Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : SkinMedica :

SkinMedica Reviews

SkinMedica reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Finding a product that can revitalize your skin, giving it a healthy glow, takes time. You might try product after product before finding one that lives up to its promises. SkinMedica Reviews allow you to thoroughly research this line of skin care products before placing your order. Here, you can learn more about the full line of SkinMedica Products, from cleansers, exfoliators, and moisturizers, to eye, lip, and sun care products. You can read reviews from customers just like you, learning their thoughts on the effectiveness and value of SkinMedica Products.

SkinMedica Reviews also allow customers to discuss their experience with this line of products. Online reviews hold brands accountable—you can celebrate the products that impressed you or highlight your negative experience with a product. As a reviewer, you can impact other customers’ purchases, so it is important to leave thoughtful, helpful reviews on the SkinMedica Reviews Page.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Rydaga Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: the red ingredient has a bad oder.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Results! - 4/2/2013 4:47:20 AM I love this product and truly the one I can't live without. The results are amazing in new skin turnover. I use it at night only (it saves money)and I get results with a more conservative approach! i have found most all products will encourage 2 times a day but honestly this is one that night time only works!! Plus I have a different morning regime. Gives me the results of Retin A (reduced lines, new skin, blotchy patches gone) but without drying, flakey redness. I'm on my 3rd bottle, and saw a difference after finishing the first. The smell is yuck! Actually offensive...but, adding a moisturizer after to layer solves this. I gave it a 4 on cost due to the pump dispenser. The red product is gone before the white at the end if the bottle. (Only for about the last 3 uses before empty but still) Costly. But results! I'm addicted...well my skin is :)
Jjgg Mass Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Brightening - 3/16/2013 4:17:13 AM Might be a bi too soon to review, but I feel the product has taken some of the dullness out of my skin
Fabiana FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I have already ordered a "backup" ! - 3/10/2013 6:01:39 PM I love this product. I have tried many, many products that have promised to lighten discoloration and been mostly disappointed. Lytera began to work with the first application. I ordered it on the first day it became available. It has already made an improvement. I used a very expensive physician prescribed product for the last year and a half and saw very little difference. I am am very pleased with the degree of improvement I have seen. I won't be without it now!
Pattyg Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fabulous eye cream - 2/14/2013 10:00:37 AM Was looking for an eyecream that would address fine wrinkles, moisturize and give some anti-aging benefits. It works--in a few weeks lines were diminished. The eye area is moisturized nicely though it has a tendency to get a bit heavy if face foundation comes in contact with it. I have also used it on a fine line that I have over my lip and guess what--that has almost disappeared!
Agave Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hides fine wrinkles Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Truly effective facial moisturizer - 1/27/2013 3:03:13 PM This is the best facial moisturizer that I have ever used. My skin is very sensitive and breaks out easily. I do not break out from this cream or experience any irritation. When I started using SM Dermal Repair, my skin was dehydrated, red and in bad shape. After using it for two weeks I could not believe how great my skin looked and felt. I will continue to purchase this cream for as long as they make it!
catlon Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Counterfeit? - 1/26/2013 7:44:08 AM I purchased this SkinMedica Tri-Retinol cream because I have used it before and have been very satisifed with the product. When I ordered it the last time, it came in a container that looked differently from the one I had ordered from the SkinMedica website. There was less of the product in the container; it appeared to have a false bottom that prevented the container from being completely filled. Although it worked well as a moisturizer, it did provide the same exfoliating as the product I had purchased from the official SkinMedica web site. Be wary.
Mel4ss Minneapolis
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pump broke immediately - what a waste! - 11/18/2012 6:14:59 AM even though I like the product itself I can't recommend. The pump broke immediately and its been impossible to get out. too expensive for that - skin medica you are better than that!
sherida indiana Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very effective for tightening - 11/10/2012 7:58:34 PM I like this product and will purchase it again because it works!
CeJay Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: needs to be in a tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 11/10/2012 11:01:48 AM I was hesitant in purchasing this product fearing it wouldn't produce the end results of the prescription only dermatologist brand I having been using. After just 3 uses I have noticed the results are the same and at a much more reasonable price!
debar Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, stays on for hours Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 8/24/2012 1:50:13 PM Love this I wear instead of makeup when I am working outside. Stays on and is very protective all day. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy. I have been wearing sunscreens since 1986 and this one is the best!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Reading or writing a review is simple for current and potential SkinMedica users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page, and scroll through the reviews for all SkinMedica Products. You can identify products by name or image. The easy-to-understand five-star ratings system allows you to quickly interpret a reviewer’s opinion of the product. You can learn specifics about each product by reading the pros and cons as well as other thoughts shared by each reviewer. If you’re focused on a specific SkinMedica Product, you can choose to read reviews for just that product on the SkinMedica Reviews Page. You can also navigate to the specific product page to read reviews for that product.

Submit your review on this page as well. Enter a catchy title for your review, along with demographic information, including your age range, gender, and skin type. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List some of the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write about your experience with the product. Did it meet or exceed your expectations? Would you buy it again? Did it show the promised results? The more information you provide in SkinMedica Reviews, the more helpful your review will be.

Choosing the right beauty products takes time, and nothing is more valuable than experience from real users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page to conduct valuable research before making a purchase. As a result, you will more confidently make a purchase, choosing a product that aligns with your skin care needs and lifestyle.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL