Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

As we age, our skin tends to show the years in more ways than one. Folds and sags here, spots and blemishes there, and a generous network of creases and wrinkles—most of us showcase, for better or for worse, a whole life story in our complexion. If you’re looking for a robust, across-the-board approach to minimizing or reversing signs of aging—partly by nourishing and rejuvenating the skin cells themselves—consider the cutting-edge SkinMedica TNS brand. While you’re researching the products on SkinStore.com, spend awhile, too, reading through the SkinMedica TNS Reviews. You’ll be glad you did.

The SkinMedica TNS Reviews present the real-life observations and opinions of customers who’ve addressed cosmetic symptoms of the aging process with the SkinMedica TNS products. What better way to get a little extra perspective on these serums, creams, and lotions than by reading about the experiences of folks who’ve used them and have taken the time to write up an evaluation?

It may turn out that you become one of those people. If the information we’ve provided in the SkinMedica TNS Reviews and elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages leads you to one or another product, don’t neglect to write up your own feedback!

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

DeepGreen Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Under eye wrinkles almost gone! - 3/1/2014 7:03:53 PM Let me just start by saying that I have never written a review before, but given the results this product delivers I feel compelled to write one. I just started my sixth bottle of the serum and have noticed some very promising changes. I use this twice a day on the face, neck and upper chest (the metered pump dispenses a generous amount) twice a day; except for the three nights a week that I use renova. I am only 32 and have pretty good skin, but started to notice some fine wrinkles that developed under my eyes in the past year. With consistent use of this product, they have diminished greatly! I also use the TNS eye cream during the day time and MD forte eye cream at night (I layer these on top of the essential serum). This trifecta has yielded more results that any of the other creams I tried (and I feel like I have tried them all!). My skin feels great, breakouts have minimized and there's a certain tightness I feel around the eyes especially (not uncomfortable). I'm not sure if these results are long term but probably won't find out as I will never stop using this stuff! I know its expensive, but worth every penny in my opinion.
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Skin Medica's Premier Product - 2/20/2014 11:34:24 AM This is a must have in this line. My 60+ dry skin has never looked better! I have been using this product since early October 2013 and it is worth every penny, this is a real find which I will continue to purchase along with other products in the line. Thank you Skin Medica!
Live4lv San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, really softens Cons: made me break out
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really softened my skin, but caused a rash - 2/7/2014 12:12:42 PM I used this for several weeks, and it really softened my skin, even my gnarly feet. And though I have broken out maybe once in my entire life from a skin care product, this one caused a body-wide rash of itchy red bumps. The joke goes that you have to have a Ph.D. In chemistry to understand labels, but I actually do have a Ph.D. In chemistry. I obviously am a huge geek and I do read labels and have been known to look up chemical structures of stuff in skin care products. So I can state that I cannot understand why I broke out at all and after such a long time of using the product. Every ingredient in the product shows up in all other lotions that I have used on My face or body, and yes, I understand what they are. That is all except the weird growth factor. That is the only thing that I can think of, because I have never seen that in other products I have used. Being a scientist, I also know how to conduct an experiment, so I stopped using the product for a few days. Then started again, and woke up the next morning with an even worse rash. I stopped again, the rash cleared up, then I used the product again, then next morning rash was back. Then, I stopped using it on my body and used it only on the areas that hadn't experienced a rash, my hands and feet, since it was so incredibly expensive, and it actually did moisturize really well. After about a week, the body rash actually returned, even though I hadn't used it on the rest of my body and here's the kicker, I didn't touch my body skin with my lotioned hands. I would love to recommend this because it did work wonders on my feet, but there is something really weird in it that sensitizes at least me, because I still had a rash on skin that it wasn't even in contact with. And, I do not have sensitive skin by any stretch of the imagination.
ExDirector Mississippi
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Don't waste your money! - 1/28/2014 12:11:17 PM I love all my TNS skincare products except this one. I am very displeased with it and intend to return it for a refund. It's no better than drugstore products.
MPPA PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
True Results - 1/15/2014 6:24:22 PM I am very happy with my purchase of Skinmedica Recovery Complex. I have been using it for about two months and have had exceptional results. My skin is definitely firmer, skin is smooth, wrinkles have diminished and the tone of my skin is improved. This is the first product that I have used that really does what it says it will do. Will definitely repurchase. Just came back to purchase the moisturizer.
TeriS Bristol, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best - 12/22/2013 2:14:37 PM I have tried lots of anti-aging products - over the counter expensive-luxury brands (La Mer, La Prairie), as well as those from Dermatologists (Prevage full strength, SkinCeuticals, Dermalogica, etc) SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum is the best at erasing crows feet and frown lines in the brow area. I do use a retinol product with the Essential Serum, however, I have used Retin A and the Retinol before without the SkinMedica product and it does not work as well. It didn't take very long before I began to see results. I definitely will continue to use this product.
UTVOL06 Georgia Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
This is the Best. - 10/26/2013 4:42:23 PM I always end up coming back to this product, because it's one of the very few that work and have science behind it. The only reason I stop using it, is because of the cost. If I wear rich, I would bathe in this stuff..lol. This stuff doesn't smell great, but do you really care if it works? It makes your skin glow, improves texture, tone, boosts collagen to fill in fine lines, and speeds up the healing process. This stuff is liquid gold when it comes to face treatments. If you want to consolidate products into an all-in-one, then buy the TNS serum combo. Only other thing you'll need, is an SPF and Retinol product if you like.
Kassie Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, it works Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
Real Deal - 10/15/2013 9:14:23 AM I have used this product for 3 mths. and I am just being to see the results. The price is a concern so I just use very little , dispence a pea size on your finger tip mix and blend on . Doing it this way I got two and a half months worth.
Sarasf San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not impressed! - 10/10/2013 11:30:23 PM I didn't see the result. It smoothes the skin which many products do. You don't have to pay $260 and bear bad smell to get that.
KatherineM Frisco, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
50 looking 35 yrs old! - 9/3/2013 10:45:55 AM I have been using this product for 2 yrs now. Yes it is expensive but all good products will cost you money. I just turned 50 in August 2013 and people continually say I look like I am in my 30's. The TNS product is excellent. Originally, got this at my dermatologist when I went in for Botox. I was surprised at the $260.00 price tag but gave it a try. It really works. I have dark circles under my eye too and have used the eye cream that is by Skinmedica - it is good too. One note: make sure you are using your Clarisonic daily and I use the Opal for my eye cream application. I also get Microdermabrasion every 30 days like clockwork. Have been since 2001. At night I add Retinol to my regime as well. I swear by it all and no I am not an employee of Skinmedica!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Harnessing the latest in anti-aging technology and bringing multiple treatments into the same formulation, the SkinMedica TNS brand has something to offer for anyone struggling with self-consciousness about the look of their skin. Endowed with antioxidants, collagen, proteins, and other restorative ingredients, these products work to reduce the appearance of age spots, crow’s-feet, and other features, while firming up the skin and stimulating new growth. The SkinMedica TNS Reviews can give you a deeper sense of how exactly they work, all through the voices of fellow SkinStore.com customers.

To get to the SkinMedica TNS Reviews, click on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page on SkinStore.com—you’ll find it just under the introductory text. That brings you to all of the feedback for the entire collection. Alternatively, if you’re reading up on a given product on its own information page, you’ll find a tab linking to the reviews just for that item on the left side of the page.

Either way, you can sort the results by date or by rating using the pull-down menu above the reviews, and then settle in for some informative—maybe even entertaining—reading. A reviewer can write up their experience in an open-form paragraph or two, stocking it with any details she considers pertinent. Many evaluations are also supplemented with additional tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and background details on the reviewer.

Read the SkinMedica TNS Reviews as you research the SkinMedica TNS brand, and write up your own if you use a product. Let’s keep this resource lively and vibrant—and always growing.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL