Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : SkinMedica :

SkinMedica Reviews

SkinMedica reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Finding a product that can revitalize your skin, giving it a healthy glow, takes time. You might try product after product before finding one that lives up to its promises. SkinMedica Reviews allow you to thoroughly research this line of skin care products before placing your order. Here, you can learn more about the full line of SkinMedica Products, from cleansers, exfoliators, and moisturizers, to eye, lip, and sun care products. You can read reviews from customers just like you, learning their thoughts on the effectiveness and value of SkinMedica Products.

SkinMedica Reviews also allow customers to discuss their experience with this line of products. Online reviews hold brands accountable—you can celebrate the products that impressed you or highlight your negative experience with a product. As a reviewer, you can impact other customers’ purchases, so it is important to leave thoughtful, helpful reviews on the SkinMedica Reviews Page.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

debar Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, stays on for hours Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 8/24/2012 1:50:13 PM Love this I wear instead of makeup when I am working outside. Stays on and is very protective all day. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy. I have been wearing sunscreens since 1986 and this one is the best!
Miche New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 8/10/2012 6:42:23 AM This is the first moisturizer that doesn't cause breakouts for me. In fact, my skin seems to break out much less while I'm using it.
AmyBeth Northern NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Nice Vitamin C Serum - 8/3/2012 5:03:58 PM It feels great going on the skin, very silky texture that absorbs super quick leaving a matte finish (big plus for my sensitive, oily skin). It's potent, and it makes my skin tingly, but nothing irritating. I also like the short list of powerhouse ingredients (i.e., two forms of Vitamin C, two forms of E). I will write another review after using this product for a few months, but for now, it certainly looks and feels like a winner on my skin!
mel12 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, fades dark spots from existing acne marks Cons: unable to tell how much is in the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product - 7/27/2012 9:34:02 AM Using this product for 2mths or so. Noticed that my pores have been smaller and acne scarring are a bit more diminished. Skin feels smoother.
kristins Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous eye cream! - 7/27/2012 6:36:51 AM I try lots of different eye creams to make sure I'm always getting the most cutting edge beauty technology. This one is definitely a keeper. This was recommended by my dermatologist. I'm just starting to get some fine lines around my eyes and after just one week of using this product they are definitely less noticeable. The soft, creamy texture ensures the product is absorbed quickly - I love that so I don't have to try to rub something in to the delicate skin around my eyes. I will be trying more products in this line!
kgirl51 Chicago, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Skin Medica Dermal repair - 7/8/2012 11:36:45 AM I have sensative skin and this stuff works. At over 55 my skin looks 20 years younger.
Massjunkie Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Addicted - 6/17/2012 7:51:35 AM Been using this cream at night for 5+ years. It is wonderful. My skin looks smooth and refreshed in the morning.
lmej6 Phoenix, AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OK - 6/15/2012 9:33:43 PM Sort of an ointment/cream hybrid with a pleasant smell. While it is a decent moisturizer, I haven't noticed a significant difference in redness after two weeks of alternating use with a retinol product. It does not "sting" nearly as much as some reviews suggest. I have tried multiple OTC products for rosacea including la roche posay rosalaic and cerave (not specific to rosacea) and this one seems average, but twice the price.
itsahoot Kingwood, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, a little goes a long way Cons: bad smell does go away
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Patience is a virtue - 5/7/2012 8:51:20 PM I am a major skeptic...I have tried it ALL...this product is the real deal. I heard about this product in a Dermatologist office and wasn't luered by the price $$. I saved the brochures just in case. Months later; after wasting my money on more product, I was financially blessed and decided to buy it on line. Price was the same at the Dermatologists so I ordered anyway. I must tell you...my pores lessoned, my frown lines lightened and my wrinkles on my forehead also lightened. The doctors were right, this IS the best on the market!
kgirl51 Chicago, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/1/2012 5:24:03 PM Best product out there. I'm 61 and get compliments on how flawless my skin is. this stuff works. my pores are tiny. thanks Note Value is great, i'd like to see more sales on this product
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Reading or writing a review is simple for current and potential SkinMedica users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page, and scroll through the reviews for all SkinMedica Products. You can identify products by name or image. The easy-to-understand five-star ratings system allows you to quickly interpret a reviewer’s opinion of the product. You can learn specifics about each product by reading the pros and cons as well as other thoughts shared by each reviewer. If you’re focused on a specific SkinMedica Product, you can choose to read reviews for just that product on the SkinMedica Reviews Page. You can also navigate to the specific product page to read reviews for that product.

Submit your review on this page as well. Enter a catchy title for your review, along with demographic information, including your age range, gender, and skin type. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List some of the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write about your experience with the product. Did it meet or exceed your expectations? Would you buy it again? Did it show the promised results? The more information you provide in SkinMedica Reviews, the more helpful your review will be.

Choosing the right beauty products takes time, and nothing is more valuable than experience from real users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page to conduct valuable research before making a purchase. As a result, you will more confidently make a purchase, choosing a product that aligns with your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL