer -2/12/2014 6:41:55 AM I am in my mid 40s and was starting to notice that during the winter my skin was looking dry. I feel this is a great product to go under my makeup.
Tennis Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Vitc skinmedica -2/8/2014 4:20:05 AM I have been using this for several years and really like this product. I have very sensitive skin and this works! Nice glow, smooth clear skin.never irritates.
Sarah88 San francisco, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer -2/7/2014 7:10:49 AM I love this moisturizer. Its oil free, lightweight and actually moisturizes! I mix it with Retin-A at night and it keeps my skin from getting to dry. Wear it during the day when I am not going outside. Only negative is that it doesn't have SPF.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Reading or writing a review is simple for current and potential SkinMedica users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page, and scroll through the reviews for all SkinMedica Products. You can identify products by name or image. The easy-to-understand five-star ratings system allows you to quickly interpret a reviewer’s opinion of the product. You can learn specifics about each product by reading the pros and cons as well as other thoughts shared by each reviewer. If you’re focused on a specific SkinMedica Product, you can choose to read reviews for just that product on the SkinMedica Reviews Page. You can also navigate to the specific product page to read reviews for that product.

Submit your review on this page as well. Enter a catchy title for your review, along with demographic information, including your age range, gender, and skin type. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List some of the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write about your experience with the product. Did it meet or exceed your expectations? Would you buy it again? Did it show the promised results? The more information you provide in SkinMedica Reviews, the more helpful your review will be.

Choosing the right beauty products takes time, and nothing is more valuable than experience from real users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page to conduct valuable research before making a purchase. As a result, you will more confidently make a purchase, choosing a product that aligns with your skin care needs and lifestyle.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor